Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-test

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Apr 10 05:02:23 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jan 22 13:23:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Apr 17 05:02:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Apr 18 15:21:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Thu Apr 18 07:44:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Apr 18 05:02:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Thu Apr 18 05:02:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Fri Apr 12 02:23:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Apr 14 07:38:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Thu Apr 04 05:02:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Apr 18 06:59:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:08 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Fri Apr 12 22:23:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Apr 16 07:26:27 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue Apr 16 05:02:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon Apr 15 11:58:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Apr 11 19:00:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Apr 15 08:55:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Apr 18 05:02:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Apr 18 16:31:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Tue Apr 16 05:02:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Apr 15 03:35:23 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Fri Mar 29 13:07:57 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Wed Apr 17 12:30:06 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Apr 15 13:57:22 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Thu Apr 18 02:47:16 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Sun Mar 31 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Apr 16 14:32:13 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:07:27 UTC 2019 4830
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:07:27 UTC 2019 40