Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-management-jtajca

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed May 06 15:45:55 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Wed Jul 31 08:32:21 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 15:48:58 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed May 06 15:46:47 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Jul 21 22:19:57 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon Apr 13 01:36:03 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sat Aug 15 07:41:15 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Wed May 06 15:58:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09-7170-7356/ Fri Sep 25 05:01:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10-7170-7356/ Wed Aug 05 07:47:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-NXP-7170-1/ Tue Sep 29 17:09:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue Jan 21 01:40:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Sep 18 03:14:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 05 13:46:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Sep 06 01:05:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Feb 17 06:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Sep 15 15:20:25 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Sep 24 20:25:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Mon Sep 21 05:38:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Sep 22 22:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sun Sep 13 21:12:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 22 02:56:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Aug 26 14:07:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Aug 27 20:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon Sep 30 11:51:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 11 14:49:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 03:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 13:35:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Nov 18 01:37:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Sat Sep 05 20:01:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 15:42:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 06:20:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sun Sep 27 00:17:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Thu Sep 10 20:56:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Sep 10 20:54:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 15:48:01 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Sep 10 20:53:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 30 03:48:03 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Sat Apr 11 14:46:37 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sat Sep 05 05:22:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Nov 18 07:22:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed May 06 15:41:22 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Sep 25 01:51:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Sep 21 07:14:13 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed May 06 15:50:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Thu Sep 10 20:59:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Apr 12 12:28:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Sep 29 17:03:57 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Sep 22 01:52:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Sep 10 00:01:37 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 16:09:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed May 06 15:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Fri Sep 25 00:59:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 15:46:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Thu Sep 24 07:32:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Sep 22 01:43:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 22 01:46:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon Apr 13 07:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Aug 05 07:35:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Thu Aug 20 16:56:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 15:48:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 15:45:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon Sep 21 07:06:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon Sep 21 07:09:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 13:52:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 21 07:08:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 15:45:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue Sep 22 01:37:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Sep 10 20:55:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 09 07:08:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sun Sep 27 00:17:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 15:42:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Sep 10 00:01:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 15:44:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 13:10:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 18:34:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon Sep 21 07:07:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Sun Sep 06 11:52:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Sep 10 20:56:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Thu Sep 24 07:33:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon Sep 21 07:09:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 12:41:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sat Sep 26 01:07:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Sep 22 01:50:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 14:21:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 13:18:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon Sep 28 12:20:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 15:52:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue May 05 13:17:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed May 06 15:46:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 15:48:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Thu Sep 24 04:04:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Sep 29 17:05:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 15:42:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:48:43 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sat Sep 26 03:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Sep 21 07:10:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed May 06 15:41:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue May 05 13:30:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed May 06 15:43:19 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Sep 22 01:56:57 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed May 06 15:41:05 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed May 06 15:42:17 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed May 06 17:25:33 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Sep 29 17:08:57 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed May 06 15:52:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue Jul 14 03:36:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Fri Aug 14 02:45:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Sep 21 07:11:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 17 11:40:07 UTC 2020  
5.7.1-20130712-jtajca/ Tue Sep 29 17:10:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Tue May 05 14:23:15 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Tue Sep 29 17:12:34 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Tue May 05 14:17:08 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Wed May 06 15:55:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 13:15:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 15:54:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon Sep 21 22:40:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 09 07:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 15:59:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 13:09:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Fri Sep 11 13:44:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Sep 30 03:48:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 10 20:57:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 10 20:56:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Sep 29 17:07:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 15:57:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 29 17:09:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 13:38:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Thu Sep 24 07:32:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 16:44:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 01 01:52:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Thu Sep 10 00:02:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Thu Sep 10 20:54:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon Sep 28 12:31:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Thu Sep 10 20:54:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 15:48:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Jul 21 10:48:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue Sep 22 01:43:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Nov 20 19:23:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 15:51:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 16:03:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Sun Aug 02 09:39:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 15:53:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 15:50:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 13:23:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 17:07:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:38:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 16:00:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Fri Sep 25 15:38:06 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Tue May 05 13:09:47 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Tue May 05 13:45:20 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed May 06 15:50:26 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Mon Apr 13 01:38:28 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Fri Sep 11 15:24:00 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 15:48:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed May 06 15:51:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 15:50:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 15:50:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Sep 22 01:56:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 01 01:52:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 13:14:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 15:43:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 15:48:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Thu Sep 10 20:53:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 13:09:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 15:49:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Sep 29 17:08:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Tue Sep 22 01:49:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 28 12:21:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon Aug 31 14:49:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 15:43:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 14:18:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Sep 29 17:09:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 15:43:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Fri Sep 25 13:40:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 16:11:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Sep 21 07:09:52 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Mon Aug 31 12:43:25 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Sun Apr 12 23:47:44 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Wed Nov 27 12:58:17 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Fri Jun 19 07:33:37 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed May 06 15:48:40 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Sep 28 12:26:52 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed May 06 16:04:02 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Tue May 05 13:11:03 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Tue Mar 10 21:45:09 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Wed May 06 15:47:01 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 13:09:37 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed May 06 15:42:34 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Wed Aug 14 15:10:14 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:52:57 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed May 06 15:53:51 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:07:36 UTC 2019 3113
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:07:36 UTC 2019 40