Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-query-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Jun 24 15:43:57 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 09 09:35:55 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Jun 24 15:51:06 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Jun 24 15:54:08 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Jun 24 15:57:26 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Jun 24 15:47:28 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Jun 24 16:05:02 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Jun 24 16:01:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Fri May 17 05:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sat Jun 08 05:02:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri May 10 05:04:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Jun 24 10:24:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Jun 26 03:42:27 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Jun 20 09:32:57 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Jun 20 09:08:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Sat Jun 22 05:24:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Jun 20 14:45:13 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Jun 18 12:00:47 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Jun 25 12:26:23 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Thu Jun 13 13:53:41 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Thu Jun 20 08:10:06 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Jun 06 07:06:30 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:08:02 UTC 2019 3815
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:08:02 UTC 2019 40