Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-comment-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 10 21:06:47 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:32 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sat Apr 04 05:32:25 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sat Apr 04 03:39:41 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sat Apr 04 07:06:27 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:54 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sat Apr 04 12:01:07 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Sat Apr 04 09:48:05 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Sat Nov 16 10:30:27 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Sat Apr 04 06:09:05 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Sat Apr 04 08:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Sat Apr 04 03:40:57 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Sat Apr 04 11:41:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Sat Apr 04 17:42:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Thu Oct 31 13:24:12 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sat Apr 04 05:35:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Sun May 10 23:47:08 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sat Apr 04 15:58:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Wed Nov 20 19:39:15 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Sat Apr 04 21:03:12 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Sat Apr 04 15:22:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Sun May 10 23:24:07 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Tue Nov 05 22:45:08 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Thu Oct 31 13:24:28 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Tue Nov 12 18:40:34 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Sat Apr 04 23:47:32 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Sat Apr 04 13:35:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Thu Jan 16 06:14:04 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Tue Nov 12 18:46:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080710/ Sat Apr 04 17:27:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Tue Nov 19 08:52:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080916/ Thu Jan 16 20:03:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Sat Apr 04 05:21:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sat Apr 04 15:49:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sat Apr 04 12:25:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Sat Nov 16 06:52:04 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Fri Nov 22 22:26:31 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080710/ Tue Nov 19 16:22:19 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080803/ Sat Apr 04 03:57:37 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Sat Apr 04 04:49:10 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Sat Apr 04 06:00:56 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Sat Apr 04 07:31:19 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Sat Apr 04 03:37:16 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Tue May 05 23:51:57 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Sat Apr 04 13:44:51 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Tue May 05 23:51:13 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Sat Apr 04 05:06:57 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sat Feb 15 15:48:00 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Mon Jun 08 19:21:37 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Sat Apr 04 09:56:29 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Sun May 10 23:38:36 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Sat Apr 04 04:07:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed Sep 18 15:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sat Apr 04 03:26:47 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sat Apr 04 06:29:05 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sat Apr 04 09:17:10 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Apr 04 03:04:00 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sat Apr 04 05:18:41 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sat Apr 04 08:57:16 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Nov 20 13:02:50 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Nov 05 14:43:49 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Thu Nov 21 00:09:46 UTC 2019  
5.2.m3/ Tue May 05 23:50:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 08:23:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Wed Nov 06 14:05:12 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Sep 18 18:33:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Apr 04 05:43:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sat Apr 04 08:36:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Nov 03 16:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Sat Apr 04 04:55:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Nov 20 08:33:30 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue May 05 23:48:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue Nov 19 13:00:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Nov 20 12:55:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun May 10 23:35:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Nov 20 13:25:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Sat Apr 04 16:56:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue May 05 23:51:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue Aug 25 11:58:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun May 10 23:27:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Fri Oct 02 00:48:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sat Sep 26 00:43:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 16:30:00 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:55:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue May 05 23:55:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Wed Oct 30 02:56:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Oct 31 13:25:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sat Apr 04 04:53:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Oct 23 09:37:22 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sun Feb 09 09:36:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Thu Nov 07 01:00:23 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun May 10 23:47:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Sat Apr 04 19:41:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sat Apr 04 11:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sat Apr 04 12:45:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Nov 19 08:28:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Fri Feb 07 11:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sat Apr 04 04:51:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Nov 15 15:19:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Nov 09 00:49:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon Aug 31 23:51:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Thu Sep 24 08:45:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Nov 04 03:08:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sat Feb 15 15:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Fri Nov 15 22:16:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Sat Aug 15 08:44:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sat Sep 12 15:27:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 04:56:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Sep 26 00:44:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Thu Sep 24 08:49:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Sep 30 08:03:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Fri Aug 14 02:44:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue May 05 23:56:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Thu Oct 01 00:31:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Aug 31 22:29:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon Jul 20 10:45:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:22:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Aug 31 22:05:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Thu Sep 24 04:18:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sat Nov 16 18:29:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue May 05 23:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sat Apr 04 15:31:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Feb 10 15:15:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sat Apr 04 09:08:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue May 05 23:50:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Nov 18 03:56:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Jan 14 08:15:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue May 05 23:47:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sat Apr 04 21:53:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sat Apr 04 03:39:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sat Apr 04 05:06:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue May 05 23:41:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue May 05 23:46:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed Jan 22 11:56:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon May 11 00:03:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Jul 07 18:43:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon Sep 28 20:16:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 23:45:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue May 26 08:22:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sat Sep 26 09:43:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:51:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 18:22:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue May 05 23:42:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sun May 10 23:44:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon Aug 31 23:15:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue May 05 23:52:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sat Sep 26 00:43:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu Sep 10 20:10:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 06:02:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sun May 10 23:56:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Tue May 05 23:47:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Thu Sep 24 02:45:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 11 00:17:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Thu Sep 24 02:45:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Fri Oct 02 10:41:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon Sep 28 20:20:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Sun May 10 23:45:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sun May 10 23:44:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:09:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue May 05 23:45:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Aug 25 12:01:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Fri Sep 25 21:50:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed Sep 30 08:01:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue May 05 23:53:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sat Apr 04 16:45:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 04:23:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sat