Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/runtime/nuxeo-runtime

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.2-RC/ Sun May 31 09:23:40 UTC 2020  
1.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 15 00:59:48 UTC 2020  
1.3.1/ Thu Nov 21 01:01:47 UTC 2019  
1.3.2/ Sun Jul 05 18:34:47 UTC 2020  
1.3.3/ Wed Apr 29 12:10:58 UTC 2020  
1.3.4-20071120/ Wed Apr 15 01:26:24 UTC 2020  
1.3.4-20071129/ Wed Sep 18 14:18:19 UTC 2019  
1.3.4-20080107/ Sat Jul 25 14:03:20 UTC 2020  
1.3.4-20080109/ Wed Oct 23 10:40:53 UTC 2019  
1.3.4/ Sun Jul 19 13:39:51 UTC 2020  
1.3.4_20071016/ Tue Jun 30 10:46:27 UTC 2020  
1.3/ Wed Apr 15 00:35:30 UTC 2020  
1.4.0-20080219/ Thu Apr 30 18:44:17 UTC 2020  
1.4.0-20080226/ Wed Nov 20 06:52:23 UTC 2019  
1.4.0-GA/ Wed Nov 20 21:57:37 UTC 2019  
1.4.0-RC/ Mon May 25 17:20:16 UTC 2020  
1.4.0.1/ Mon May 25 17:43:37 UTC 2020  
1.4.0.2/ Tue May 05 07:41:38 UTC 2020  
1.4.1/ Tue Aug 27 14:09:29 UTC 2019  
1.4.2-20080407/ Sat May 30 07:18:43 UTC 2020  
1.4.2-20080421/ Mon Feb 17 07:00:00 UTC 2020  
1.4.2-20080531/ Fri Nov 08 19:47:57 UTC 2019  
1.4.2.rc1/ Mon May 25 16:42:26 UTC 2020  
1.4.2/ Fri Oct 25 02:12:50 UTC 2019  
1.4.3-20080706/ Fri Nov 08 21:04:20 UTC 2019  
1.4.3-20080710/ Tue Aug 04 00:38:33 UTC 2020  
1.4.3-20080730/ Fri Jul 03 19:03:36 UTC 2020  
1.4.3-20080916/ Tue Nov 19 05:26:15 UTC 2019  
1.4.3/ Wed Apr 15 00:29:09 UTC 2020  
1.4.4-20081107/ Thu Apr 30 02:57:59 UTC 2020  
1.5-20080531/ Sun Nov 17 02:03:17 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080710/ Thu Nov 07 22:14:51 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080803/ Sun Apr 26 21:43:41 UTC 2020  
1.5-20080818/ Thu Nov 21 00:33:56 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080829/ Sun Jul 12 17:54:46 UTC 2020  
1.5-20080915/ Mon May 25 17:50:41 UTC 2020  
1.5-20080930/ Fri Nov 01 16:49:50 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081007/ Tue Nov 19 14:47:53 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081014/ Mon May 25 17:34:54 UTC 2020  
1.5-20081231-NXP-3779/ Mon Nov 18 07:26:02 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081231/ Wed Apr 15 00:37:28 UTC 2020  
1.5-20090225/ Wed Apr 15 00:58:46 UTC 2020  
1.5.0-RC1/ Wed Apr 15 01:52:09 UTC 2020  
1.5.0.m1/ Sun May 31 09:47:38 UTC 2020  
1.5.0.m2/ Wed Apr 15 01:41:49 UTC 2020  
1.5.0.m4/ Wed May 27 22:48:05 UTC 2020  
1.5.0/ Thu Aug 29 07:21:47 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed Apr 15 01:11:33 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Jan 22 19:28:06 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090811_0306/ Tue May 26 08:19:48 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090814_0306/ Thu Nov 21 00:02:24 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090825_0305/ Mon May 25 17:30:39 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090911_0306/ Tue Nov 19 06:01:54 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090923_1820/ Sun Nov 17 18:19:34 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Sun Apr 26 20:46:51 UTC 2020  
1.5.m2/ Sun Nov 17 05:11:47 UTC 2019  
1.5.m3/ Mon Oct 28 03:51:04 UTC 2019  
1.6.0-RC1/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:41 UTC 2020  
1.6.0/ Wed Apr 15 02:08:34 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-20091201/ Tue May 26 08:47:24 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091130_0115/ Tue Nov 19 08:05:30 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed Jan 15 08:08:29 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue May 26 08:52:41 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Apr 30 03:14:56 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100201_0116/ Thu Nov 21 07:17:21 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Thu Apr 30 18:44:32 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Apr 26 20:36:11 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Tue May 05 07:05:13 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609/ Fri Nov 08 23:43:15 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100315_1357/ Mon May 25 17:10:42 UTC 2020  
1.6.1/ Wed Apr 15 01:14:24 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Apr 15 02:04:57 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100415_1213/ Thu Apr 30 03:02:04 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Nov 21 01:33:21 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Nov 20 17:55:35 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Apr 15 00:58:18 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115-NXP-5526/ Sun Jul 19 14:57:36 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Apr 15 00:47:49 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Apr 15 01:57:51 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon May 25 17:04:42 UTC 2020  
1.6.2/ Wed Apr 15 00:48:52 UTC 2020  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue May 05 07:59:53 UTC 2020  
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:03:25 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:11 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon May 25 17:36:03 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Apr 30 02:56:43 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Apr 15 01:48:26 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue Jan 21 05:54:36 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 30 18:47:44 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:57:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:20:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 01:08:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 02:05:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue Aug 04 01:52:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Mon Jul 13 05:31:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sat Nov 09 01:13:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Apr 30 18:41:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Thu Aug 06 02:05:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Apr 15 01:06:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Apr 15 00:58:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sun Nov 17 11:49:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sun Apr 26 21:04:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115-CP01/ Sun Jul 19 13:46:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Apr 15 01:15:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue May 26 08:15:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF01/ Mon Jul 13 23:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue Jul 14 21:10:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 12:56:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-NXP-6081/ Sun Jul 19 14:11:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Apr 15 00:55:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon May 25 16:37:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed Apr 15 01:27:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon Jul 13 17:05:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Apr 30 02:53:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Mon May 25 17:11:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 01:07:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:19:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 01:20:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 00:52:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 02:27:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 03:25:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sat Jun 20 11:16:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Apr 15 01:02:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 02:31:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Nov 19 