Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-types-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:25 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:17:45 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Apr 05 15:46:34 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Apr 06 00:11:49 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Apr 05 14:25:44 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:50 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sun Apr 05 15:23:40 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Thu Dec 19 15:00:50 UTC 2019  
5.1-M2/ Wed Nov 20 16:35:59 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Wed Oct 30 19:03:54 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 30 19:04:04 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071120/ Fri Nov 15 18:05:23 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071129/ Wed Oct 30 22:26:28 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080107/ Sun Apr 05 12:29:26 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Fri Nov 15 19:12:34 UTC 2019  
5.1.2/ Tue Nov 12 06:07:58 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sun Apr 05 13:14:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Mon Nov 18 06:22:53 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080226/ Fri Oct 25 02:44:37 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Sun Apr 05 13:33:04 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Nov 21 09:55:00 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Sat Nov 16 03:25:02 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Wed Oct 30 19:05:20 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Thu Jan 23 21:18:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Sun Nov 17 08:43:27 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Wed Nov 13 03:01:32 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Sun Apr 05 14:57:45 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Mon Feb 10 19:58:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Sun Apr 05 14:27:52 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Sun Apr 05 17:43:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Tue Jan 14 09:55:03 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Sun Apr 05 16:48:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sun Apr 05 13:49:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Sun Apr 05 22:19:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sun Nov 17 21:13:38 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sun Apr 05 12:10:26 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Sun Nov 17 18:07:50 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Sun Apr 05 14:26:56 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Mon Apr 06 22:51:29 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Mon Apr 06 08:44:40 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Sun Apr 05 13:07:31 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Sun Apr 05 11:59:36 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Sun Jan 12 13:59:09 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Sun Apr 05 17:07:21 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Sun Apr 05 15:34:26 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Mon Oct 28 00:24:54 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081231/ Wed Sep 18 14:53:52 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:02 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 18:39:40 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Thu Nov 21 15:15:09 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Sun Apr 05 14:29:35 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Sun Apr 05 16:53:56 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Wed Nov 20 22:00:03 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Thu Nov 21 01:03:35 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sun Apr 05 15:26:37 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Apr 05 21:59:33 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Apr 05 14:27:11 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sun Apr 05 12:36:48 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sun Apr 05 14:37:48 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sat Nov 16 23:22:39 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue Oct 22 01:52:11 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:04 UTC 2019  
5.2.m3/ Mon Nov 04 04:39:14 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 17:14:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Sun Apr 05 17:05:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Apr 06 02:29:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Apr 06 07:15:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon Apr 06 01:23:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Nov 20 14:30:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed Oct 30 19:10:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sun Nov 03 16:49:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Apr 05 21:15:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Apr 05 13:49:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Fri Jan 17 04:49:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Jan 22 02:43:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Fri Aug 09 19:52:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:21:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed May 06 13:52:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 13:54:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 14:04:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 14:00:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Sun Apr 05 19:05:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sun Apr 05 21:44:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Fri Jan 24 00:19:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Nov 20 22:01:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon Nov 04 00:54:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Jan 12 22:36:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Jan 19 14:41:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Tue Nov 19 13:49:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sun Apr 05 13:05:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Fri Aug 09 19:53:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Nov 19 14:32:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sat Nov 16 06:08:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Jan 13 17:01:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Sat Feb 08 21:11:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Apr 05 13:33:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Fri Sep 06 02:57:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed May 06 14:41:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Apr 05 13:54:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 01:56:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 20:24:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Thu Nov 07 00:22:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Nov 06 20:27:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sun Oct 27 13:53:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed May 06 13:50:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Nov 21 00:22:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Jan 22 19:30:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Nov 06 22:08:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 17 11:25:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Apr 05 15:19:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Apr 05 15:24:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue Nov 19 10:14:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sat Nov 02 20:20:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Nov 06 00:39:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Nov 05 09:10:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue May 26 08:20:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Nov 20 13:22:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Apr 05 16:11:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Nov 18 01:59:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Sun Apr 05 15:00:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 21:50:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 14:01:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 13:55:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:33:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon Dec 09 02:49:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Nov 19 13:15:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed May 06 13:55:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed May 06 14:27:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Mon Nov 18 00:17:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon Jan 13 01:41:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed May 06 14:00:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Nov 12 04:02:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed May 06 13:49:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Apr 05 14:24:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Wed May 06 13:56:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Nov 20 13:40:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed May 06 14:21:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed May 06 14:21:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon Apr 06 09:11:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Sep 06 01:03:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 14:39:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed May 06 13:51:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue Jan 21 13:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Oct 