Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-user-dashboard

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sat Oct 26 00:53:13 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 10:30:25 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Thu Aug 22 10:20:33 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Dec 23 05:59:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Aug 22 03:03:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Oct 18 05:08:09 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu Aug 22 02:59:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Feb 24 21:50:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Nov 20 10:23:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Sep 16 02:14:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed Jan 22 10:32:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Jul 30 09:04:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Wed Aug 07 01:17:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 06:59:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Aug 23 05:04:13 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon Feb 24 21:32:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Nov 20 23:33:16 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 06:16:37 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 04:27:16 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sun Nov 17 22:17:15 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Wed Nov 06 17:30:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Nov 20 16:51:26 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:58:38 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Nov 06 23:53:00 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Jan 15 11:35:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 17 23:05:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Fri Nov 01 01:15:07 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Nov 18 06:14:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 10:55:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Nov 19 13:14:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun Feb 09 16:45:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon Jan 13 18:43:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 14:30:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Nov 20 23:35:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Thu Nov 21 01:30:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 21:46:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 16:14:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 12:33:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Oct 24 20:47:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 18:05:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 12:41:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 22:45:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Aug 01 04:47:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Thu Jan 16 07:52:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Aug 07 09:51:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Nov 20 20:36:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Nov 19 06:31:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Fri Oct 11 17:01:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Sun Nov 10 07:55:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Thu Aug 22 05:45:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sun Jan 12 19:23:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Feb 22 03:11:37 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Aug 14 01:16:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Nov 21 13:06:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Feb 24 21:18:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Feb 17 16:54:40 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Jan 15 08:09:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Jan 15 08:12:32 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Nov 18 06:42:35 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Nov 20 09:50:07 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Oct 29 15:02:50 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Tue Nov 05 10:08:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 06 17:50:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 06 00:40:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 15 18:36:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sat Feb 08 19:44:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 14:46:44 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 14:53:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 19 01:37:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 22:23:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Oct 23 19:00:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Sat Feb 22 04:07:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon Nov 18 06:45:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon Feb 10 06:03:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon Nov 18 02:16:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed Nov 20 18:47:48 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Aug 16 09:52:47 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Thu Nov 21 14:58:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sun Nov 03 22:49:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Dec 05 23:05:03 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Nov 20 23:55:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Sep 21 21:52:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Thu Aug 15 11:55:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Aug 06 00:08:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 13 14:53:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Aug 13 19:19:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Oct 28 03:02:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 07:45:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:31:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Sep 03 12:15:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Thu Sep 05 11:40:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon Nov 18 00:23:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Tue Aug 06 20:12:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 15 07:27:45 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Aug 21 11:00:01 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:49 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Nov 16 05:32:53 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Nov 18 02:27:59 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Oct 23 05:50:36 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Mar 10 21:46:19 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:56:54 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:46 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Oct 21 12:03:12 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed Sep 18 17:18:46 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 26 18:23:28 UTC 2019 8649
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 26 18:23:28 UTC 2019 40