Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/client/nuxeo-java-client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0/ Fri Aug 16 09:29:39 UTC 2019  
1.2/ Wed Aug 14 05:01:00 UTC 2019  
2.1/ Mon Sep 09 08:04:09 UTC 2019  
2.2/ Sat Aug 24 02:41:12 UTC 2019  
2.3/ Fri Sep 20 08:17:59 UTC 2019  
2.4/ Tue Sep 17 09:44:38 UTC 2019  
2.5/ Wed Aug 28 17:58:46 UTC 2019  
2.7/ Fri Aug 09 20:42:20 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Tue Aug 27 12:20:45 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Sun Jul 28 09:01:10 UTC 2019  
3.1.0/ Wed Aug 21 08:01:27 UTC 2019  
3.2.0/ Fri Aug 30 12:08:49 UTC 2019  
3.3.0/ Sat Aug 24 12:22:00 UTC 2019  
3.4.0/ Thu Aug 15 18:27:08 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jun 17 15:43:10 UTC 2019 911
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jun 17 15:43:10 UTC 2019 40