Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/runtime/nuxeo-runtime-osgi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.2-RC/ Thu Oct 24 19:19:45 UTC 2019  
1.2/ Tue Nov 19 12:45:51 UTC 2019  
1.3.3_25941/ Sat Nov 16 20:30:06 UTC 2019  
1.3.4-20080107/ Wed Nov 13 03:02:28 UTC 2019  
1.3.4-20080109/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:20 UTC 2019  
1.4.0-20080219/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:22 UTC 2019  
1.4.0-20080226/ Tue Nov 19 11:53:39 UTC 2019  
1.4.0-GA/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:19 UTC 2019  
1.4.0-RC/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:16 UTC 2019  
1.4.0.1/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:19 UTC 2019  
1.4.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:22 UTC 2019  
1.4.1/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:25 UTC 2019  
1.4.2-20080407/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:29 UTC 2019  
1.4.2-20080421/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:29 UTC 2019  
1.4.2-20080531/ Wed Nov 06 18:48:51 UTC 2019  
1.4.2.rc1/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:26 UTC 2019  
1.4.3-20080706/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:31 UTC 2019  
1.4.3-20080710/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:31 UTC 2019  
1.4.3-20080730/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:33 UTC 2019  
1.4.3-20080916/ Thu Nov 21 00:53:27 UTC 2019  
1.4.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:19 UTC 2019  
1.4.4-20081107/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:35 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080531/ Thu Oct 31 11:02:38 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080710/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:01 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080803/ Sun Nov 17 23:53:37 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080818/ Thu Oct 31 10:53:53 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080829/ Sun Oct 27 01:50:53 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080915/ Thu Oct 31 10:57:34 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080930/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:52 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081007/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:47 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081014/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:48 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081231/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:35 UTC 2019  
1.5-20090225/ Thu Aug 22 03:31:16 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1/ Sun Oct 27 08:43:15 UTC 2019  
1.5.0.m1/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:38 UTC 2019  
1.5.0.m2/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:36 UTC 2019  
1.5.0.m4/ Wed Nov 20 19:27:00 UTC 2019  
1.5.0/ Thu Aug 22 08:54:22 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090709_1126/ Sat Nov 16 08:36:26 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090728_0305/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:40 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090811_0306/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:40 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090814_0306/ Fri Oct 25 03:55:35 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090825_0305/ Sun Oct 27 01:23:52 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090911_0306/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:44 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Nov 06 00:41:49 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:37 UTC 2019  
1.5.m2/ Fri Nov 15 04:17:32 UTC 2019  
1.5.m3/ Fri Oct 25 17:17:52 UTC 2019  
1.6.0-RC1/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:50 UTC 2019  
1.6.0/ Tue Sep 03 18:04:47 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-20091201/ Sun Nov 17 17:34:13 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091130_0115/ Sun Nov 17 07:54:12 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091211_1434/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:51 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:19 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091221_0116/ Fri Nov 08 22:58:16 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Nov 20 20:33:20 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100215_1347/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:54 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Oct 27 01:54:32 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Nov 20 19:56:57 UTC 2019  
1.6.1/ Thu Oct 17 02:30:41 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100322_1417/ Sun Nov 03 17:58:32 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100415_1213/ Thu Oct 31 11:03:57 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Oct 31 11:04:00 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Nov 10 20:00:43 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Oct 23 07:12:28 UTC 2019  
1.6.2/ Wed Aug 21 11:30:30 UTC 2019  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Nov 20 16:06:10 UTC 2019  
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:40:53 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 17:04:21 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Nov 03 15:30:21 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 03 17:10:35 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Oct 23 09:03:58 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:38 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Oct 28 17:41:16 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:56:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 08:00:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon Nov 18 03:31:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Fri Nov 15 08:46:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Thu Oct 03 12:54:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Oct 30 20:50:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Nov 19 05:47:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Thu Oct 31 20:43:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Nov 08 23:36:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:57:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sun Aug 25 14:21:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Thu Nov 21 10:43:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sun Oct 13 14:05:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Oct 29 14:41:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Oct 16 02:46:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Thu Oct 31 02:12:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Thu Nov 21 07:19:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Fri Nov 15 09:37:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Thu Oct 31 09:35:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Oct 27 23:12:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Thu Nov 21 00:51:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Oct 30 01:11:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Oct 28 02:58:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Oct 23 23:03:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Oct 30 03:36:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Nov 17 05:57:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Nov 03 17:58:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Fri Nov 08 23:12:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sun Nov 03 17:28:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Nov 05 08:22:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:22:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Nov 06 23:22:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Nov 03 17:51:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 12:01:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Oct 29 13:57:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Aug 24 19:06:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Thu Aug 22 15:44:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed Oct 30 00:13:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Nov 20 13:05:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Fri Nov 08 19:55:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 13:46:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sat Nov 09 23:01:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 05:19:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sat Nov 09 19:45:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Nov 21 01:08:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 06:29:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Sep 30 16:15:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Thu Oct 31 01:03:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Nov 16 16:05:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Sep 02 04:50:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Nov 20 16:29:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 29 06:30:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed Sep 18 15:00:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon Sep 30 23:32:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:13:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Aug 23 22:53:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed Oct 30 00:53:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Fri Oct 25 02:54:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Fri Sep 06 11:50:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Sep 01 11:31:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Sun Nov 17 10:17:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Nov 03 17:51:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Oct 28 19:17:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Aug 25 11:57:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Mon Sep 02 18:45:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Nov 18 02:22:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Nov 