Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/connect/tools/nuxeo-connect-tools-report-management-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:08:52 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:21:04 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Apr 15 08:53:56 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 17 06:24:36 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed Apr 15 09:10:30 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed May 27 22:46:22 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Thu Jul 16 06:12:41 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:30:06 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Wed Apr 29 12:02:09 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:52 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:24:50 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:52:33 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Tue Oct 13 02:34:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:40:38 UTC 2019 790
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:40:38 UTC 2019 40