Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.4.0.1/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:58 UTC 2019  
1.4.3/ Tue May 28 05:01:53 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081231/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:58 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116-NXP-4573/ Sat Aug 11 05:00:25 UTC 2018  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-CP04/ Thu Mar 28 05:01:44 UTC 2019  
10.1/ Mon Jun 24 15:43:18 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Wed Jun 05 12:48:03 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Jun 24 15:50:29 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Jun 24 15:54:11 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Jun 24 15:57:29 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Jun 24 15:47:31 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Jun 24 16:05:06 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Jun 24 16:01:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF02/ Sun Aug 26 05:00:24 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 27 05:01:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 27 05:01:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 27 05:01:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Fri Apr 12 05:01:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09-7170-7356/ Mon Sep 24 05:00:18 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF10/ Fri May 24 05:01:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 17 05:01:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-NXP-7170-1/ Sat Oct 20 05:00:27 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon Jun 24 08:22:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sun May 26 05:00:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu May 09 05:01:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Thu Apr 18 05:01:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sat May 25 05:01:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 28 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sat May 25 05:01:39 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Jun 24 10:22:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Mon May 27 05:01:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Tue Jun 18 18:55:19 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Jun 20 09:33:03 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Jun 24 17:01:43 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Jun 24 18:07:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Tue Jun 25 13:20:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Jun 20 14:43:51 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Jun 19 07:36:42 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Jun 18 11:59:45 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Jun 25 12:04:25 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Jun 21 05:01:16 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Thu Jun 20 08:08:28 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Jun 06 07:06:42 UTC 2019