03 18:12:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Oct 27 19:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 18:18:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Nov 20 18:52:54 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Nov 03 18:12:53 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Oct 30 03:17:32 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 10 21:52:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Mon Nov 18 04:02:38 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 23:42:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 22 13:53:32 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sun Oct 27 01:28:08 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Nov 21 01:24:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Oct 07 06:39:50 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sat Nov 09 00:30:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 22 03:29:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sat Oct 12 16:48:11 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:29 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Nov 18 03:36:45 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Nov 09 19:41:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Nov 21 00:52:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Nov 15 05:00:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Nov 10 01:09:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 17 18:43:36 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Nov 03 15:43:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 03 15:40:37 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Nov 05 06:06:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 03 18:19:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sat Nov 16 07:44:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Oct 30 05:40:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Nov 16 00:19:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Oct 28 23:06:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 23 19:27:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Nov 18 02:58:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 03 20:20:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Sat Nov 09 23:28:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF06/ Sat Oct 26 22:25:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed Oct 23 08:15:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 21:04:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sun Oct 06 23:24:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sun Sep 08 18:43:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 05:06:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Sun Nov 10 23:20:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun Aug 25 04:41:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 20 00:26:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sat Nov 09 22:10:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Aug 21 13:11:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Fri Nov 08 23:58:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Thu Aug 29 23:37:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sun Aug 25 00:22:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Oct 15 22:10:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 30 05:30:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon Aug 19 00:57:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sat Aug 24 06:58:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue Sep 03 17:59:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sun Aug 18 23:48:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sat Oct 26 18:29:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 05:34:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Sep 03 15:44:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Oct 24 03:23:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Nov 05 09:13:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sun Sep 08 01:51:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Sep 03 13:09:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Nov 20 23:44:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:33:23 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 15 00:08:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Oct 30 19:30:35 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Nov 07 23:09:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 03 18:18:47 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 03 18:18:26 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Nov 17 17:46:57 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Nov 03 18:18:30 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Oct 30 00:07:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sat Nov 16 06:57:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Nov 03 18:18:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 11:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Oct 27 01:05:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sun Nov 03 18:18:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Nov 03 18:18:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Nov 17 05:30:15 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Oct 28 03:30:19 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Sat Nov 02 19:08:38 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Wed Oct 30 18:09:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 04:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sat Oct 12 17:54:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 13 18:25:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 23 11:40:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 21 00:25:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 03 01:22:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 22 23:45:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF12/ Fri Oct 25 06:29:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 15:14:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 06 19:28:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Fri Nov 01 01:40:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Thu Sep 05 19:09:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Sat Nov 16 10:41:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Aug 19 15:57:43 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sat Aug 24 20:10:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:46:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Aug 22 12:39:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sat Sep 07 01:43:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Sat Nov 16 17:53:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Thu Oct 17 00:50:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Nov 20 18:52:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Sep 21 05:22:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sun Nov 17 23:02:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:07:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sat Oct 12 16:48:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Fri Nov 15 14:25:45 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 26 18:28:05 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 20:23:55 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Oct 31 11:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Sep 18 04:45:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Oct 06 00:10:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Oct 31 11:04:04 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 11:04:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Aug 21 21:04:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Aug 21 20:37:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 22 03:07:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Sun Aug 25 03:51:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Sep 09 19:29:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Sep 04 18:08:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 04 16:03:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Sat Aug 24 05:08:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Aug 21 10:12:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Aug 20 08:17:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Aug 18 22:02:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:52:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue Nov 19 10:48:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Sep 03 16:46:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Fri Aug 30 22:45:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:48:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 22 06:10:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Sun Aug 25 07:58:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 04 09:07:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Aug 21 19:53:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Aug 19 07:40:55 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 27 14:14:08 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Oct 23 02:19:48 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Aug 06 15:48:43 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 20:24:14 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Aug 28 04:02:59 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 11:04:11 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Oct 23 14:04:32 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 17 05:30:10 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 22:57:44 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:51:48 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:04 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:58:14 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Nov 21 14:38:52 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sat Oct 26 04:01:00 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Oct 14 14:42:30 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:05:29 UTC 2019 7254
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:05:29 UTC 2019 40