Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-storage-sql-test

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.5.0-RC1/ Mon Jun 29 08:04:09 UTC 2020  
1.5.0/ Sun Apr 12 17:23:12 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed May 06 15:09:44 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Apr 12 18:34:12 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090811_0306/ Mon Feb 10 11:13:58 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090814_0306/ Sun Jun 14 12:57:50 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090825_0305/ Mon May 25 17:32:22 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090911_0306/ Fri Jul 10 02:38:05 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090923_1820/ Sun May 31 10:07:43 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Sun Aug 02 09:42:14 UTC 2020  
1.6.0-RC1/ Wed May 06 14:31:22 UTC 2020  
1.6.0/ Thu Aug 06 06:39:21 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091130_0115/ Wed May 06 15:21:26 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon Jul 27 13:36:41 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Apr 12 12:37:43 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100201_0116/ Sat Jun 13 16:40:59 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue May 26 08:35:51 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed May 06 14:51:32 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed May 06 15:09:14 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Nov 18 19:19:39 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-NXP-4055/ Sun Jul 19 01:47:09 UTC 2020  
1.6.1/ Sun Apr 12 14:01:41 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed May 06 14:59:19 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100415_1213/ Tue Jul 21 05:48:07 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Jul 21 05:55:59 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Aug 03 15:03:40 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Sun Feb 09 20:06:42 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Apr 12 20:02:40 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed May 06 14:37:44 UTC 2020  
1.6.2/ Sun Apr 12 19:16:25 UTC 2020  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed May 06 15:03:08 UTC 2020  
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:09:51 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Thu Jul 04 09:42:59 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 14:37:44 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed May 06 14:48:35 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Apr 13 04:34:06 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon Dec 30 22:42:25 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue May 26 08:25:59 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon May 25 16:44:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed May 06 14:36:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed May 06 15:05:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 14:52:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon Apr 13 02:39:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed May 06 14:47:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon Jul 27 15:27:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed May 06 15:06:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Jul 01 07:18:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sun Apr 12 13:23:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Wed May 06 14:56:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115-CP03/ Wed May 06 14:45:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed May 06 14:35:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Wed May 06 14:46:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF01/ Tue Jul 21 20:06:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed May 06 14:41:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF06/ Sun Apr 12 22:17:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed May 06 15:01:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed May 06 14:42:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Tue Jul 21 06:06:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Tue Jul 21 05:44:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 11:02:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sun Apr 12 19:41:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Apr 12 14:05:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Oct 30 15:50:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed May 06 14:39:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sat Jul 04 04:05:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 01 09:16:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed May 06 14:34:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed May 06 14:45:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Jul 07 04:53:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Thu Jul 30 09:23:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sun Apr 12 10:36:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 14:59:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sat Nov 16 03:46:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Sun Aug 02 09:42:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Apr 12 15:05:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Apr 12 19:47:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Aug 02 09:42:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed May 06 14:58:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Feb 13 10:28:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Thu Nov 21 00:26:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Nov 20 16:00:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Apr 07 13:24:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed May 06 14:52:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jun 01 05:14:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed May 06 15:24:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Jul 21 05:53:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 07:39:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue Jul 14 03:22:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Thu May 28 05:19:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sun Apr 12 15:53:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 14:52:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Jul 13 19:43:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue Nov 05 09:18:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 14:51:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue Nov 19 05:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed May 06 14:49:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sat Nov 16 07:39:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed May 06 14:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sun Apr 12 12:56:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 13:32:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Apr 12 14:53:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Aug 02 00:34:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Oct 01 17:31:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Jul 31 11:45:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Jan 13 18:40:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 20:45:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Feb 20 14:23:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Nov 18 05:44:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Apr 12 07:14:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed May 06 14:58:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Sun Apr 12 22:17:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Fri Nov 08 23:40:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sat Aug 08 22:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon Apr 13 10:27:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Aug 13 09:01:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Sun Apr 12 20:16:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed May 06 14:57:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sun Apr 12 19:58:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed May 06 14:53:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed May 06 14:56:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed May 06 15:15:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed May 06 14:53:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Apr 12 14:02:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed May 06 15:00:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 25 16:46:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Aug 04 09:58:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed May 06 14:41:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Wed May 06 14:36:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Jan 21 01:34:15 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Jan 21 02:14:48 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sat Aug 08 02:41:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 14:44:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Jul 15 23:21:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sun Apr 12 16:43:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Fri Nov 15 03:03:39 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Mon Jul 06 16:04:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Oct 28 07:03:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sun Apr 12 15:23:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 14:40:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon Apr 13 07:05:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Jul 21 05:59:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sat Jun 20 03:57:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Fri Mar 20 04:24:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed Aug 05 03:31:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 15:25:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 