Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-convert-plugins

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:15:27 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Jun 11 11:04:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Thu Sep 27 05:00:21 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Apr 16 05:01:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Fri Jun 14 13:39:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Fri May 24 05:01:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Jun 12 04:53:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Mar 27 05:01:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sat May 25 05:01:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon May 27 05:01:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 27 05:01:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Fri Apr 19 05:01:26 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Fri Jun 14 11:27:53 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Jun 11 09:38:00 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Tue Jun 11 09:42:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Jun 12 03:23:30 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Jun 11 14:40:51 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Jun 03 05:01:00 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Thu Jun 13 13:53:56 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Jun 06 07:06:07 UTC 2019