Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-webdav

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:08:42 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:51 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue May 05 03:58:20 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Thu Oct 24 08:26:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 23:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 20:21:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Jan 07 05:03:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 23:20:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Jan 15 13:24:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Mar 30 06:50:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon Mar 30 03:26:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Mar 30 13:28:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon May 04 19:57:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 01 18:35:26 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Fri Nov 08 21:06:37 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Apr 18 05:03:46 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Jan 15 09:12:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 21:45:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 20:48:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 23:07:58 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Tue May 05 01:47:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue May 05 00:35:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon May 04 20:40:24 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Tue May 05 00:13:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 19:54:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 21:31:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 04:09:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 01:33:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 01:11:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 20:48:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 20:25:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 21:49:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 20:04:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 02:20:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 21:25:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 20:49:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 21:35:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue Mar 31 22:51:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 20:56:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 21:14:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 22:44:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Mon May 04 20:34:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 00:56:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 20:17:29 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue May 05 04:26:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon May 04 22:36:56 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon May 04 20:05:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Oct 22 03:25:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue May 05 04:59:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon May 04 23:05:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sat Oct 26 18:16:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon May 04 19:58:25 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed Jan 22 10:31:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 23:42:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 20:36:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 22:33:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 20:44:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 02:15:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 22:00:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 22:50:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 22:37:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Feb 19 03:09:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 23:37:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Mon Mar 30 07:48:29 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon Dec 30 15:36:18 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon May 04 23:28:37 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sat Nov 09 23:19:22 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon May 04 20:59:45 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Mon May 04 20:59:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 20:42:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 01:46:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 26 08:52:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 02:14:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:27:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 25 17:25:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Aug 21 00:15:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 20:48:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 03:08:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:24 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon May 04 20:11:54 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Mon May 04 21:08:17 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:13 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue May 05 02:16:40 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon May 04 20:48:41 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Sun Nov 17 23:01:47 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:44 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:55:33 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 04:34:45 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:42 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:26 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Jan 16 07:47:52 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Wed Oct 23 00:40:42 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 26 18:15:54 UTC 2019 8549
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 26 18:15:54 UTC 2019 40