Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/annot/nuxeo-annot-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Fri Oct 18 12:04:28 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Nov 19 18:51:44 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Nov 03 00:06:17 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Wed Nov 20 09:24:26 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Fri Oct 25 01:56:55 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Oct 23 10:51:44 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Oct 23 11:05:03 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Sep 30 23:04:45 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Oct 14 04:21:28 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Fri Oct 25 01:57:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Thu Aug 01 10:30:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sat Nov 16 02:58:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Aug 06 10:08:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 17:25:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Oct 27 00:10:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Thu Jul 18 15:25:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Nov 20 18:00:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 08:01:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 08:22:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 10 08:39:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 15:21:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Tue Jul 16 04:17:20 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Fri Aug 09 20:16:29 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Jan 15 08:06:41 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Oct 31 19:59:41 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Jan 14 21:22:40 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon Oct 28 20:47:12 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sun Oct 27 20:01:22 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Jan 22 13:36:37 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Tue Nov 05 06:04:49 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Thu Oct 17 06:03:13 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Wed Oct 30 22:50:40 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Oct 09 14:14:12 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Nov 14 17:04:15 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Tue Oct 22 12:27:41 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Oct 13 17:27:37 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:18:27 UTC 2019 1279
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:18:27 UTC 2019 40