Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-storage-sql

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.4.3.1-20090203/ Fri Nov 15 19:08:43 UTC 2019  
1.4.3.1-20090211/ Sun Nov 17 15:43:52 UTC 2019  
1.4.3.1-20090428/ Sun Sep 06 10:32:11 UTC 2020  
1.4.3.1-20090429/ Mon Sep 07 10:03:24 UTC 2020  
1.4.3.1-20090507/ Sat Nov 16 04:37:54 UTC 2019  
1.4.3.1-20090518/ Tue Sep 08 00:56:51 UTC 2020  
1.4.3.2-20090804/ Mon Nov 18 02:28:55 UTC 2019  
1.4.3.2-20090921/ Mon Sep 21 19:18:12 UTC 2020  
1.4.3.2-20091021/ Sun Aug 02 00:46:30 UTC 2020  
1.4.3.2-20091125/ Wed Nov 20 16:17:46 UTC 2019  
1.4.3.2-20100105/ Wed Nov 20 14:19:14 UTC 2019  
1.4.3/ Wed Sep 09 22:50:38 UTC 2020  
1.4.4-20081107/ Sat Nov 16 00:22:21 UTC 2019  
1.4.4-20081209/ Fri Nov 15 18:45:34 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080930/ Tue Nov 05 23:49:56 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081007/ Thu Jan 16 20:07:56 UTC 2020  
1.5-20081014/ Mon Nov 18 02:55:43 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081231/ Fri Nov 01 19:22:52 UTC 2019  
1.5-20090225/ Sat Aug 15 07:46:40 UTC 2020  
1.5.0-RC1-SP2/ Sun Sep 06 16:22:48 UTC 2020  
1.5.0-RC1-SP3-SUPNXP-1045-3377/ Wed Sep 02 12:12:25 UTC 2020  
1.5.0-RC1-SP3-SUPNXP-3377/ Thu Aug 22 01:29:26 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1-SP3/ Sun Jun 10 05:01:31 UTC 2018  
1.5.0-RC1-SP4/ Sun Nov 10 06:22:23 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1-SP5/ Mon May 25 16:59:49 UTC 2020  
1.5.0-RC1-SP6/ Mon Sep 21 10:51:56 UTC 2020  
1.5.0-RC1-SUPNXP-1045-3377/ Mon Nov 18 05:31:22 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 23:48:20 UTC 2019  
1.5.0.m4/ Tue Sep 22 01:24:06 UTC 2020  
1.5.0/ Sun Apr 12 15:01:18 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090709_1126/ Thu Nov 21 00:16:21 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090728_0305/ Thu Apr 30 18:42:24 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090811_0306/ Tue Jul 21 03:08:53 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090814_0306/ Wed May 06 13:38:44 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090825_0305/ Mon May 25 17:30:36 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090911_0306/ Fri Jul 10 02:37:47 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090923_1820/ Sat Nov 16 01:59:02 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116-NXP-4269-2/ Wed Sep 18 13:59:32 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116-NXP-4269/ Sun Sep 13 21:13:05 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed May 06 13:52:05 UTC 2020  
1.5.m3/ Tue Nov 05 08:56:58 UTC 2019  
1.6.0-RC1/ Mon Sep 21 05:39:17 UTC 2020  
1.6.0/ Tue Jan 07 17:11:47 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-20091201/ Wed May 06 14:02:37 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-CP07/ Fri Nov 15 23:00:32 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-CP11/ Thu Aug 08 08:51:23 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Nov 18 07:29:20 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091211_1434/ Sat Aug 08 14:08:42 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091214_1830/ Fri Jul 31 07:38:27 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Oct 31 10:49:35 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Nov 20 13:49:49 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue May 26 08:35:12 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Jan 15 08:52:27 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609-FUEL-1191/ Sun Oct 27 01:10:43 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609-FUEL-1199/ Wed May 06 13:53:57 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Sep 07 08:12:34 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100315_1357/ Sat Sep 19 19:23:58 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-NXP-3766-FUEL-1191/ Mon Nov 18 00:16:09 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-NXP-4055/ Tue Sep 22 10:21:29 UTC 2020  
1.6.1/ Wed May 06 14:03:23 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-CP03/ Tue Aug 04 02:40:59 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-CP05/ Wed Sep 23 03:06:24 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100322_1417/ Fri Sep 11 11:04:57 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100415_1213/ Tue Nov 19 06:55:48 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon Nov 04 03:56:39 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Jul 01 07:10:56 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Jan 22 02:43:55 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115-NXP-5053/ Tue Sep 22 22:56:32 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115-NXP-5629-5506/ Wed Nov 20 09:14:51 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115-NXP-5629/ Tue Sep 22 10:21:30 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Nov 16 21:38:44 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Tue May 26 08:21:36 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed May 27 22:47:01 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-NXP-6038-2/ Wed Sep 09 06:09:53 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-NXP-6038/ Thu Sep 17 16:08:59 UTC 2020  
1.6.2/ Wed May 06 13:46:49 UTC 2020  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Sep 01 08:20:43 UTC 2020  
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:05:32 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:17:10 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 13:48:58 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue May 26 08:35:59 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed May 06 13:35:56 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue Dec 31 03:40:23 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed May 06 13:51:59 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Sun Apr 12 13:13:33 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Fri Jul 17 06:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed May 06 13:38:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun Apr 12 14:21:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Thu Sep 03 18:12:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Tue Sep 01 08:01:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 11:01:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Apr 30 18:41:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sun Apr 12 18:05:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sun Jul 12 00:15:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Fri Jan 24 01:00:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Thu Aug 06 15:17:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Wed Nov 06 22:04:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115-CP03/ Wed Nov 20 10:52:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Nov 17 18:37:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103-CP01/ Sat May 30 07:08:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Aug 14 15:52:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF01/ Mon Sep 21 08:37:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue Nov 05 08:27:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF04/ Sun Oct 27 01:06:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF05/ Thu Sep 19 02:23:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF06/ Thu Sep 10 21:04:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sat Aug 22 09:05:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-NXP-6036/ Tue Nov 19 14:36:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Wed May 06 13:42:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Jul 01 07:38:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed May 06 13:54:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 13:55:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Fri Jul 31 11:43:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed May 06 13:50:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue Sep 01 08:06:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed May 06 13:45:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Jul 15 23:32:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon Aug 31 02:07:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sun Apr 12 16:32:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09-7170-7356/ Wed Sep 23 03:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Fri Oct 25 22:14:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10-7170-7356/ Thu Nov 21 00:34:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Thu Sep 03 18:04:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Nov 20 23:24:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed May 06 13:52:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Oct 23 08:21:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Oct 29 15:05:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon Apr 13 20:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed May 06 13:55:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Sep 01 08:16:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Apr 30 18:57:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sat Aug 15 21:47:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed May 06 13:43:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Nov 17 14:24:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 18 22:22:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Fri Jul 10 02:39:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun May 31 09:46:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sat May 30 09:12:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Apr 29 12:01:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sat May 30 07:14:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-NXP-7170-7356/ Wed May 06 13:54:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed May 06 14:14:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 06 13:34:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Nov 15 18:07:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Aug 18 15:47:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Fri Nov 15 15:19:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue Sep 01 08:20:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Apr 13 03:43:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:26:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07-NXP-8070/ Wed Oct 23 18:21:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Sun Aug 30 21:27:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Aug 19 16:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Sep 01 08:13:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Tue Sep 01 08:15:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue Sep 01 08:05:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Aug 19 21:59:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Sep 01 08:02:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Sep 01 08:15:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Aug 24 19:59:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Sep 01 08:06:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 13:44:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon Apr 13 05:53:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed May 06 13:50:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Apr 12 16:48:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:46:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Aug 24 05:49:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Aug 19 07:39:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue Sep 01 08:07:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Sun Apr 12 18:34:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Jul 14 11:16:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Thu Sep 03 18:05:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Sun Apr 12 01:35:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed May 06 13:52:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed May 06 13:51:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Mon Aug 24 14:43:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Sep 01 08:10:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed May 06 13:43:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Sep 01 08:13:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115-NXP-7943/ Mon Jun 01 23:01:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Apr 12 21:42:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Jul 29 15:00:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Apr 12 13:17:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed May 06 14:41:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri Nov 01 00:02:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Nov 06 22:30:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Apr 12 13:26:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Jan 14 09:44:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed May 06 14:34:16 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Sep 01 08:15:28 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Wed May 06 13:41:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 13:38:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Aug 24 22:23:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue Sep 01 08:31:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Thu Aug 27 00:26:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 13:42:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sun Apr 12 17:39:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Fri Aug 14 15:53:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 25 12:39:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 13:40:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Sep 01 08:09:32 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Aug 24 02:53:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 13:51:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 01 08:06:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 13:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 13:41:01 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 13:45:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 14:04:32 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 14:04:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue Aug 18 04:34:32 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:38:08 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed Jan 15 11:10:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon May 25 16:39:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Thu Jul 16 06:23:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Apr 12 14:02:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Nov 19 05:55:50 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Sep 01 08:15:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue Jul 21 05:33:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Apr 13 05:13:52 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue May 26 08:19:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed May 06 13:45:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed May 06 14:33:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Sep 03 18:21:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 13:46:53 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Jun 14 12:50:48 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed May 06 13:55:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Sep 01 08:17:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Sep 01 08:20:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Apr 13 01:12:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 01 08:05:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 15:00:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 01 08:09:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 13:48:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 13:57:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 13 01:13:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 13:37:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue Sep 01 08:04:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue Sep 01 08:21:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 01 08:10:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 14:03:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue Sep 01 08:15:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue Sep 01 08:11:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17-SUPXNP-8667/ Tue Sep 22 01:45:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 13:47:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 