Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/runtime/nuxeo-runtime-jtajca

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.6.1-20091201/ Sun Nov 17 19:57:05 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091211_1434/ Tue Aug 04 00:57:26 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue May 05 16:32:18 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091221_0116/ Fri Nov 15 22:41:34 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Oct 29 23:38:56 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue May 26 08:35:11 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Jul 12 11:38:34 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Nov 20 10:27:20 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100315_1357/ Mon Oct 28 02:23:31 UTC 2019  
1.6.1/ Wed Apr 15 01:56:01 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100322_1417/ Sun Jul 19 13:26:19 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100415_1213/ Tue Jul 21 05:44:49 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Wed Nov 06 17:27:50 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon May 25 16:39:20 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue May 05 16:14:09 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Thu Nov 21 00:07:35 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Jul 05 09:08:15 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100705_0116/ Sat Nov 02 20:28:45 UTC 2019  
1.6.2/ Wed Apr 15 02:06:45 UTC 2020  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Apr 15 01:49:29 UTC 2020  
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:04:16 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Mon Aug 12 09:58:21 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue May 05 17:47:35 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 15 02:40:51 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Apr 15 04:24:32 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue Jan 21 05:54:38 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 30 18:45:08 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:58:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 01:50:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Jul 31 11:36:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed Jul 15 00:04:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:48:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 03 17:49:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Jul 01 07:18:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Wed Nov 20 23:11:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Wed Nov 20 12:58:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Apr 15 02:08:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Wed Apr 15 01:54:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 01:53:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sat May 30 07:30:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Nov 15 23:07:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Wed Apr 15 02:06:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 02:33:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 02:50:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Aug 04 08:51:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon Aug 03 21:38:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:52:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Fri Jul 31 11:37:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 02:05:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 02:45:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 02:18:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Jul 21 13:15:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Apr 15 01:51:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 02:26:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Feb 09 18:55:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sat Aug 01 02:45:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 02:10:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue May 05 16:52:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Apr 15 02:46:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed Jun 17 01:39:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Apr 15 02:16:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Apr 15 02:10:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sun Aug 02 09:34:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Apr 15 01:58:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Apr 15 02:41:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jun 01 05:14:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sat May 30 07:12:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:57:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 07:39:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 02:48:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Aug 25 06:54:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 02:11:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sat Aug 01 02:47:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 26 08:21:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 03:13:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 01:47:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Fri Oct 25 19:05:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 02:00:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 01:59:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sat Aug 01 23:11:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 03:14:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 17:25:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 01:41:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Tue Aug 04 22:39:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 11:44:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 02:57:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Aug 19 08:20:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sat Nov 16 00:36:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sun Jul 19 13:24:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed Apr 15 01:33:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed Apr 15 02:38:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:15:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Sep 04 05:10:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sat Aug 08 03:37:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed Apr 15 01:47:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed Apr 15 02:22:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Jun 14 12:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Aug 04 01:06:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 15 02:30:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Fri Aug 30 23:07:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue May 05 16:44:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Thu Aug 06 17:05:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 05 16:50:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Wed Apr 15 01:35:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sat Jul 11 15:31:42 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Jul 27 19:20:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Aug 05 14:13:32 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Thu Nov 21 15:23:02 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Apr 15 02:43:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 02:22:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 01:58:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Fri Aug 07 00:07:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:43 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 08 23:47:59 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Apr 15 02:56:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 03:03:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed Apr 15 01:41:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Nov 19 07:09:31 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 01:48:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 16:21:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 02:37:49 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed Jan 15 11:10:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sat May 30 07:04:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Apr 15 04:09:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Jul 13 05:37:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Oct 25 02:35:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Wed Apr 15 02:15:45 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue May 05 16:18:19 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Apr 15 02:06:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Apr 15 02:38:23 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Apr 15 02:29:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Apr 15 02:01:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Apr 15 02:10:55 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Apr 15 02:13:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Oct 12 14:45:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Apr 15 02:57:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon Aug 03 21:41:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 17:37:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 16:23:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun Jul 19 13:34:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 17:49:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Apr 15 02:11:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon Mar 02 09:53:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Fri Mar 13 09:56:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 01:45:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 01:47:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 02:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Apr 15 01:39:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun Oct 27 15:09:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 20 15:03:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Apr 15 03:49:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 11:45:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Apr 15 01:46:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon Sep 02 23:05:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Aug 16 01:05:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sun Jul 12 00:31:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Apr 15 01:55:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Sun Aug 25 06:32:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Wed Apr 15 02:13:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Apr 15 01:59:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sun Aug 18 08:19:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Aug 06 07:04:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Aug 05 21:23:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon Aug 26 04:51:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sun Jul 19 14:05:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Sun Jun 14 14:14:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 23:59:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Apr 15 01:43:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Apr 15 02:37:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Thu Aug 29 15:31:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 16:56:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed Apr 15 01:54:10 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Tue Aug 13 18:02:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Fri Nov 01 20:46:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue May 26 08:54:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Apr 26 21:27:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon May 25 17:40:46 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon May 25 17:06:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Apr 15 04:24:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Apr 26 20:55:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon May 25 16:40:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon May 25 16:38:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Apr 29 12:43:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Thu Apr 30 18:50:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sun Jun 28 13:25:22 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Apr 15 02:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 27 07:04:35 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed Apr 29 12:36:42 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Tue Nov 19 12:56:05 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Wed Apr 15 01:47:09 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Wed Apr 15 01:51:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 02:41:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 02:41:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Jul 15 23:00:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 03:12:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:57:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 02:11:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 02:23:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sun Oct 13 20:46:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 01:46:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Sat Jul 18 00:54:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sun May 31 09:30:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Aug 05 06:03:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 25 16:56:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Jul 15 23:01:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Jul 20 13:54:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 02:43:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Sep 06 11:41:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun May 31 09:47:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Aug 04 16:36:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sun Sep 08 17:30:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Fri Aug 30 04:29:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:47:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Sep 14 23:51:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sat Aug 31 07:24:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue May 05 16:08:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Apr 15 02:16:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Jul 17 06:21:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Aug 21 01:18:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Apr 15 02:01:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Apr 15 01:56:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed Apr 15 02:13:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:39:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 01 12:17:46 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Mon Nov 04 01:30:29 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Aug 08 13:32:11 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Apr 15 01:58:23 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed Apr 15 03:03:41 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed Nov 13 12:46:06 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Apr 29 12:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Apr 15 03:34:53 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 06:43:59 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 26 08:52:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Sun Jul 19 13:32:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Aug 21 21:56:43 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 02:20:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Aug 21 09:24:13 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 20 07:14:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sat Aug 31 02:40:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Aug 20 08:00:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sat Aug 17 01:24:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:50:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 16:31:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Sat Aug 24 11:10:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 04:14:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:47:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 04:15:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Thu Aug 15 19:47:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Sep 09 18:49:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 01:54:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Sat Aug 24 15:37:09 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Sep 02 06:10:01 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Apr 15 03:04:14 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Tue Aug 06 15:49:11 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Apr 15 02:01:23 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed Apr 08 09:18:17 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon May 25 16:36:13 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Oct 07 10:06:56 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Apr 15 01:53:02 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Thu Aug 22 09:25:24 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Thu Oct 31 09:37:53 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Dec 06 10:49:24 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:27:46 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Sep 09 12:14:52 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:52:47 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed Apr 15 02:18:28 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:05:39 UTC 2019 5012
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:05:39 UTC 2019 40