05:27:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 02:18:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 00:59:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue May 05 08:11:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Apr 15 01:07:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue May 05 08:45:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Thu Apr 30 18:46:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed May 27 22:32:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 15 00:41:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Mon May 25 16:39:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Apr 29 12:52:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Apr 15 00:34:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Apr 29 12:00:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Fri Jan 24 00:33:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 02:42:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon May 25 17:25:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 00:53:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Aug 14 23:20:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 00:29:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 00:37:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:47:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 26 08:23:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 00:46:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 02:01:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 03:17:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Jul 29 23:09:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 00:54:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 01:31:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Apr 15 00:49:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue May 05 17:57:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Sep 01 20:47:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue May 26 08:18:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Nov 10 23:28:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sat Aug 17 01:44:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Jul 15 22:59:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Mon Jan 13 23:54:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 02:01:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Wed Apr 15 05:56:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Jan 15 00:19:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 25 17:28:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Mon Jul 27 09:53:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue May 05 07:02:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Apr 15 01:39:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:08:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Aug 20 03:13:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed Apr 15 01:09:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sat Oct 26 05:18:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sat Sep 14 20:26:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed Apr 15 00:52:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Sun Jul 19 13:50:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Apr 15 00:35:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Apr 15 00:35:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 15 01:41:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed Aug 21 04:34:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Apr 29 12:02:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Apr 15 01:27:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 15 00:54:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Wed Apr 15 00:43:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Apr 15 01:23:36 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue May 26 08:45:10 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Apr 15 00:52:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 07:56:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Aug 04 12:19:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 00:35:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Mon Jan 13 07:46:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Thu Jun 18 08:48:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Jul 15 23:08:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 04 17:06:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 01:05:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Aug 04 09:39:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 08:23:43 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Jul 15 15:58:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Thu Jul 02 06:31:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Sun Apr 26 23:19:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 01:08:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed Apr 15 02:09:43 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 04 02:49:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sun Jul 19 14:03:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue Jul 14 03:20:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Fri May 29 06:27:28 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed Jan 15 11:09:46 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Apr 15 01:13:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sun Mar 15 23:10:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Apr 15 01:55:52 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Apr 15 02:27:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Apr 30 02:58:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue May 26 08:39:05 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Apr 29 12:35:57 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Apr 15 01:08:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue May 26 08:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Apr 15 00:35:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Apr 30 03:01:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Mon May 25 16:35:46 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed Apr 15 01:02:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Apr 15 01:12:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 00:59:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Jul 15 15:44:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 07:42:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 00:35:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Thu Apr 30 18:43:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Apr 15 02:22:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Apr 21 10:17:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Fri Mar 13 09:56:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 00:49:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 01:42:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 00:48:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Sun Jun 14 12:47:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 01:11:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Sat May 30 07:09:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 06:02:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Fri Sep 06 00:07:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 00:53:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Sun Mar 15 22:28:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Aug 24 11:05:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Apr 15 00:44:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Fri Aug 30 04:45:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sun Aug 18 22:07:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sun Jul 12 00:31:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Sun Aug 02 