Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-management-jtajca

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Oct 14 03:58:27 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Wed Jul 31 08:32:21 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sat Nov 02 19:36:01 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Nov 11 00:56:46 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:38 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Wed Oct 23 19:44:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09-7170-7356/ Wed Jul 03 05:01:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue Jan 21 01:40:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Jun 04 05:07:10 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Jan 21 21:48:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Feb 17 06:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Apr 18 05:43:04 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Aug 19 05:00:57 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sun Apr 21 05:01:05 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Aug 27 20:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon Sep 30 11:51:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon Nov 18 07:14:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Nov 18 01:37:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 05:45:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 06:20:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Nov 05 08:36:14 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Fri Oct 25 02:15:07 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Nov 18 07:22:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Jan 24 01:27:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Nov 13 03:09:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Jan 16 20:25:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Tue Nov 19 14:37:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Nov 16 01:51:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon Nov 18 02:05:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 19:26:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 02 21:30:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue Nov 19 04:27:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Fri Nov 15 20:59:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Nov 19 07:58:23 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Nov 19 12:19:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Sun Jan 19 15:47:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Thu Nov 21 15:24:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sun Nov 17 07:20:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Jul 31 18:57:37 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Wed Nov 20 18:41:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Sun Nov 03 01:26:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Jul 30 14:45:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sun Oct 27 01:59:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Oct 01 22:56:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Nov 19 09:06:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Sat Nov 16 23:55:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Nov 21 00:04:09 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Nov 18 06:28:35 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Nov 18 02:54:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Nov 18 07:16:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Nov 17 07:04:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:20:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Jan 15 10:42:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Nov 21 14:05:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Nov 25 20:06:47 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Oct 28 03:44:04 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Wed Nov 20 20:32:26 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sat Feb 15 15:34:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 10:47:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 09 08:53:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun Oct 27 01:58:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 21:20:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Jan 23 23:14:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Fri Jan 03 21:50:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 10 13:29:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 13:35:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 17:12:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Jan 24 01:25:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Aug 20 08:06:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Nov 20 19:23:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Aug 13 00:29:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Jan 14 08:51:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Thu Aug 15 06:50:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sun Jan 19 14:29:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Fri Nov 15 22:51:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Nov 21 00:53:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:38:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed Sep 18 14:47:52 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Nov 21 14:21:08 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Nov 11 04:24:38 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Nov 20 09:19:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Thu Oct 24 05:41:51 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Nov 21 00:48:27 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 21:27:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sun Aug 04 23:40:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Sun Feb 16 18:21:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 15 14:36:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 02:17:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 20:16:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 21 06:54:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 20:37:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 10 03:26:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Fri Feb 14 15:02:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 00:02:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:52:41 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Sat Jul 27 15:23:03 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Oct 29 20:37:24 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Wed Nov 27 12:58:17 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Oct 10 01:08:16 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Nov 16 09:09:37 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Fri Feb 14 17:36:21 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Oct 30 06:24:48 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Oct 30 02:05:49 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Jan 28 08:46:46 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Wed Oct 09 13:20:06 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:53:00 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Sun Oct 13 07:38:01 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Aug 14 15:10:14 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:52:57 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Thu Oct 10 18:34:32 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:07:36 UTC 2019 3113
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:07:36 UTC 2019 40