Apr 04 10:27:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed Apr 01 07:26:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:03:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Jan 19 14:39:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 05 23:50:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 16:03:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sat Apr 04 19:54:04 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Feb 09 17:29:22 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 09:51:18 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Mon Sep 28 10:09:01 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Oct 05 12:18:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:35:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 29 12:41:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Mon May 11 00:09:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 23:51:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon May 11 00:24:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 22:26:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 24 08:48:01 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 23:55:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sat Apr 04 05:59:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:22:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon Aug 31 22:09:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Sun May 10 23:44:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon May 11 00:04:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 11 00:02:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sat Sep 26 23:13:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 23:45:32 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sat Sep 26 00:45:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 20 03:46:01 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Nov 04 04:14:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Oct 22 16:16:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sat Apr 04 03:55:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sat Apr 04 04:16:55 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sat Apr 04 08:08:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:03:18 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Jan 15 11:27:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sat Apr 04 21:50:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sat Nov 16 09:28:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sat Apr 04 09:54:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:03:25 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 12:14:45 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Apr 04 12:10:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sat Feb 15 15:49:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 23:44:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sun May 10 23:35:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sat Aug 15 08:45:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun May 10 23:43:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Thu Aug 13 10:31:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon May 11 00:23:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 04:57:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Sun May 10 23:48:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 23:51:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sun May 10 23:51:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 23:48:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 00:02:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 30 08:04:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 02 01:02:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun May 10 23:52:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Fri Aug 14 13:06:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 07 12:02:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 23:43:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue Aug 11 05:45:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun May 10 23:24:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 11 00:13:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sun May 10 23:41:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 01:24:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sun May 10 23:38:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon May 11 00:13:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 23:43:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Sep 30 08:10:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Fri Sep 25 21:50:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 01:23:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 11 00:09:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 23:50:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Thu Aug 13 10:32:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue May 05 23:50:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Nov 19 08:11:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue May 05 23:55:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue May 05 23:43:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:45:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue May 05 23:46:50 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sun Nov 17 21:47:42 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Apr 04 04:50:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Apr 04 03:51:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue Nov 19 14:49:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sat Apr 04 06:22:31 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sat Nov 16 08:44:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Nov 03 23:20:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sat Apr 04 04:44:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sat Apr 04 14:50:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Nov 20 08:33:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sat Nov 16 06:31:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Thu Nov 21 16:01:00 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sat Apr 04 12:34:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sat Apr 04 10:58:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Feb 10 21:54:24 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sat Apr 04 05:23:54 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon May 11 00:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Sat Apr 04 07:43:29 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon Nov 18 02:03:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Sep 28 20:23:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 08:09:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 11 00:06:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun May 10 23:59:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 12:03:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:54:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Sun May 10 23:40:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 06 12:39:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 23:47:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 04:56:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 23:46:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sat Jul 25 16:34:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sun May 10 23:33:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 23:41:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Fri Oct 02 00:54:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:39:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Fri Oct 02 00:53:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Aug 25 12:04:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sun May 10 23:58:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sat Sep 26 00:44:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:50:12 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Sep 11 18:41:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Oct 07 01:22:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Thu Sep 10 20:11:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Sun May 10 23:40:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Thu Aug 13 08:56:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sun May 10 23:51:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Thu Oct 08 18:35:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 11 00:02:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 23:45:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Aug 18 08:50:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Aug 05 08:50:28 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sun Nov 03 17:34:00 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 11:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sat Apr 04 06:57:04 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Thu Oct 31 13:25:30 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Fri Nov 15 07:55:44 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Oct 31 13:25:33 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Fri Nov 15 23:47:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 18:35:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 23:55:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 23:45:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat May 30 07:35:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 23:50:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 23:43:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Sun Jul 05 09:08:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Jul 14 03:41:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 23:54:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:05:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun May 10 23:40:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:13:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Sat May 30 07:29:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 25 17:28:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Jul 14 03:38:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:58:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Thu Jul 16 00:32:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 23:55:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 23:49:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:40 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:56 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sat Apr 04 06:24:40 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:22:23 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sat Apr 04 13:00:58 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:26:57 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 13:25:42 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Nov 04 05:43:35 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:42:29 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:22:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:50 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:27 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:21 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 13:46:20 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Nov 03 15:39:14 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sat Apr 04 10:46:21 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:10:52 UTC 2019 7199
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:10:52 UTC 2019 40