Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-convert-plugins

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.5.0.m4/ Wed Nov 20 14:26:41 UTC 2019  
1.5.0/ Wed Nov 20 17:12:07 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090709_1126/ Sun Nov 17 15:51:21 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090811_0306/ Sat Nov 09 21:34:42 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090923_1820/ Thu Nov 07 23:06:06 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 06 17:27:06 UTC 2019  
1.6.0-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 23:01:02 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Nov 17 11:47:35 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Nov 06 19:10:07 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Sat Nov 16 04:15:20 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Sat Nov 16 22:14:51 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Nov 20 15:00:23 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Dec 04 10:03:40 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100705_0116/ Sat Nov 16 04:33:28 UTC 2019  
1.6.2/ Sun Nov 17 22:33:17 UTC 2019  
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:21:46 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:15:59 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Fri Oct 18 22:20:23 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:17 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 08:00:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 20:02:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 01:03:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 13:32:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Nov 21 00:07:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sun Nov 17 14:21:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Nov 17 17:14:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Sat Nov 16 22:17:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sat Nov 09 23:01:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Nov 18 07:05:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Apr 16 05:01:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed Oct 09 16:17:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Nov 19 04:52:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Oct 13 14:31:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Nov 18 01:43:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 10:52:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 20:44:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 10:39:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Fri Oct 25 02:45:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Fri May 24 05:01:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sat Nov 16 22:30:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Nov 20 06:55:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 06:24:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Oct 01 09:22:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 07:06:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Nov 20 17:10:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 20:04:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 15:29:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Tue Nov 19 14:16:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon Aug 26 00:13:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Nov 20 15:10:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 22:19:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Oct 01 13:25:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 12:44:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Sun Nov 10 19:19:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sat Nov 16 02:51:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF25/ Sun Nov 17 16:06:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Nov 20 09:14:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Nov 18 04:17:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 21:05:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sat Nov 09 15:34:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Nov 06 21:39:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Nov 18 06:49:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 27 05:01:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Oct 30 23:33:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 05 09:18:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 06 22:10:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue Nov 05 05:48:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Nov 21 15:50:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Nov 18 07:09:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sun Oct 13 13:52:30 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Sat Nov 09 00:36:32 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Fri Nov 08 23:40:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Thu Nov 07 22:24:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed Nov 06 16:23:19 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sun Nov 03 22:44:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 01 11:39:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 05:45:55 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Nov 20 08:01:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Nov 20 08:38:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Nov 20 12:16:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Nov 19 09:58:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 17 14:40:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 17:07:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Wed Nov 06 00:10:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon Oct 28 01:15:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 22:14:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 14:11:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Fri Nov 08 18:52:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Thu Nov 21 00:16:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 06 00:12:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 31 23:27:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 01 20:31:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 04:56:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 14:09:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Fri Nov 01 00:17:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 30 03:18:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Nov 05 08:19:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sat Nov 02 19:47:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:41:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Sun Nov 17 20:13:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Nov 19 14:16:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed Oct 23 18:23:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Sep 18 13:54:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Nov 19 13:40:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Oct 17 07:10:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon Nov 18 06:29:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Sun Nov 17 16:54:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Aug 20 00:44:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Nov 21 15:18:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Aug 29 09:10:43 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Oct 31 04:52:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Nov 21 10:24:44 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Nov 21 00:11:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed Nov 06 11:44:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Sep 30 01:35:39 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Thu Nov 21 14:26:39 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sat Nov 16 04:21:00 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Oct 23 09:01:49 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Nov 21 14:12:44 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Nov 20 09:42:03 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Oct 22 16:31:30 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Oct 30 17:53:42 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Aug 22 04:24:32 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Thu Nov 07 18:48:23 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Thu Nov 21 10:52:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 06 00:11:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 30 23:33:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 14:26:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Fri Nov 15 19:41:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 23 12:01:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Oct 23 04:07:20 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 01 22:15:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 16:21:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 13:22:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Nov 19 03:57:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:48:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Aug 14 23:18:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Oct 23 00:56:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 23 02:19:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Fri Nov 01 07:15:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Oct 25 11:49:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sat Nov 02 20:39:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:13:00 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Aug 30 07:03:28 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Aug 13 17:02:31 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Sep 11 13:08:29 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Oct 23 18:10:39 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Oct 14 22:30:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Nov 18 01:12:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Fri Nov 01 22:31:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 06 23:44:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 27 01:21:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 12:19:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 25 02:09:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 18:42:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 13:10:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:22:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 19 14:36:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 04:15:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:57:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 16:48:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 04:00:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:56:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Sun Aug 25 16:05:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Sun Oct 20 04:14:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 06:50:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:54:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:21:46 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Sep 12 14:02:52 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Nov 18 06:47:30 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Sep 02 08:06:08 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Aug 13 18:55:35 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Oct 30 15:31:35 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Nov 28 14:41:25 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Nov 16 23:04:08 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:21:53 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:44 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:33 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:29:07 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Aug 13 13:57:23 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 20 23:25:44 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:07:10 UTC 2019 5754
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:07:10 UTC 2019 40