Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/runtime/nuxeo-runtime-datasource

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.6.1-I20091211_1434/ Thu Jul 16 07:59:10 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed Nov 20 13:54:38 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Nov 19 13:12:02 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Sat Jul 25 16:02:37 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun Oct 27 14:16:13 UTC 2019  
1.6.1/ Wed Nov 20 18:23:27 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Fri Nov 01 18:17:15 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Nov 20 19:04:51 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Nov 20 14:18:35 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Fri Jul 10 02:57:18 UTC 2020  
1.6.2/ Thu Jul 30 05:30:44 UTC 2020  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Sat Jul 25 00:25:34 UTC 2020  
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:05:35 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Mon Aug 12 09:55:15 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon May 25 17:34:27 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 15 01:35:24 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Thu Apr 30 18:45:45 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue Jan 21 05:54:41 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 30 18:45:25 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:58:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF02/ Sat Jul 25 03:44:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun Jul 12 07:15:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue Apr 14 23:01:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 06:50:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sun Oct 27 14:00:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Apr 15 01:05:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Mon May 04 09:29:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Wed Sep 18 15:25:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sun Nov 03 01:21:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Nov 03 22:43:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Sun Jul 19 14:32:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Nov 05 08:57:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Apr 15 00:47:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Thu Jul 30 13:52:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 01:18:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 04 08:09:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 00:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 00:17:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Jul 06 12:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 14:59:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 00:47:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Thu Jul 09 22:58:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Fri Jun 26 08:52:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sat Jul 11 16:17:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Sun Jul 19 14:39:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Nov 05 09:19:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon May 04 07:05:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue Apr 14 23:13:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Jan 22 02:41:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue May 26 09:08:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Nov 20 20:37:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun Jul 19 14:26:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon May 04 10:43:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 15:11:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon May 04 09:55:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 08:01:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sat Jun 27 08:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sat Oct 19 05:43:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Jun 27 22:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Apr 15 02:14:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Jul 19 14:30:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Apr 14 23:44:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 07:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 00:27:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 02:48:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 11:54:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Apr 14 23:32:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon May 04 06:43:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Fri Oct 18 22:37:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Mon Jun 22 09:35:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 00:26:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Jul 15 22:58:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Wed Nov 20 09:59:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Mon Jan 13 07:05:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Apr 15 00:37:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed Apr 15 00:25:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Sat Jul 25 18:00:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Apr 14 23:08:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Apr 15 02:02:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed Apr 15 01:11:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Nov 17 05:33:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Jul 13 17:05:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Mon Jun 22 09:04:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Apr 15 02:36:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Nov 06 21:30:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 15 01:13:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed Aug 28 00:17:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Apr 15 01:29:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Apr 15 00:37:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon May 04 07:14:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Jul 19 14:24:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Apr 14 23:54:49 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Apr 14 23:37:42 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Mon May 04 11:15:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 16:54:58 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Jul 26 12:13:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sat Oct 26 20:26:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 02:13:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 03:00:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 01:42:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon Jun 22 05:14:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon Jul 13 03:39:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 00:36:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 08:02:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sat Jan 04 07:28:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 00:21:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon Jan 20 09:38:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 00:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed Apr 15 01:03:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Jan 15 08:57:21 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:30:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon May 25 17:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Apr 15 02:46:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Jul 16 06:21:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:23:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Tue May 05 17:24:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Apr 15 03:41:21 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Apr 15 00:46:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Jul 14 05:03:36 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:47:36 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Jul 19 14:57:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed Jul 15 23:03:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed May 27 22:38:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 10 18:15:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 01:24:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Oct 28 04:03:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 00:36:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Sun Jul 19 14:50:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Apr 15 00:15:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sat Apr 11 22:17:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 24 06:00:23 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 00:35:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 11:36:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Fri Oct 25 14:59:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 00:08:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 01:09:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 10:41:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 00:10:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 07:11:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Apr 15 00:29:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Apr 15 01:03:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed Apr 15 01:05:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Apr 15 00:43:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Jul 15 22:58:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 06:51:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 08:19:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 10:40:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Apr 15 04:20:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Sep 15 21:26:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed Apr 15 00:18:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Sun Jul 19 16:42:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Jul 29 02:31:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Apr 15 02:14:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Thu Sep 05 12:44:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 09:40:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sun Jul 19 15:22:54 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Fri Oct 04 16:38:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon May 04 07:21:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed May 27 22:46:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:14:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon May 04 08:16:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Apr 30 02:45:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Jul 19 14:35:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon May 04 06:35:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Apr 13 21:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Nov 20 15:17:28 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:46:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon May 04 07:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:22:01 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Oct 15 21:00:42 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 10:08:07 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Sep 18 20:34:29 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon May 04 07:17:37 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon May 04 06:38:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 01:59:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 06 23:51:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 06:37:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun Jul 19 14:54:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 08:55:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 00:41:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon Jun 08 13:35:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 01:12:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Sun Jul 19 15:16:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed Jul 15 22:58:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 00:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 17:19:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 01:21:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Jul 15 22:58:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 03 11:20:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 10:05:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed Jun 10 02:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Aug 29 19:05:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 06:50:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:52:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Apr 15 00:48:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Sep 10 23:30:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Sat Jul 25 11:08:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Jul 15 23:02:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Oct 25 09:02:26 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Apr 15 05:12:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 07:27:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 10:48:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed Apr 15 01:10:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 19 07:22:55 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon May 04 08:00:52 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Mon May 04 09:34:24 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon May 04 06:47:48 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Tue May 05 16:40:30 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Wed Apr 15 01:01:22 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Apr 15 01:05:27 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Apr 15 01:18:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 00:16:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 00:33:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 00:24:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Sep 06 04:02:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:05:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Fri Aug 30 19:07:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 07:11:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 09 22:55:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 29 16:17:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Aug 20 08:00:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sat Sep 07 08:33:13 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:50:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 02:40:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon Sep 09 01:18:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 00:46:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:47:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 02:53:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed Sep 04 05:12:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Fri Sep 06 16:48:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Feb 27 17:26:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Sep 05 10:09:19 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Aug 29 00:18:22 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Apr 14 23:54:38 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Tue Aug 06 15:48:45 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Apr 15 00:26:19 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed Apr 08 09:18:27 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon May 04 07:37:07 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Oct 07 10:06:57 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Apr 15 00:19:08 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:21:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Thu Oct 31 09:37:57 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Dec 06 10:49:27 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:28:40 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Aug 13 13:57:20 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Nov 25 14:15:45 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Apr 26 20:44:23 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:05:54 UTC 2019 4976
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:05:54 UTC 2019 40