Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-task-test

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Thu Apr 09 21:52:31 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Fri Sep 06 21:37:48 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Thu Apr 09 18:32:23 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Apr 09 19:48:10 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Thu Apr 09 19:29:57 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Thu Apr 09 19:15:40 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Fri Apr 10 16:48:04 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Fri Apr 10 00:56:06 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 13:25:06 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 06 22:40:36 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Fri Jan 24 02:22:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sun Aug 25 11:54:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 10:59:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 01:50:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 01:47:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 01:42:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 30 03:06:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 01:40:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 20:04:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 01:57:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 06:55:13 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Thu Apr 09 18:11:58 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Tue Nov 05 08:36:17 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Fri Nov 15 02:28:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Apr 10 03:26:58 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Feb 09 20:54:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Apr 09 17:19:16 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:48:00 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Nov 18 02:47:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 03 16:48:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Thu Apr 09 20:35:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Fri Apr 10 01:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Apr 09 17:18:31 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 18:22:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Thu Apr 09 22:18:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Jun 08 19:12:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 01:42:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 01:55:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Nov 19 06:06:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:03:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 01:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue Nov 12 19:40:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 01:40:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 02:34:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 02:38:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 01:42:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 02:05:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 01:46:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 01:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 02:24:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed May 06 01:49:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 02:05:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sun Aug 25 04:27:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 02:34:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 01:52:47 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sat Nov 16 01:34:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Nov 16 21:03:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Apr 09 13:12:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sat Nov 16 05:40:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Fri Apr 10 03:50:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Feb 10 05:29:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Apr 09 16:10:29 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Thu Apr 09 19:11:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:48:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sat Apr 11 12:59:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Fri Apr 10 00:50:41 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Nov 20 11:15:42 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Fri Apr 10 08:04:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Fri Feb 14 07:54:01 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Jan 15 09:17:05 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Thu Apr 09 14:18:47 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Apr 09 15:19:31 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Sun Nov 17 10:48:57 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:45:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 01:50:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:09:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 02:14:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 09:37:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 01:41:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 02:01:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 02:41:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 01:46:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 01:45:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 01:49:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 01:38:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 02:00:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Nov 20 13:59:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 02:10:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 01:48:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 01:44:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Sun Aug 25 05:07:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 02:07:09 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sun Nov 03 00:02:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Fri Apr 10 20:18:39 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Sun Nov 03 22:55:55 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Tue Nov 19 05:45:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Nov 17 03:28:31 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Apr 09 17:38:49 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue Nov 12 18:54:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 02:25:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 10 10:39:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 01:41:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 01:42:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 02:03:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 01:49:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 02:08:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 02:09:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 01:52:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 01:47:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 02:10:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 01:38:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 02:10:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 01:48:44 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Thu Oct 31 08:49:53 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Fri Apr 10 18:01:29 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Fri Sep 06 10:34:09 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Apr 09 14:08:49 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed May 06 01:40:39 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sat Feb 08 04:44:19 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Apr 09 16:34:22 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Fri Apr 10 08:17:43 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Sat Aug 24 09:56:57 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Jan 20 14:12:55 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon Jan 20 15:17:37 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Jan 22 15:11:12 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Sun Jan 19 15:29:33 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Fri Nov 15 08:39:23 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Thu Apr 09 16:21:59 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:11:32 UTC 2019 2748
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:11:32 UTC 2019 40