15:02:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 14:48:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 15:04:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 14:59:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 14:36:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sun Apr 12 17:36:25 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed Jan 15 11:10:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed May 06 14:52:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Jul 15 22:18:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed May 06 14:51:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Thu Nov 21 13:16:50 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Wed May 06 14:46:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Oct 13 15:39:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Thu Jul 23 22:47:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun May 31 10:05:55 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed May 27 22:44:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed May 06 15:19:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Fri Jul 31 11:45:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 14:50:58 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed May 06 15:02:05 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Thu Jul 16 06:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Sat Jul 25 17:45:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 15:25:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 15:34:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Aug 05 00:33:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:47:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon Apr 13 07:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue Jul 14 11:15:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Thu Feb 20 14:54:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 15:31:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 14:48:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon Apr 13 03:35:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 14:46:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 14:52:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Sun Apr 12 23:48:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 14:38:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Jul 15 23:20:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 15:33:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 14:39:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 06 16:18:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 15:24:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 14:50:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Aug 05 20:06:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Jul 21 06:16:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Sun Aug 02 09:42:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:41:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon Apr 13 02:36:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue Jul 21 06:08:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Fri Oct 25 03:57:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sun Apr 12 17:10:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed Jul 15 22:22:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon Apr 13 09:13:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 14:54:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed May 06 14:49:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Apr 12 15:49:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon Aug 10 17:19:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Oct 14 04:25:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:46:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 14:41:12 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed May 06 14:47:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed May 06 15:37:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed May 06 14:49:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Apr 12 19:02:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed May 06 15:13:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed May 06 14:36:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Apr 12 12:19:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sat Jun 20 11:56:26 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed May 06 15:28:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed May 06 14:40:05 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Apr 30 18:56:01 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue Aug 04 01:53:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed May 06 14:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed May 06 15:02:57 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 06 15:02:48 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sun Apr 12 23:12:24 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed May 06 14:52:15 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Sun Apr 12 16:25:16 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Wed May 06 15:08:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue Jul 21 05:47:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Aug 06 10:02:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sat Jul 04 16:32:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon Apr 13 00:29:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 14:41:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue Jan 21 02:18:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sun Aug 09 16:53:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 14:51:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 15:24:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 14:38:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Jul 29 10:27:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 14:55:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 15:31:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 15:49:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 15:00:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 14:59:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Apr 13 04:37:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 15:31:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 15:32:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon Feb 17 03:07:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Sun Apr 12 13:38:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sun Apr 12 21:03:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:47:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Aug 18 03:44:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Aug 06 06:57:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 14:41:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Jul 21 05:48:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 15:00:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 14:51:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 15:05:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:13:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon Apr 13 03:20:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Jul 22 11:36:13 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Fri Aug 30 13:15:01 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Sun Apr 12 17:31:37 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed May 06 15:15:36 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sun Apr 12 12:53:28 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Sun Apr 12 20:40:35 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 14:53:48 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue Jul 14 11:15:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Nov 16 19:45:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 14:51:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Feb 11 23:27:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Sun Apr 12 14:11:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Jul 14 03:38:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Apr 12 06:49:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Jan 06 10:06:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 14:40:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:58:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon Aug 03 06:09:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 14:37:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 14:48:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:56:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon Nov 18 00:03:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 14:48:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 14:49:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Sun Apr 12 22:48:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:21:47 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Apr 13 04:24:56 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed May 06 14:54:23 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Wed Sep 11 15:33:32 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sun Apr 12 19:39:19 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed Apr 08 09:18:45 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sun Apr 12 14:41:42 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Tue Oct 29 22:26:51 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed May 06 15:13:18 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Tue Aug 27 15:53:36 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 11:01:15 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Fri Dec 06 10:50:33 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed May 06 14:42:59 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Wed Aug 14 15:10:01 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Nov 17 23:16:59 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Apr 12 23:14:53 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 26 19:59:25 UTC 2019 12497
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 26 19:59:25 UTC 2019 40