30 22:26:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Nov 06 20:48:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 15 11:08:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Apr 05 13:47:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Apr 05 13:04:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Thu Jan 23 23:06:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon May 25 17:38:51 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Nov 03 16:50:03 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 19:45:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 18:51:05 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 02:56:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 13:54:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:02:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 13:55:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 14:45:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 14:04:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 14:04:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 13:55:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 30 18:13:46 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 14:00:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 13:55:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Nov 19 10:39:59 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 14:25:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 13:46:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:50:49 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Sun Nov 17 13:53:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Nov 03 16:50:04 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Feb 17 10:45:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Apr 05 23:50:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Thu Oct 31 11:54:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Fri Jan 24 01:19:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Apr 06 11:45:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Nov 04 04:23:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Nov 20 12:28:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Apr 05 19:01:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Apr 05 18:06:24 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Nov 17 01:23:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 21:34:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Tue Nov 19 05:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Apr 06 02:53:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 14:11:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 13:54:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 15:01:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:04:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 13:50:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 06 15:00:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 13:50:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 14:22:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Jan 15 02:02:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 14:19:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 13:48:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 13:57:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 13:54:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Oct 28 16:32:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 14:04:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 13:57:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 14:19:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed May 06 14:14:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Sep 05 19:21:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 14:04:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 25 05:48:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 13:56:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 13:58:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Sep 08 22:29:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 13:54:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed May 06 15:05:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Sep 06 06:53:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 13:53:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 14:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Nov 03 16:50:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Jan 23 23:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Oct 31 05:03:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Apr 05 17:04:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Nov 19 10:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:50:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Apr 05 18:17:22 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:50:28 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Apr 05 20:22:44 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Apr 05 21:24:50 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Apr 05 12:44:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Apr 06 04:14:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Apr 05 13:16:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Nov 06 00:11:30 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 17 06:36:45 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Nov 06 15:47:38 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Sun Nov 03 17:45:46 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:45:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Fri Feb 07 17:59:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 13:59:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 13:52:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 13:57:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:22:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 15:05:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 14:11:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Jan 22 10:25:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 13:56:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 14:03:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 13:59:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 13:50:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:56:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 14:11:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 13:56:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:50:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Aug 20 04:12:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 14:02:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Sun Nov 17 11:03:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 13:51:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 14:04:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 13:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 14:57:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Nov 20 11:37:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 13:52:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:30:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 15:08:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sat Nov 16 18:13:06 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Sep 06 12:44:05 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:26:41 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Tue Oct 01 17:03:52 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Oct 30 19:13:37 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Apr 05 23:39:19 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Thu Dec 05 17:45:30 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Oct 23 10:40:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 14:01:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 13:51:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 13:56:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 14:15:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:14:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Thu Sep 05 19:25:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Fri Sep 27 05:45:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:07:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Sep 05 22:41:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:19:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 13:50:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:53:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 23 09:17:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 14:22:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 13:53:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:34 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Sep 05 19:25:24 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Nov 20 12:20:35 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 17:27:11 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sun Nov 03 19:35:51 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Oct 30 19:14:42 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sat Feb 29 07:14:11 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Apr 06 01:19:12 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Wed Nov 20 18:44:15 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 17:27:21 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:16 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:33 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:00 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 19:56:45 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 20 10:48:55 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Apr 05 14:22:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:09:04 UTC 2019 7262
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:09:04 UTC 2019 40