Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/nuxeo-drive-jsf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon May 04 06:42:27 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Thu Sep 05 13:15:49 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Jul 15 23:02:03 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Sep 08 18:55:29 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Sun Oct 13 10:29:43 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Jun 29 08:28:42 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 31 02:42:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sat Sep 05 21:58:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sat Sep 19 00:28:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 06:38:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Thu Sep 03 14:34:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Thu Sep 03 04:05:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Fri Sep 04 20:18:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 08:52:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 09:31:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue Sep 08 05:34:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Sep 04 20:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sat Sep 26 19:12:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Sat Sep 19 00:27:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Sep 09 21:31:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Sep 11 14:38:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Thu Sep 24 05:59:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 10:58:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sat Sep 19 00:29:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 09:40:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 09:27:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 06:51:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Sep 24 06:10:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 09:34:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Sep 22 01:24:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Mon May 04 07:52:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Fri Sep 04 20:29:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Sep 08 14:47:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Jan 22 15:09:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 06:55:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sun Sep 06 11:47:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-I20130503_1653/ Sun Aug 30 13:05:07 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Sep 06 11:48:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Sep 08 18:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Sep 09 21:17:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon May 04 07:01:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sat Sep 26 05:25:29 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Tue Sep 08 18:39:33 UTC 2020  
5.7.2.1/ Wed Sep 09 21:23:42 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Thu Sep 24 05:59:29 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon May 04 09:57:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Sat Sep 05 21:59:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 09:22:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 09 21:14:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 11:13:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 07:22:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 07:01:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 06:58:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 04 20:25:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Sep 09 21:11:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 09:56:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 08:55:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Sep 08 14:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Fri Sep 04 20:16:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Thu Sep 24 06:01:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sun Sep 06 11:48:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon Aug 31 03:12:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 08:09:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Fri Sep 04 20:26:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 08:07:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun Sep 06 11:46:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Sep 22 01:29:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 29 03:48:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Fri Aug 14 09:45:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 10:36:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Sep 05 21:58:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon Oct 14 13:33:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Nov 18 05:10:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 06:40:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 07:37:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sun Sep 06 11:48:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 11:31:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon Aug 31 03:44:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 07:21:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Sat Sep 05 21:59:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Sep 22 01:31:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Mon Sep 21 15:08:02 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon May 04 09:25:10 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Mon May 04 06:50:25 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Tue Sep 22 01:37:43 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Mon May 04 06:48:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon May 04 09:14:53 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Thu Sep 24 05:56:46 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 07:44:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01-I20141118_1148/ Thu Sep 24 18:37:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 07:28:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Sat Sep 05 21:59:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 09 21:28:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 08:23:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 22 01:26:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 09 21:15:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 09:18:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 09:52:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Sat Sep 05 21:58:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Sep 06 11:46:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Fri Sep 25 03:09:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Fri Sep 04 20:18:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Sep 08 13:58:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 07:47:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 08:20:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 07:36:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 12:13:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 10:24:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 10:12:31 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Tue Jul 23 08:25:48 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Sep 22 01:28:54 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Sep 09 12:32:50 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon May 04 07:31:51 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sun Jul 19 18:47:02 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon May 04 07:06:14 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon May 04 10:46:28 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon May 04 06:55:28 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Tue Oct 22 08:51:20 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon May 04 10:42:53 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 27 22:48:31 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Mon May 04 10:44:58 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Tue Oct 08 09:42:14 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 31 02:28:51 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Mon May 04 07:17:35 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:32:52 UTC 2019 1785
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:32:52 UTC 2019 40