Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/automation/nuxeo-automation-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Oct 15 15:59:10 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:17:30 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Apr 15 05:07:56 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 15 05:23:37 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Apr 15 05:18:32 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:23:49 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed Apr 15 05:05:12 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:55:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed May 06 14:56:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Sat Sep 19 00:37:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed Apr 15 04:50:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Thu Sep 10 00:58:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 22:53:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Jan 15 07:14:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue Sep 22 19:07:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Mon Oct 28 04:07:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Apr 15 06:29:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Sep 06 02:06:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon Feb 17 04:22:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Wed Nov 20 16:33:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Fri Sep 25 01:50:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Thu Sep 24 05:02:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Thu Sep 24 22:34:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sun Sep 06 15:13:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Tue May 26 08:21:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Jul 14 00:15:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Jun 01 05:11:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon Sep 21 13:43:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Sep 08 03:57:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Jan 20 21:02:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sat Sep 05 16:51:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed Apr 15 05:12:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 05:38:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Sep 07 00:54:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Sep 13 01:50:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sun Sep 27 00:16:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 15:26:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Fri Sep 11 15:40:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Jul 29 03:31:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon Nov 18 05:37:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Sep 23 12:42:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 06:27:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Sep 24 11:56:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sat Sep 26 02:23:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Sep 07 18:19:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Aug 09 06:25:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Sep 02 18:57:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 05:49:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sat Sep 05 23:10:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Sep 21 13:43:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sat Aug 15 18:43:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Sep 06 14:24:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Apr 15 06:39:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 18 02:06:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun Sep 06 03:07:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Apr 15 06:30:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sun Nov 17 11:07:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Nov 19 13:02:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sun Jul 12 00:22:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 06 13:16:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Sep 08 00:53:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Nov 21 14:08:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Thu Nov 07 00:16:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon Nov 18 02:58:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 27 22:47:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Thu Sep 24 09:46:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 09:43:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Sun Sep 20 10:39:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 05:42:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 04:21:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Thu Sep 10 00:57:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed May 06 14:05:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 04:36:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Mon Aug 24 05:23:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Nov 06 18:34:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Sep 22 19:09:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Sep 22 19:07:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed May 06 14:02:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Sep 25 12:51:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 06:30:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Thu Sep 10 20:13:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue Aug 11 05:03:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Feb 09 05:39:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Mon Sep 07 08:01:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Apr 15 05:00:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Sep 01 06:11:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Thu Oct 08 00:36:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Apr 15 07:00:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Apr 15 06:28:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Sep 24 10:53:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed Apr 15 05:10:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Sep 06 03:07:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed Apr 15 05:57:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Nov 17 07:41:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Sep 29 16:57:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Fri Nov 15 18:20:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sat Jun 13 16:34:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 15 07:38:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sun Nov 03 18:11:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Thu Apr 30 18:56:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Thu Apr 30 02:55:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 15 04:44:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 18:11:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Nov 20 16:19:01 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed Apr 15 06:06:20 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Jan 19 14:50:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Sep 29 17:01:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 09:38:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Sep 10 20:13:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Fri Oct 11 18:27:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 10 19:01:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Apr 15 04:42:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 05:28:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Sep 08 03:57:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 19 00:39:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Sat Sep 26 02:25:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Nov 18 05:47:48 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Apr 15 07:18:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 05:49:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Apr 15 06:11:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sat Sep 12 18:39:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Sep 22 19:07:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 20 16:35:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Thu Sep 10 20:13:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Sep 24 10:53:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 20 00:34:43 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Jan 15 08:42:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Jul 14 03:49:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Apr 15 06:03:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Apr 15 05:15:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Wed Apr 15 06:32:24 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Thu Oct 31 23:27:07 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Apr 15 04:53:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Jan 23 21:22:23 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Apr 15 05:47:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 03 18:11:37 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Apr 15 08:54:48 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Nov 03 18:10:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Nov 18 01:26:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Nov 03 