Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-ws-sun-jaxws

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Fri Nov 01 18:41:29 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Sat Oct 26 14:29:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Jan 17 04:35:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Nov 20 20:40:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Sep 18 14:50:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sun Oct 27 01:14:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sun Jul 01 05:05:37 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 01:10:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Fri Oct 11 16:13:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Fri Nov 15 21:56:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:26:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Nov 18 01:04:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Thu Oct 18 05:07:52 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Jan 13 06:23:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Nov 21 01:33:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue Jan 14 02:12:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 10:21:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 19:48:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Jan 22 09:03:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Fri Nov 15 14:44:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 12:53:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sat Feb 08 13:33:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 15:22:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Nov 15 17:57:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Thu Nov 21 13:41:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 10:56:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Fri Oct 11 19:12:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF25/ Sat Feb 08 12:58:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Nov 20 10:55:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Sep 19 02:47:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sat Sep 14 22:07:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Mon Aug 05 05:44:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Thu Aug 02 05:06:08 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:46:59 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Feb 17 03:56:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 11 17:42:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon Jan 13 06:26:23 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Jan 22 12:01:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Sun Nov 17 12:47:45 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 23:00:23 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Mon Jan 13 08:46:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Jan 23 22:46:39 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Nov 18 02:43:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Nov 20 21:48:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Nov 16 22:43:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sat Feb 08 08:45:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 17 14:45:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Nov 17 12:26:44 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Jan 19 15:22:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Nov 18 03:05:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Sun Jan 19 14:42:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 06 21:05:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 18:27:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 03:39:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 10:27:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 17:32:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 12:47:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sun Jan 12 22:50:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 06:26:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Jan 13 06:51:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 09:09:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Fri Nov 15 23:46:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sun Feb 16 00:07:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Thu Nov 21 13:58:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Fri Nov 15 07:25:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Sun Nov 17 18:46:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Aug 13 16:33:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sun Nov 17 23:32:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Nov 17 14:06:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Aug 13 09:56:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Sun Nov 17 04:44:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon Nov 18 01:53:43 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Sun Jan 19 14:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Jan 22 11:58:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Nov 06 22:59:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Nov 19 05:29:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sat Nov 16 20:10:15 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Thu Nov 21 01:30:50 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Tue Nov 05 10:17:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon Nov 18 04:03:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Fri Nov 15 11:11:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Feb 08 04:08:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 14:24:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Thu Jan 23 22:56:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Thu Nov 21 09:59:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 31 04:11:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Fri Nov 15 02:35:43 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed Nov 20 20:06:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Sep 17 18:29:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:52:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sat Aug 10 18:35:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Thu Aug 22 02:53:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Nov 20 19:10:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Nov 05 08:33:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue Nov 19 10:50:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Sun Nov 17 01:28:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Thu Nov 21 01:03:29 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sun Nov 17 12:03:32 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Sep 18 13:32:06 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Oct 30 02:28:41 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Jan 22 23:07:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 19:51:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Jan 21 13:11:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 22:27:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 11:08:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Nov 21 00:11:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Sat Nov 09 20:10:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 14:49:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 16:56:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 31 23:38:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 07:04:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Nov 07 09:38:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:52:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Jan 21 01:34:26 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Sat Sep 21 08:17:00 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Wed Nov 27 12:46:51 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Jan 22 23:24:28 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Nov 21 00:10:58 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Tue Oct 29 22:41:55 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Feb 11 09:24:45 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 08:12:28 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Sun Nov 17 03:28:46 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Sep 20 11:33:40 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jul 23 18:37:48 UTC 2018 3711
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jul 23 18:37:48 UTC 2018 40