Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-sync-client-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.1-20091230/ Tue Aug 04 08:47:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20100201/ Wed May 06 02:01:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20100504/ Mon Jan 20 13:06:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20100524/ Mon Nov 11 12:25:57 UTC 2019  
5.3.1.1/ Thu Apr 02 11:31:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.1.3/ Thu Oct 31 21:52:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.1.4/ Wed May 06 01:41:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.1.5/ Wed May 06 01:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed May 06 01:44:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Fri Jul 31 18:43:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 07:06:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Wed May 06 01:50:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Nov 19 12:36:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Nov 15 02:58:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Thu Apr 02 11:12:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sat Jun 20 19:34:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed May 06 01:48:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed May 06 02:20:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed May 06 02:15:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 20:56:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed May 06 01:43:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Fri Nov 01 22:23:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sun Aug 19 05:04:06 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed May 06 01:42:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Thu Oct 31 21:33:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed May 06 01:50:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed May 06 02:12:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 17:22:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed May 06 01:49:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Wed May 06 02:31:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed May 06 01:54:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed May 06 01:55:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:52:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Nov 07 01:22:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed May 06 01:48:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sun Jan 19 14:15:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed May 06 02:24:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-I20111005_0115/ Wed May 06 01:58:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed May 06 02:07:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Thu Oct 31 03:30:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 01:42:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Feb 10 00:29:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed May 06 01:59:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 02:14:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed May 06 02:05:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 07:15:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed May 06 01:49:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 20:11:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Oct 30 10:13:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed May 06 02:48:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed May 06 01:46:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 07:00:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 01:42:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Tue Jan 14 08:14:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Fri Nov 01 20:20:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed May 06 02:06:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed May 06 02:17:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed May 06 01:46:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon Jul 20 08:38:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Nov 17 04:18:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 02:19:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Nov 12 22:55:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed May 06 02:35:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sat Nov 16 10:38:06 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Thu Jan 16 06:16:26 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 12:51:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Thu Apr 02 09:33:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Jan 14 18:31:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:32:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Jan 15 13:24:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Jan 15 09:09:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 01:51:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 01:50:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed Jul 29 07:17:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 02:08:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 02:26:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 13:18:52 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 02:19:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Fri Apr 03 06:59:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 02:05:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Nov 21 10:11:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 01:54:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Fri Nov 15 07:03:39 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Nov 20 14:22:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Apr 02 04:17:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Wed May 06 02:27:55 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed May 06 01:58:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed May 06 02:10:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed May 06 01:54:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed May 06 02:11:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed May 06 02:24:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 02:12:13 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed May 06 02:29:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 01:53:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 02:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Nov 04 05:00:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sun Aug 02 09:39:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 01:57:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 02:08:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 02:01:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 02:16:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 01:56:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Oct 30 23:42:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Jul 27 17:12:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sat Nov 16 02:19:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 12:36:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 18 14:48:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Thu Jul 23 22:58:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 02:01:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed May 06 01:56:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 03:36:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 02:27:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 01:54:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Sep 18 14:58:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 01:59:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 02:26:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed May 06 01:47:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Feb 11 03:12:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 02:05:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed May 06 01:59:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Jul 29 04:32:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed May 06 03:05:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed May 06 02:26:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed May 06 02:02:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sat Oct 12 08:10:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed May 06 01:45:54 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Jan 15 09:35:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Aug 02 13:24:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed May 06 02:27:26 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 06 01:59:13 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed May 06 01:59:54 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:42:29 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Thu Nov 21 13:39:43 UTC 2019