Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Mon Jun 17 12:39:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue Jun 18 09:55:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Jun 16 05:07:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Fri May 10 05:02:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Jun 18 07:19:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Thu Jun 13 19:14:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Mon Jun 17 01:15:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sun Jun 16 17:36:39 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue Jun 18 00:43:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Jun 13 08:58:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Jun 13 03:07:33 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Tue Jun 18 04:26:23 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Jun 11 09:38:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Tue Jun 11 09:42:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Jun 12 01:50:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Jun 18 09:45:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Sat Jun 15 18:45:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Mon Jun 17 02:00:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Jun 17 08:49:15 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Jun 17 15:01:22 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Jun 03 05:01:25 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Jun 11 19:11:02 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Jun 12 08:29:46 UTC 2019