Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/automation/nuxeo-automation-server

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:06:18 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:26 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Sep 30 04:18:49 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:32 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:33 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:48 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 08:45:57 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Oct 22 11:43:51 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Jan 15 07:34:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon Nov 18 07:09:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed Nov 20 22:06:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF05/ Fri Nov 15 12:36:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue Nov 19 11:00:22 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF08/ Thu Nov 21 08:03:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue Nov 19 14:40:46 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Wed Sep 18 14:36:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sun Nov 17 09:36:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sat Oct 20 05:00:24 UTC 2018  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sun Oct 27 02:01:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Thu Jan 16 06:12:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Thu Aug 22 01:19:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue Jul 16 05:01:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Nov 15 15:51:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:42:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Thu Oct 31 10:45:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Thu Nov 21 09:16:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 13:38:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 04:56:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 04:26:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 23:47:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Nov 18 04:03:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sat Nov 16 02:18:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Feb 11 18:35:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Nov 06 17:37:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 03 15:44:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:44:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed Nov 20 20:42:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Oct 31 10:45:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Oct 28 04:09:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Thu Oct 31 10:45:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Nov 20 16:31:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Jul 16 05:01:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:01:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:01:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Nov 19 13:24:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:01:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 07:53:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 23 16:42:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Thu Oct 31 22:30:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Jan 15 11:20:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 09:58:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Nov 05 09:14:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Oct 27 19:24:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 15:34:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Nov 21 12:52:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sun Nov 17 10:13:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Nov 05 09:18:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue Nov 19 04:22:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Jan 22 02:36:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sat Nov 16 06:34:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sat Nov 16 20:44:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Thu Nov 21 07:45:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 08:42:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sun Nov 03 18:22:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri Nov 15 05:58:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Nov 17 08:15:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:04 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Thu Nov 21 01:11:50 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 20:34:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Nov 18 02:55:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Oct 30 22:33:40 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sun Nov 10 08:50:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Jan 21 23:49:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 13:40:11 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Fri Jan 24 00:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 23:54:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Jan 15 09:00:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 06:37:44 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Fri Nov 01 17:24:54 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:01:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Nov 20 12:47:50 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 17 01:04:04 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:05 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Feb 09 04:10:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:10 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Oct 30 18:47:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Jan 15 08:57:37 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 08:43:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 10:49:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon Nov 18 05:23:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 17:31:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Sep 19 02:51:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Fri Nov 15 05:57:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue Dec 24 11:54:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed Nov 06 21:55:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Oct 14 10:23:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon Oct 14 10:21:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon Oct 14 10:01:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Oct 14 09:38:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Oct 14 10:08:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 20:17:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 09 10:47:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon Nov 18 07:00:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sun Oct 27 02:07:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Nov 20 14:59:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Nov 20 15:42:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon Nov 18 03:51:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Nov 06 17:17:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Fri Nov 15 07:37:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 23:59:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Oct 01 21:58:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Sun Nov 17 09:20:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 06 16:43:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Nov 20 12:22:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Thu Jan 16 07:59:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:44:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Nov 21 07:49:36 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:08:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Nov 16 19:02:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:18 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Nov 20 20:09:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Fri Nov 01 00:58:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Nov 06 17:28:50 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Oct 30 04:07:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 10:45:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Sep 18 20:02:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sat Nov 16 04:47:10 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Oct 16 02:35:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:45:27 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Thu Oct 31 15:47:56 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Oct 30 02:54:08 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Sat Nov 16 08:13:03 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Tue Nov 19 09:15:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 20:59:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 12:01:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Fri Nov 15 17:45:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Aug 22 01:18:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 11:24:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 17:47:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 12:05:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed Jan 15 08:50:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Jan 22 23:26:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 03 13:12:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Fri Jan 17 10:17:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 15 19:27:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:50:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Sep 08 20:59:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 19 18:45:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Nov 19 11:03:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Thu Jan 16 19:25:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue Oct 01 22:31:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Jan 14 06:31:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Dec 05 13:48:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:01:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon Sep 30 13:18:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sun Jan 12 12:12:34 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon Dec 30 15:35:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 08:44:52 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Oct 31 10:45:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Fri Oct 25 15:08:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 10:45:50 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Oct 17 23:17:28 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 10:45:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Fri Nov 01 16:50:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sat Nov 02 23:38:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Mon Jan 13 07:57:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 18:31:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 09 05:30:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Sat Nov 16 08:04:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:22:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Mon Nov 18 02:36:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:16:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 08 08:55:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 23:20:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:54:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon Jan 13 02:18:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Sun Oct 13 16:16:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:54:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:36 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:31 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 10 00:29:15 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 08:45:22 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Oct 30 04:18:45 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Thu Oct 17 20:29:51 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Sep 30 02:05:22 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Sep 30 16:16:23 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Oct 07 09:45:09 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 08:45:32 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:09 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:21 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:40 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 11:03:14 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Oct 07 18:32:01 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Fri Oct 25 17:51:24 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:13:19 UTC 2019 4307
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:13:19 UTC 2019 40