Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-ui-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Jun 18 05:54:57 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jun 11 12:23:26 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Sat Jun 15 07:35:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Fri Jun 14 03:26:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sat Jun 15 01:24:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Thu Jun 06 05:02:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:02 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Fri Jun 14 17:30:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF19/ Fri Jun 14 18:00:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Jun 03 13:57:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sat Jun 08 02:22:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Jun 03 10:09:25 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Tue Jun 11 22:08:28 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sat Jun 15 22:01:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Jun 11 09:38:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Tue Jun 11 09:43:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Jun 05 08:12:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon Jun 03 22:25:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Jun 03 16:01:04 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Jun 17 15:01:10 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sat Jun 15 05:02:18 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Fri Jun 14 23:44:28 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Sat Jun 15 05:02:18 UTC 2019