18:11:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Thu Sep 10 20:13:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 15 05:07:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 09 19:26:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 05:10:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 04:32:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Apr 15 07:01:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Apr 21 10:17:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Fri Mar 13 09:56:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Apr 15 04:42:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Apr 15 04:33:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 05:12:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 01 22:55:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Sat Oct 24 14:46:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Apr 15 06:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Apr 15 05:52:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Sep 10 20:14:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Jul 21 03:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 04:52:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Apr 15 05:05:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Sep 28 12:45:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Thu Sep 24 10:47:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 15 07:48:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon Jul 20 13:59:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed Apr 15 05:04:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Thu Sep 10 20:15:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:40:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Thu Sep 24 11:01:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Apr 15 05:12:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Apr 15 04:47:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Apr 15 08:01:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sat Nov 16 07:02:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue Jul 21 04:09:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Apr 15 06:20:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Apr 15 04:54:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue Sep 01 06:27:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Apr 15 06:13:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 23:18:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Thu Sep 10 20:13:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Apr 15 04:33:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Apr 15 06:43:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:43:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed Apr 15 05:25:52 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Oct 23 16:19:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Apr 15 05:22:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Oct 13 04:11:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 03 18:23:32 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 17 22:19:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sat Feb 08 09:03:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Apr 15 04:37:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Apr 15 04:50:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Nov 05 09:18:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Nov 17 08:39:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Apr 15 05:06:05 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 17 19:42:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Nov 20 09:50:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Fri Nov 01 18:43:40 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Apr 15 04:26:26 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed Oct 16 02:15:36 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Jun 28 13:42:39 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed Apr 15 04:25:53 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sat Feb 15 23:04:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Apr 15 06:14:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Sep 10 20:13:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue Sep 22 19:07:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 06 13:00:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 06:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:02:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 15 06:38:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Apr 15 06:16:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 10 00:58:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 10 20:14:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 01:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed Apr 15 06:01:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 05:47:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Apr 15 05:53:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 25 16:56:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Apr 15 05:52:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 07:21:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Sun Jul 12 11:13:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:37:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 05:17:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon Aug 17 11:35:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Jul 21 03:44:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Apr 15 06:08:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Sep 17 09:37:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Fri Jul 31 19:41:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Apr 15 05:24:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Apr 15 04:33:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Jul 17 06:22:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Apr 15 05:40:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sun Sep 06 11:51:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Thu Sep 10 20:13:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed Apr 15 05:16:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:41:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed Apr 15 04:55:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 12 10:46:50 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Sep 19 07:45:29 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 08:35:52 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Feb 17 21:43:01 UTC 2020  
5.9.3-patch-NXP-16453/ Wed Apr 15 05:49:14 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sun Sep 22 20:46:46 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Oct 23 02:19:55 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Wed Oct 30 17:32:11 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Apr 15 04:53:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Jun 20 11:32:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 26 08:53:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 03:15:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Apr 15 05:01:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Apr 15 06:22:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 14:11:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue Jul 14 03:24:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 25 16:56:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:21:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 11:44:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Wed Apr 15 05:07:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:15:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed Apr 15 04:51:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Apr 15 07:26:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Sep 10 20:14:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:52:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Apr 15 06:16:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed Apr 15 04:35:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Apr 15 07:35:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Apr 15 05:20:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Sun Oct 13 15:41:14 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 27 15:18:16 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Oct 08 19:00:59 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 08:36:26 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 08:36:15 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Tue Oct 22 06:36:50 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Nov 06 15:15:25 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Tue Oct 22 17:23:40 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Oct 26 20:26:52 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 08:36:37 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:08 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:29:52 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:38 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 02 12:53:23 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Oct 16 08:56:49 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Tue Oct 29 05:50:15 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 14:11:05 UTC 2019 4352
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jan 22 14:11:05 UTC 2019 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 14:11:05 UTC 2019 40