Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-login-digest

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:06:49 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:19:57 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon May 04 18:03:47 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon May 04 17:59:27 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 17:53:11 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon May 04 17:58:18 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon May 04 17:53:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:00:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 23:00:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:01:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Thu Nov 07 06:11:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 17:50:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:24:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:13:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Nov 17 15:45:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Nov 01 18:07:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue Jan 21 01:35:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:51:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:53:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 17:49:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:02:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:01:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon May 04 18:02:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon May 25 17:29:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 20:44:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 18:18:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Mar 31 23:22:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon May 04 19:06:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon May 04 17:53:57 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Nov 17 23:57:41 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:04:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:56:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:49:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:00:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Apr 01 12:36:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:50:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Fri Oct 18 04:14:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 17:53:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 00:19:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:55:22 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon May 04 18:04:22 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Oct 27 14:23:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon May 04 18:15:19 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Mon May 04 18:10:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon May 04 18:13:24 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon May 04 18:05:55 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed May 27 06:59:22 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon May 04 18:04:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue May 26 08:28:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon May 04 18:21:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Mon May 04 17:53:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Mon May 04 17:57:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 17:58:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Nov 20 06:57:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue Mar 31 22:25:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:55:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:01:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:17:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Fri Feb 14 15:51:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 18:01:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:13:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:15:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 19:28:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 17:55:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 17:56:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 18:11:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sun Nov 17 23:32:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 17:51:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Oct 22 02:17:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 17:55:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 17:53:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 18:01:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 18:43:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 06 23:19:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue May 26 18:25:37 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon May 04 17:54:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon May 04 17:53:07 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon May 04 18:13:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon May 04 18:04:51 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon May 04 18:02:23 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 18:09:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon May 04 17:57:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 17:50:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Jan 12 22:36:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 10:48:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sat Feb 08 04:34:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:52:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:53:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 17:52:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:47:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:51:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 17:53:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 21:46:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:55:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 02:31:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 17:52:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 17:56:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 18:19:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 17:59:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:20:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:52:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 18:16:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 05 08:28:33 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon May 04 17:57:55 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon May 04 18:00:19 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Fri Feb 07 14:01:02 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon May 04 17:53:20 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Mon May 04 17:53:21 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 18:26:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:45:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 18:21:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:13:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:11:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:31:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:59:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:39:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:56:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:12:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 18:19:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 22:45:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:27:12 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon May 04 18:10:38 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Mon May 04 19:03:47 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:58 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon May 04 17:52:11 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon May 04 18:01:51 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Apr 01 03:38:20 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon May 04 17:56:50 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:22:15 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:57:04 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon May 04 18:15:23 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:29:55 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:24:38 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:13:01 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Mon May 04 18:09:36 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:15:16 UTC 2019 3218
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:15:16 UTC 2019 40