Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-video-jsf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Nov 19 18:51:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:42 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue Dec 11 05:02:19 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Aug 10 05:04:29 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:45 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sat Sep 08 05:15:17 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:46 UTC 2018  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:46 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF10/ Thu Sep 13 05:17:30 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:49 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Oct 07 05:00:28 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:51 UTC 2018  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 22:54:48 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Oct 27 02:01:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 27 01:58:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 17:18:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 21 00:57:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Jan 22 02:28:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Thu Nov 21 00:30:56 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 19:48:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon Jan 13 17:04:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 12:12:26 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Nov 21 01:05:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Nov 20 23:28:12 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Sun Feb 09 16:34:26 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Nov 20 22:39:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:55 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Fri Nov 15 07:46:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Nov 18 02:52:44 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Nov 19 07:08:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Oct 29 09:17:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Nov 21 14:52:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sat Jan 25 23:48:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Nov 19 10:58:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 15 09:17:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sun Jan 19 14:53:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 07 00:34:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Nov 20 23:11:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Thu Nov 21 00:11:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Fri Nov 15 10:47:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 07:29:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Nov 21 00:38:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Thu Nov 07 00:44:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sun Nov 17 15:24:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Nov 19 01:31:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed Nov 20 22:40:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Oct 23 19:38:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue Nov 19 10:32:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Thu Aug 22 02:54:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 20 23:47:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Sun Jan 19 15:00:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sat Feb 08 02:21:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed Nov 06 20:22:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 20 18:47:27 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Fri Oct 18 23:31:00 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Nov 20 13:25:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Nov 20 18:10:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Fri Oct 18 22:21:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Nov 20 06:21:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Feb 09 02:11:23 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Oct 27 13:54:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 03:23:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 22 06:08:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Thu Nov 21 15:07:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 31 04:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 17:34:53 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 11:48:26 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 11:35:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Feb 11 10:23:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 30 16:20:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 05:47:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Fri Sep 13 01:09:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Nov 20 18:16:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sun Sep 08 04:13:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Nov 20 09:09:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Jan 09 18:05:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon Nov 18 04:46:40 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sat Sep 14 14:06:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Sat Nov 16 17:28:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Nov 07 01:32:01 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Nov 18 00:39:27 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Fri Nov 15 05:48:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Fri Nov 15 21:13:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 15:50:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Aug 13 21:37:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 23:44:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 11:31:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 15:54:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Nov 20 19:16:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:24:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 20:30:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Fri Nov 15 20:40:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Tue Nov 19 13:51:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 30 00:46:02 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Aug 12 16:52:18 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Wed Nov 27 12:33:12 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue Jan 14 06:28:43 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Jan 23 23:03:33 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Nov 27 14:01:16 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Thu Nov 21 00:55:06 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Mon Nov 18 01:07:56 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Nov 14 17:04:49 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:28:40 UTC 2019 3892
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:28:40 UTC 2019 40