09:35:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Sun Sep 01 09:13:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Aug 16 12:53:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Apr 15 00:54:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Fri Aug 30 20:03:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Aug 05 10:00:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed Apr 15 01:55:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Apr 15 01:28:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sat Aug 17 00:48:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Jul 15 22:59:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 07:49:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Apr 15 00:43:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Aug 04 21:32:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Apr 15 01:32:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Apr 15 02:53:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Aug 26 10:58:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Apr 15 01:12:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed Apr 15 03:54:28 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Aug 21 23:19:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Thu Apr 30 18:44:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:46 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed Apr 15 01:38:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Apr 15 01:08:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon May 25 17:06:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:44:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Apr 26 20:59:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Apr 26 22:32:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Apr 15 00:43:59 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Apr 15 01:40:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Apr 15 00:49:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Apr 15 00:36:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Apr 15 02:32:48 UTC 2020  
5.7.1-NXP-12175/ Sun Jul 05 09:07:44 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed Apr 15 01:33:49 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Nov 10 23:29:36 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon May 25 17:08:36 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Tue May 05 08:06:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue Jul 21 05:45:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 01:12:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sun Jul 19 15:10:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 02:16:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 01:39:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:55:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 01:08:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 02:14:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 00:55:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 00:48:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 00:50:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12-SUPNXP-11343/ Wed Apr 15 00:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed Apr 15 01:34:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 01:05:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Sun Jul 19 14:12:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 01:58:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Apr 15 01:06:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Jul 20 13:54:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18-NXP-14766/ Sat Nov 09 19:54:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 02:20:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Aug 25 14:45:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun May 31 09:47:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed Apr 15 00:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Aug 12 15:49:26 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sat Aug 24 12:09:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:47:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Sep 15 17:10:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sun Aug 18 09:28:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Apr 15 01:09:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Apr 15 00:56:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Aug 24 12:40:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Apr 15 00:37:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Jul 14 21:18:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed Apr 15 02:28:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:06:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 07:36:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 12 10:40:19 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Aug 09 17:32:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Apr 15 00:41:05 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Tue Mar 03 15:34:15 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed Nov 13 12:46:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Apr 15 02:26:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Apr 15 01:24:19 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Apr 15 00:58:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 02:01:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 26 08:52:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 02:03:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Aug 31 22:12:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 02:15:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Aug 31 02:25:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 02:19:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 20 01:41:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Sep 01 13:25:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Aug 20 08:00:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Sep 05 06:26:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:08:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 08:02:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Apr 15 01:44:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Aug 14 04:11:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:46:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 01:31:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Sat Aug 24 13:56:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Sat Aug 31 16:10:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 02:48:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Sat Aug 17 22:31:52 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Aug 15 10:37:36 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Apr 29 13:18:14 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Tue Aug 06 15:44:45 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Apr 15 00:41:18 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed Apr 08 09:18:06 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue May 05 07:12:43 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Oct 07 10:06:55 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Tue Oct 22 07:06:19 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 15:23:29 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Thu Oct 31 09:37:15 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Dec 06 10:44:20 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:27:26 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 26 09:41:59 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Nov 17 18:08:33 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Apr 26 20:44:09 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:05:27 UTC 2019 7485
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:05:27 UTC 2019 40