Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-convert-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.5-20090225/ Wed Nov 20 09:00:18 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1/ Thu Apr 30 03:04:10 UTC 2020  
1.5.0.m4/ Tue May 05 13:18:34 UTC 2020  
1.5.0/ Mon Apr 13 14:17:12 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090709_1126/ Sun Nov 17 03:33:17 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Nov 10 22:09:14 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090811_0306/ Mon Apr 13 10:14:06 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090814_0306/ Mon Nov 18 02:13:38 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090825_0305/ Thu Nov 21 15:22:37 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090911_0306/ Mon Apr 13 17:55:09 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue May 05 13:35:46 UTC 2020  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 20 19:59:09 UTC 2019  
1.6.0-RC1/ Wed May 06 14:09:17 UTC 2020  
1.6.0/ Sun Oct 27 01:10:41 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-20091201/ Tue Apr 14 03:58:49 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20091130_0115/ Fri Nov 01 22:56:31 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091211_1434/ Fri Nov 15 11:42:25 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Nov 20 22:17:11 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091221_0116/ Sat Nov 16 06:32:42 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue May 05 13:28:38 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue May 05 13:18:59 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100215_1347/ Mon Apr 13 17:43:51 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Mon Apr 13 12:45:22 UTC 2020  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun Oct 27 14:23:14 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Nov 20 09:47:38 UTC 2019  
1.6.1/ Wed Jan 15 08:13:04 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Apr 13 20:45:08 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon Apr 13 15:07:35 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon Apr 13 15:04:54 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Apr 13 11:33:26 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Apr 13 12:04:19 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue Apr 14 09:08:44 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Apr 29 12:29:36 UTC 2020  
1.6.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed Jan 15 10:45:34 UTC 2020  
1.6.2/ Sun Nov 03 17:52:12 UTC 2019  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Apr 13 18:59:36 UTC 2020  
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:06:28 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:15:59 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Apr 13 11:25:53 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Apr 13 14:52:54 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Apr 13 12:59:15 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:30 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Apr 13 14:14:59 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:55:51 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:21:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon Apr 13 11:19:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon Apr 13 22:17:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Fri Sep 11 10:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Mon Jul 13 05:32:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue Nov 19 13:36:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon Apr 13 11:10:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 03:00:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Fri Nov 15 05:02:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue May 05 13:15:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sun Nov 17 09:21:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sun Nov 17 23:40:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Apr 26 21:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Nov 16 02:23:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon Jul 27 17:16:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Fri Aug 14 02:47:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Apr 13 15:03:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Jan 15 09:35:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Mon Apr 13 16:53:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 06:50:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Apr 30 02:53:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Mon Apr 13 10:08:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue Jul 14 03:33:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Mon Apr 13 10:23:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Nov 18 06:03:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 08:40:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon Apr 13 20:57:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Mon Nov 18 02:05:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Aug 31 09:27:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon Apr 13 17:12:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Thu Sep 10 20:19:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Sep 21 10:43:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Nov 06 23:00:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 14:39:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Apr 13 22:25:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Feb 16 01:46:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Jan 15 07:27:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sat Feb 15 16:20:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue May 05 13:28:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Nov 18 02:26:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Fri Feb 14 17:46:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun Nov 17 23:27:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sat Feb 22 04:10:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue May 05 13:49:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Fri Nov 15 14:18:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Jan 23 23:16:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Jul 21 08:45:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 06:58:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue May 05 13:18:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Jan 22 19:29:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Jun 27 03:26:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 27 22:47:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Aug 04 07:51:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon Apr 13 13:13:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon Aug 31 09:12:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Jun 28 13:51:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Sep 22 22:48:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Jan 15 07:58:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon Apr 13 12:16:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 07:25:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed May 27 07:01:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Nov 03 00:32:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Oct 02 11:56:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Mon Apr 13 14:58:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 15:31:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 09:52:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Tue Apr 14 00:26:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Sep 06 11:16:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Sun Sep 06 11:50:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Jul 10 03:02:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Jan 22 11:53:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 25 17:28:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Thu Sep 24 08:13:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon Apr 13 17:20:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon Apr 13 18:43:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon Apr 13 20:54:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed May 06 14:01:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed Oct 07 23:40:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed Jul 29 02:48:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Aug 31 09:08:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Mon Apr 13 23:06:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon Aug 17 11:44:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Nov 03 15:46:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue May 05 13:19:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue May 05 13:44:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 15 11:08:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Nov 18 04:55:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Apr 13 14:40:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 05 13:11:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue May 05 14:08:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sun Nov 17 09:31:02 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue May 05 13:10:31 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Sep 02 01:24:02 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Thu Nov 21 01:28:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 14:53:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sat Jul 11 21:50:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 22 02:25:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue Jul 21 09:06:41 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Apr 13 22:32:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon Apr 13 16:30:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 09:12:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Sep 22 18:10:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Jul 21 08:57:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Fri Aug 07 20:21:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Fri Jul 31 11:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon Apr 13 14:17:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Apr 13 13:06:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon Apr 13 12:57:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Apr 14 02:12:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 16:50:02 