14:17:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Sep 01 08:28:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:46:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Sep 01 08:06:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 13:39:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon May 25 06:57:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Sep 01 08:19:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed May 06 13:39:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:38:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Sep 01 08:10:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 13:42:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 13:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 13:55:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Aug 27 10:49:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue Aug 25 12:40:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Jul 15 23:26:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed May 06 13:56:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 14:07:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed May 06 13:48:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 19:38:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 14:01:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed May 06 13:50:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed May 06 13:50:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 13:43:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 14:43:31 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:09:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Jun 14 12:43:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed May 06 13:44:46 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Apr 26 21:29:50 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed May 27 22:55:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed May 06 14:14:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed May 06 14:12:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed May 06 13:47:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed May 06 14:18:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed May 06 13:42:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Jan 16 19:55:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sat Jun 20 11:19:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 17 11:58:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed May 06 13:59:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Sep 01 08:15:18 UTC 2020  
5.7.1-NXP-13215/ Wed Sep 18 14:25:54 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed May 06 13:46:31 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Tue Jan 14 07:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed May 06 13:47:12 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Wed May 06 13:39:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Sun Apr 12 17:33:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 13:48:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon Apr 13 00:40:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 01 08:08:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue Sep 01 08:24:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:58:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue Sep 01 08:19:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Sun Apr 12 13:38:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 14:03:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 13:46:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 13:44:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 13:40:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 13:42:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Thu Sep 03 18:16:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue Jul 21 02:59:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 13:44:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue Sep 01 08:20:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 13:56:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:39:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:44:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 13:44:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Apr 13 00:46:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 13:59:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:46:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Aug 20 08:17:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Sep 01 08:09:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 23 06:30:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 13:38:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Sep 01 08:04:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 13:40:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sat Aug 15 07:46:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Jul 14 21:18:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 13:43:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:40:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Sep 01 08:14:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Mon May 25 17:36:28 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sun Apr 12 21:20:36 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Wed Apr 29 12:11:24 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon Jun 01 05:04:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.3-patch-NXP-14360/ Sun May 31 09:24:24 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed May 06 14:01:54 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Wed May 06 14:30:58 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Apr 29 12:22:24 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue Sep 01 08:11:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Tue Sep 01 08:07:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 13:37:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 13:46:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 13:41:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 13:46:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 13:51:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 14:18:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Jul 14 03:38:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 19:08:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Jan 06 10:06:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 14:12:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:58:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 13:48:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 25 17:25:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 13:45:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:58:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 14:39:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 13:44:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 14:15:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:39:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:21:51 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Dec 05 10:24:22 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed May 06 13:37:18 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Sep 02 08:06:19 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sun Apr 12 16:16:53 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed Apr 08 09:18:40 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Jun 29 08:21:45 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Oct 14 00:33:31 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed May 06 14:08:54 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:31:14 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:54:12 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Fri Dec 06 10:50:32 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:28:36 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Sep 09 12:13:56 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:51:24 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed May 06 13:50:51 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:06:50 UTC 2019 8089
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jan 22 09:06:50 UTC 2019 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:06:50 UTC 2019 40