Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forum

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1-M3/ Fri Nov 22 23:05:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Wed Nov 20 19:54:11 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Tue Nov 12 18:45:08 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Tue Nov 19 15:16:06 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Tue Nov 12 00:18:55 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Mon Jan 13 07:23:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Mon Nov 18 03:48:16 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Mon May 04 16:14:45 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Wed Nov 13 12:02:11 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sun Nov 17 17:24:42 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Jan 15 07:35:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon May 25 16:58:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Thu Nov 21 16:33:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Wed Nov 20 15:46:52 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed Nov 13 12:43:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Tue Nov 12 18:14:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Jul 14 21:09:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Tue Jan 14 20:34:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:01:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Apr 01 03:30:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Nov 16 04:49:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Nov 17 02:37:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Sat Jun 20 11:09:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Jun 14 12:45:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon May 04 15:35:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 15:30:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 16:50:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Feb 12 20:20:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Apr 01 11:41:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed Nov 20 08:47:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 04 15:59:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 15:37:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:00:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 10:32:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon May 04 15:26:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Fri Nov 15 04:45:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun Nov 17 03:23:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Nov 20 19:48:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue May 05 21:04:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon May 04 15:42:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 20:36:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 15:30:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 15:34:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Apr 01 02:50:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon Feb 10 11:12:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Fri Jun 19 14:55:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 15:35:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Nov 04 00:51:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Nov 17 09:21:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 15:48:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 15:27:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 16:00:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon May 04 15:33:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 25 16:42:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sun Jul 12 01:08:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 04 15:40:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Jul 14 03:33:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon May 04 15:52:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 02:44:50 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Jan 15 08:20:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 15:26:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 03:29:52 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 16:00:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Nov 20 11:40:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:10:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 15:34:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 01:29:45 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 13:02:36 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 11:52:59 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Wed Nov 06 16:49:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon May 04 16:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Fri Nov 15 08:22:55 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon May 04 15:50:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon May 04 15:30:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue May 26 08:29:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon May 04 17:08:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Thu Oct 17 14:38:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 15:36:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Fri Nov 15 13:07:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 15:32:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 15:36:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:12:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 15:57:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:31:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 16:06:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 15:25:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 19:49:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 15:29:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 15:34:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 15:32:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Mon Oct 28 01:27:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon Nov 18 05:26:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 16:05:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 15:31:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 15:47:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Nov 17 01:25:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 15:26:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Nov 13 11:35:37 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 15:28:21 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon May 04 15:27:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon May 04 15:37:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue Nov 12 18:00:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon May 04 15:56:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon May 04 16:11:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon May 04 15:50:29 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon May 04 16:04:36 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Jul 15 23:48:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon May 04 15:35:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 15:33:54 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon May 04 15:32:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 15:37:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 03 19:40:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 15:31:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 15:27:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Fri Jul 03 06:56:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 12:02:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Sat Nov 16 05:55:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 16:42:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 15:30:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 15:45:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:03:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 15:29:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed Nov 20 14:25:20 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 15:33:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 15:29:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 15:46:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 15:40:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 15:29:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 16:01:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue Oct 15 12:17:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sun Jan 19 15:27:43 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon Dec 30 15:36:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Nov 12 01:56:35 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Feb 10 23:30:15 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 17 07:45:09 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon May 04 16:16:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 15:57:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon Jan 13 07:07:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 15:44:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Nov 19 06:25:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 15:30:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:14:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Jul 14 11:18:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:28:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 16:16:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 12 18:43:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 15:37:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue Jun 23 03:38:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:05:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 15:57:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:36 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon May 04 16:03:31 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Mon May 04 15:59:22 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:23 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon May 04 15:26:40 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon May 04 16:46:33 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Oct 23 04:33:01 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon May 04 15:30:18 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon May 04 15:29:15 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:55:53 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon May 04 15:56:02 UTC 2020