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 31 09:11:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue Jul 21 09:05:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 20 15:14:53 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Nov 03 15:46:44 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Apr 14 08:15:36 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Nov 20 10:03:49 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Nov 20 23:01:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sat Nov 16 08:37:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Apr 13 15:47:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Nov 03 15:46:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 03 15:46:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Apr 13 11:00:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 03 15:46:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:46:55 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Apr 13 15:10:53 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Thu Jan 16 06:13:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Fri Nov 15 09:52:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Sep 22 02:21:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon Aug 31 09:21:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Apr 14 02:00:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue Jul 21 11:07:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon Sep 21 07:00:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue Jul 14 11:16:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Apr 21 10:18:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon Apr 13 16:23:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon Jul 27 15:49:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon Apr 13 19:11:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon Apr 13 16:55:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon Sep 28 14:28:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 07 20:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Jul 15 17:06:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon Apr 13 11:50:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Apr 13 17:56:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 14:02:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Tue Sep 22 02:41:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Fri Oct 09 10:28:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Apr 13 19:54:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon Jul 13 05:12:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue Sep 22 02:33:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon Jul 20 13:59:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Jul 21 09:02:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Mon Apr 13 18:22:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:40:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Sep 29 17:06:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Thu Sep 10 00:40:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Apr 13 16:11:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sun Aug 02 09:39:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Jul 21 13:45:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Thu Sep 24 08:12:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Jun 28 13:45:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon Aug 31 09:27:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon Aug 31 09:08:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Apr 14 08:21:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Aug 23 17:18:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon Apr 13 19:04:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed May 06 14:06:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Sep 29 17:10:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:42:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon Apr 13 12:15:10 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:08:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Nov 16 21:52:44 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Apr 13 12:37:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Fri Feb 14 04:12:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Apr 13 11:56:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Apr 13 20:52:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Apr 13 13:43:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:47:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Apr 13 20:25:32 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Feb 17 20:44:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 18:56:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue Nov 05 09:27:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Apr 13 16:07:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Nov 20 22:53:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Nov 05 08:46:31 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Nov 20 16:21:35 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Tue May 05 13:27:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon Nov 18 05:38:13 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Apr 13 15:03:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 13:11:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Apr 14 04:40:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 13:11:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon Apr 13 13:06:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon Oct 19 02:56:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:57:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Aug 15 07:37:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 09 10:28:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon Apr 13 13:31:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 24 08:15:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon Apr 13 13:43:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Sat Jul 18 00:54:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sun May 31 09:32:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon Apr 13 20:19:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 25 16:57:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Apr 14 01:19:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Jul 20 13:56:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Thu Jul 16 01:25:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:41:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon Apr 13 12:03:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon Apr 13 20:03:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Jul 15 17:03:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon Apr 13 18:43:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:46:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Nov 26 16:30:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 03:00:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Jul 21 10:43:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon Apr 13 14:06:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 14:21:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Apr 14 05:07:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Fri Oct 09 10:28:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Jul 14 21:19:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon Apr 13 22:37:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:55:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sun Jun 14 12:43:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 12 10:44:33 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Sep 19 07:45:41 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 09:09:38 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Fri Oct 25 02:15:21 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Sun Sep 08 13:53:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Tue Apr 14 19:36:22 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Sun Nov 03 18:20:51 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Fri Nov 08 23:56:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Tue Apr 14 19:04:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 26 08:54:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Thu Jul 16 01:22:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat May 30 07:33:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Apr 13 17:52:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Fri Jun 19 07:25:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon Apr 13 15:52:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 25 16:57:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Apr 14 00:28:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 11:49:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 18:17:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:57:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon Apr 13 17:18:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 14:06:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Jul 01 07:34:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:49:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon Apr 13 17:03:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Apr 13 14:49:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 25 17:45:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon Apr 13 12:17:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 08 12:55:07 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 27 15:18:23 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Apr 13 18:52:39 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 09:10:07 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 09:09:57 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Thu Oct 31 18:56:49 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Nov 20 09:38:47 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Sat Nov 02 19:22:30 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Apr 13 11:46:24 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 09:10:17 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:44 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:01 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:58:33 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 11:28:53 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sat Nov 16 03:30:42 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Nov 18 07:23:04 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:06:41 UTC 2019 5633
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:06:41 UTC 2019 40