Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forms-layout-io-plugins

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:07:58 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:16 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue May 05 09:55:41 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Aug 06 15:58:54 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Sep 27 23:51:04 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue May 05 09:23:26 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Aug 25 05:40:50 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Jul 13 17:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Apr 06 00:15:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Sep 24 07:51:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 15:40:45 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Thu Sep 24 07:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 03:22:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 30 21:55:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 09:35:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Sep 30 05:55:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 09:15:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 27 08:35:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Fri Nov 15 02:25:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 22:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Tue May 05 09:03:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Fri Jul 17 06:21:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Jan 20 20:58:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Sep 29 17:28:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue May 05 09:15:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Tue May 05 10:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Sep 27 15:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 09:10:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Aug 25 11:44:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 09:55:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 09:12:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 22:12:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue Sep 22 15:01:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 09:09:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 09:09:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 09:10:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 09:28:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Oct 31 05:55:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Sep 12 15:07:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 09:33:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 23:20:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 09:32:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue May 05 09:13:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 09:26:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Aug 13 10:28:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sat Nov 16 07:59:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 09:16:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sat Sep 12 01:10:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 22:25:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Sun Sep 27 17:26:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 21:22:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue May 05 09:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Jul 27 17:03:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue Sep 29 23:04:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue May 05 09:15:27 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon Jun 01 05:15:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Jun 28 13:48:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue May 05 09:28:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Tue May 05 09:33:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Sep 28 09:22:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue May 05 23:06:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue May 05 09:22:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun May 31 09:31:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue May 05 22:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue May 05 09:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Tue May 05 09:09:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 09:14:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue Aug 11 05:20:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Jan 21 23:54:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 09:34:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon Sep 28 07:46:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 05:04:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue Aug 25 05:43:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Sat Aug 15 08:50:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 09:01:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 22:17:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 09:01:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue May 05 09:12:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon Sep 28 10:11:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon Sep 14 11:36:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Aug 05 10:09:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 09:13:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 09:33:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Sep 24 07:52:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 09:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 22:15:14 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Tue May 05 22:34:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Tue May 05 09:40:08 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Tue May 05 09:10:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sun Sep 27 13:09:03 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue May 05 09:32:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 08:59:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 09:10:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sun Sep 20 07:13:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 02:08:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 09:36:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 09:34:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 09:52:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Sep 30 18:20:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:30:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon Aug 31 11:23:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 22:22:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Fri Sep 25 17:01:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 22:13:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 30 05:56:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Jul 15 22:24:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 09:32:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:50 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue May 05 10:06:34 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Tue May 05 09:36:00 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:36 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 31 09:23:37 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Thu Aug 13 08:54:02 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue May 05 09:12:06 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Sun Nov 17 16:29:18 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Aug 29 16:39:30 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:31:00 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:56:30 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 22:09:42 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:31:50 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:21 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:22:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:24:36 UTC 2019 2806
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:24:36 UTC 2019 40