Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-placeful-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.2-20071120/ Wed Nov 20 23:03:53 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Mon Feb 10 20:11:01 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Wed May 27 07:13:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Sat Jun 13 16:26:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Sat Nov 16 04:23:22 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Tue Nov 19 12:24:48 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Nov 18 05:26:19 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Sun Jun 14 12:47:33 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Fri Nov 15 23:26:51 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Nov 20 11:57:34 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Mon May 04 17:04:42 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Nov 19 16:22:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Mon Nov 18 00:40:51 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon May 04 17:06:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Sep 18 14:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed May 27 07:27:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Mon Nov 18 03:53:09 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Nov 21 15:50:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Nov 12 19:14:00 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:49:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sat Nov 16 01:53:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon Feb 17 18:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon May 04 17:18:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Jan 15 08:12:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Tue Nov 12 01:58:48 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon May 04 18:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Jun 14 12:46:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:47:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sat Feb 15 01:27:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Jan 17 10:18:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Mon May 04 16:52:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 09:57:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Thu Nov 07 00:17:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 09:22:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Thu Nov 21 14:42:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 02:37:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:00 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon May 04 17:59:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon May 04 17:31:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon May 04 17:59:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Oct 30 05:02:17 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Jan 12 19:23:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Aug 22 01:50:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon May 04 18:33:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Nov 02 19:32:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue Nov 05 08:46:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 22:24:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:43:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sat Feb 23 05:03:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 16:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 13:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 06:54:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sat Feb 08 22:55:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:59:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Nov 17 03:30:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:19:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Nov 19 13:09:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:03:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:40:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 16:49:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sat Nov 16 18:56:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 25 16:43:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 04 17:43:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:12 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Dec 14 05:03:07 UTC 2018  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:13 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF04/ Mon Jan 20 13:49:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Jan 30 05:01:52 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:45:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 20:20:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 19:02:38 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 15 20:54:29 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:23:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 16:49:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:38:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 19:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:47:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Aug 25 05:34:32 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Nov 20 13:59:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Nov 21 15:34:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon May 04 17:37:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon May 04 17:27:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon May 04 17:11:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon May 04 17:27:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Mon May 04 16:54:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 20:21:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue Nov 19 14:49:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:08:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:10:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:54:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:47:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sun Feb 09 19:02:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Nov 13 12:55:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:26:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 16:54:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 19:09:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Feb 11 22:40:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 16:59:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Nov 21 15:34:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:25:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Jan 14 06:57:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 16:53:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Sun Nov 17 13:52:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Thu Jan 16 20:18:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue Nov 19 15:17:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon May 04 16:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 16:48:26 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon May 04 17:02:57 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon May 04 17:08:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue Jun 30 20:09:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon May 04 16:55:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon May 04 17:07:57 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon May 04 16:53:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon May 04 16:53:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Tue Nov 05 09:07:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon May 04 17:44:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon May 04 17:20:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sat Feb 08 20:58:14 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Tue Nov 19 14:49:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:56:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 06:27:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Jan 22 10:22:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 16:52:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:00:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:52:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 17:10:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 17:21:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:00:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 17:02:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 16:57:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Thu Jan 23 23:34:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 17:21:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 16:54:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 16:56:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 16:51:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 16:59:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 16:52:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 17:34:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon Nov 18 02:00:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:00:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed Jan 22 02:30:00 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon Dec 30 15:36:23 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon May 04 17:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Mon May 04 17:49:54 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 18:12:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:54:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:58:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 17:10:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:22:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Jan 15 07:26:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 17:42:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 17:51:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Sun Apr 05 12:28:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:27:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 16:51:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:12:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 16:56:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:48:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:31 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon May 04 17:46:10 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Mon May 04 17:22:12 UTC 2020  
7.2/ Wed May 06 01:13:54 UTC 2020