Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/client/nuxeo-java-client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0/ Tue May 21 13:44:16 UTC 2019  
1.2/ Mon Jun 17 10:00:27 UTC 2019  
2.1/ Fri Jun 21 09:11:38 UTC 2019  
2.2/ Fri May 03 05:00:55 UTC 2019  
2.3/ Tue Jun 18 19:48:22 UTC 2019  
2.5/ Tue Jun 18 11:49:55 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Tue Jun 18 07:21:50 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue Jun 25 13:01:52 UTC 2019  
3.1.0/ Fri May 10 07:12:39 UTC 2019  
3.2.0/ Fri Apr 19 05:01:09 UTC 2019  
3.3.0/ Wed Mar 20 22:30:19 UTC 2019  
3.4.0/ Thu Jun 20 12:38:42 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jun 17 15:43:10 UTC 2019 911
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jun 17 15:43:10 UTC 2019 40