Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-userworkspace-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:44 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:18:08 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Mar 30 21:09:56 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue Mar 31 10:20:08 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Mar 30 21:23:26 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:56 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Mar 31 00:48:05 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Mar 30 23:38:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Mon Mar 30 23:08:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Mon Nov 18 00:08:02 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Sun Nov 17 08:00:26 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Mon Nov 18 02:42:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Tue Mar 31 06:41:32 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Mon Mar 30 22:45:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Tue Mar 31 10:28:16 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Wed Nov 20 06:58:51 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Wed Oct 30 21:42:28 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081014/ Thu Oct 31 13:35:12 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Tue Mar 31 01:03:46 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Sun Nov 17 08:14:38 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Tue Nov 05 08:45:42 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Mon Feb 10 05:30:15 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Mon Mar 30 22:20:39 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Thu Oct 31 13:35:05 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Thu Oct 31 13:35:05 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Nov 20 16:09:43 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Thu Oct 31 13:35:07 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue May 05 08:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sun Jan 12 22:56:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon Sep 16 11:25:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Tue Mar 31 13:48:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Tue Mar 31 00:26:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sat Nov 16 02:18:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Mar 31 00:30:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon Mar 30 23:09:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Fri Nov 01 19:56:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sat Feb 15 16:23:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed Nov 20 23:48:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Mon Mar 30 23:21:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Mar 30 22:23:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Mon Mar 30 21:44:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Mon Mar 30 22:34:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:23:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Jul 31 11:53:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 07:53:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 08:03:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 07:49:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Mar 30 21:54:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Tue Mar 31 05:06:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Mar 31 01:48:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sun Nov 03 16:57:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Oct 27 14:02:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Nov 09 21:30:30 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Tue May 05 08:34:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon Nov 18 02:44:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Tue Mar 31 04:15:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Mar 31 00:33:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Fri Nov 15 17:48:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Mon Mar 30 22:07:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Mar 31 02:35:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon Mar 30 23:59:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue May 05 07:44:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue Mar 31 01:13:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue May 05 07:51:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 09:45:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Nov 20 15:37:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Thu Oct 31 11:34:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue Mar 31 00:58:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue May 05 08:11:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue May 05 08:35:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 23:29:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Fri Jul 31 11:57:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Thu Oct 31 22:03:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue May 05 08:21:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue May 05 08:32:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sat Aug 08 01:32:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Thu Nov 21 01:26:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sun Jul 12 14:45:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue May 05 08:28:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Nov 05 08:36:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:57:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Nov 03 16:57:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Mon Mar 30 23:01:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Mar 31 01:09:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sun Nov 17 00:10:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sat Nov 16 04:19:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Mar 30 21:36:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Oct 29 23:54:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Nov 20 15:14:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue May 05 08:11:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon May 25 17:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Nov 15 17:33:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Fri Nov 15 12:49:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 08:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sun Aug 09 07:16:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 05 08:00:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 08:53:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue May 05 07:44:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue May 05 08:23:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Thu Aug 13 10:33:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue May 05 08:18:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Mon Mar 30 23:16:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue May 05 08:16:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue May 05 09:03:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Thu Jul 16 02:44:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Sep 17 18:58:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Oct 30 03:15:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue May 05 07:47:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Feb 09 01:04:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Thu Jul 02 07:10:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue May 05 08:27:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed Jul 29 04:54:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue May 05 08:37:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue May 05 07:59:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Sep 02 15:53:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue May 05 07:53:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Tue May 05 08:04:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sat Sep 21 05:37:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue May 05 07:39:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue May 05 07:59:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Mar 30 22:28:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Mar 31 03:00:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 12 14:14:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sat Sep 07 12:32:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Feb 10 14:31:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Nov 11 09:04:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Oct 30 03:44:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 20:36:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Nov 18 04:06:31 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sat Feb 08 16:29:21 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Mar 31 12:18:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 12:42:52 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:03 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Nov 06 00:07:19 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 07:56:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Jul 20 09:27:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 22:28:57 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 08:49:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 08:07:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 15:54:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Jul 28 17:05:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 07:46:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 08:31:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Sat Feb 08 16:40:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Aug 05 12:53:41 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 08:33:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:04:11 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Fri Oct 25 01:57:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Mar 31 00:41:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:57:36 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Mar 31 00:33:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Mar 31 03:01:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Oct 27 02:00:49 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Tue Mar 31 02:40:23 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Aug 22 02:48:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Nov 03 16:57:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Mar 31 00:40:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue Mar 31 10:30:21 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Tue Mar 31 06:47:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed Nov 20 09:49:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Sat Feb 15 16:24:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 08:58:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 08:10:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Aug 05 03:26:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 08:37:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 08:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 07:50:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 08:34:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 07:44:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 08:17:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 07:52:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 08:15:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 08:10:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 07:55:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 08:07:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sun Aug 04 02:37:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 08:29:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 08:13:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:37:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 09:01:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Aug 21 23:10:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Sep 17 03:01:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue May 05 07:54:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Sep 18 21:15:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue May 05 07:54:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 07:58:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sat Sep 07 13:42:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon Jul 20 09:41:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 08:24:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 08:05:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Sep 05 06:13:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Fri Oct 11 13:35:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sat Jul 25 11:36:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue May 05 08:01:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue May 05 08:17:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sun Aug 11 09:40:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 09:09:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue May 05 08:23:33 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sun Aug 11 15:06:32 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Nov 17 22:40:50 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue Mar 31 02:48:28 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Nov 07 00:22:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Tue Mar 31 12:50:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:57:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Nov 17 17:55:05 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Mar 31 05:06:04 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Mar 31 01:10:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Oct 21 16:17:28 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Tue Mar 31 13:03:19 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Sep 30 23:22:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Oct 28 01:07:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Mar 31 00:04:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Mar 31 16:56:12 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Tue Mar 31 18:37:38 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Mar 30 23:42:21 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed Jan 15 09:00:28 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon Nov 18 15:20:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 08:13:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 08:03:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 08:22:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 08:15:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Thu Jul 16 01:17:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 08:05:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Fri Aug 07 02:08:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 08:37:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 08:40:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 07:48:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 07:49:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Thu Apr 30 03:03:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 08:37:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 07:45:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Thu Jul 23 17:22:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 07:43:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Sep 15 13:23:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:19:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Sep 12 14:24:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sat Aug 17 03:45:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Sep 05 23:48:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Aug 15 13:16:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Fri Oct 11 11:59:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Sun Aug 02 20:36:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue May 05 07:57:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 08:17:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 09:07:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 08:20:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:31:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon Feb 10 06:02:19 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Tue Aug 20 23:53:58 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sun Nov 17 19:11:57 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Thu Nov 07 20:23:11 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 13:35:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Wed Dec 04 18:58:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Mar 30 22:57:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 07:57:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 20 14:05:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 08:59:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Aug 17 01:07:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 08:10:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Sep 07 00:44:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 08:12:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 26 06:07:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 15 05:57:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Aug 25 06:09:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:24:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 08:51:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Aug 15 12:58:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 08:47:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:54:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 08:14:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue Mar 31 16:41:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Aug 28 10:40:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:36:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 29 22:20:58 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Aug 15 19:16:39 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 31 13:35:43 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:53 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Oct 23 09:56:32 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Fri Nov 08 23:46:15 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue Jan 14 19:33:21 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Nov 20 18:36:42 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 17 05:21:44 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:58:50 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:34 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:11 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:34 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:59:00 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 13:55:53 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Tue Mar 31 23:34:46 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:11:12 UTC 2019 5931
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:11:12 UTC 2019 40