Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/core/nuxeo-core-storage-sql

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.4.3.1-20090203/ Fri Nov 15 19:08:43 UTC 2019  
1.4.3.1-20090507/ Sat Nov 16 04:37:54 UTC 2019  
1.4.3.2-20091125/ Sat Nov 16 06:37:27 UTC 2019  
1.4.4-20081107/ Sat Nov 16 00:22:21 UTC 2019  
1.4.4-20081209/ Fri Nov 15 18:45:34 UTC 2019  
1.5-20080930/ Tue Nov 05 23:49:56 UTC 2019  
1.5-20081231/ Fri Nov 01 19:22:52 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1-SP3-SUPNXP-1045-3377/ Thu Dec 13 05:00:58 UTC 2018  
1.5.0-RC1-SP3-SUPNXP-3377/ Thu Aug 22 01:29:26 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1-SP3/ Sun Jun 10 05:01:31 UTC 2018  
1.5.0-RC1-SP4/ Sun Nov 10 06:22:23 UTC 2019  
1.5.0-RC1-SP5/ Sat Sep 08 05:04:08 UTC 2018  
1.5.0-RC1-SUPNXP-1045-3377/ Mon Oct 29 05:01:10 UTC 2018  
1.5.0-RC1/ Mon Oct 21 16:11:26 UTC 2019  
1.5.0/ Fri Nov 01 20:25:59 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090709_1126/ Mon Oct 28 01:35:04 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090923_1820/ Sat Nov 16 01:59:02 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116-NXP-4269-2/ Wed Sep 18 13:59:32 UTC 2019  
1.5.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:36:27 UTC 2019  
1.5.m3/ Tue Nov 05 08:56:58 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-CP07/ Fri Nov 15 23:00:32 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-CP11/ Thu Aug 08 08:51:23 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Oct 31 10:49:35 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:51 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100224_0115/ Fri Oct 25 02:48:45 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609-FUEL-1191/ Sun Oct 27 01:10:43 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609-FUEL-1199/ Tue Nov 05 14:49:04 UTC 2019  
1.6.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Nov 14 07:28:37 UTC 2019  
1.6.1/ Thu Aug 22 01:29:20 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon Nov 04 03:56:39 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100426_1059/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:51 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115-NXP-5053/ Fri Nov 08 06:48:07 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115-NXP-5629-5506/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
1.6.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Nov 16 21:38:44 UTC 2019  
1.6.2/ Mon Oct 28 03:12:43 UTC 2019  
1.7.0-I20100830_1212/ Sat Aug 24 06:35:12 UTC 2019  
10.1/ Tue Oct 22 20:22:57 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:17:10 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Sep 30 08:20:17 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:30 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Oct 28 01:27:05 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Sun Nov 17 06:58:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed Oct 23 19:25:13 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun Oct 13 10:40:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sat Nov 02 20:22:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Oct 30 09:13:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Wed Nov 06 22:04:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115-CP03/ Wed Oct 30 19:05:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sat Nov 16 10:32:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103-CP01/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue Nov 05 08:27:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF04/ Sun Oct 27 01:06:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF05/ Thu Sep 19 02:23:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF06/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-NXP-6036/ Mon Oct 29 05:01:10 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.1/ Fri Nov 01 20:26:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sun Oct 27 01:51:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 21:53:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 14:08:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sat Nov 16 07:58:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sat Nov 16 19:32:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09-7170-7356/ Sat Aug 04 05:01:14 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF09/ Fri Oct 25 22:14:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10-7170-7356/ Sat Nov 02 00:48:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Oct 30 17:54:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Oct 23 08:21:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Oct 29 15:05:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 06:59:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Oct 23 04:14:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Fri Nov 15 10:28:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-NXP-7170-7356/ Wed Oct 23 19:04:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Sep 18 14:48:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Sat Oct 26 04:01:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Nov 15 18:07:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Fri Nov 15 15:19:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 22 20:14:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Oct 30 22:03:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07-NXP-8070/ Wed Oct 23 18:21:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Thu Nov 07 07:56:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sat Nov 16 21:09:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Oct 20 14:04:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Tue Nov 05 06:00:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Fri Oct 18 22:22:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF24/ Sun Nov 17 06:30:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sun Nov 17 07:06:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Fri Nov 15 03:36:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Nov 05 09:34:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Nov 06 20:16:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri Nov 01 00:02:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Nov 06 22:30:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Oct 30 09:35:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Apr 19 05:01:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Oct 28 03:54:47 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Nov 07 01:36:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Sat Nov 16 04:38:19 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Sep 30 07:28:57 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Sun Oct 13 13:08:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sat Nov 16 00:29:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 17 02:53:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Thu Nov 07 01:43:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 00:43:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed Sep 18 14:32:13 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sat Nov 16 19:43:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 01 02:08:26 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sat Nov 16 09:18:27 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:36 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Fri Apr 12 05:02:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Oct 27 02:13:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Sep 18 15:23:29 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Sep 30 21:33:45 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sat Nov 16 08:09:29 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 03 22:31:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sat Nov 16 04:52:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 18 04:14:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sun Oct 13 15:42:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Fri Nov 15 23:23:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 30 03:49:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Fri Oct 25 02:20:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Oct 17 20:40:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Nov 16 21:06:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Fri Oct 25 23:49:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Oct 17 21:00:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 16 03:43:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Nov 06 22:17:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Fri Aug 16 01:52:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Oct 17 18:24:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Oct 22 20:21:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Oct 30 23:49:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sun Nov 17 05:42:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Oct 07 10:55:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Sat Oct 26 18:20:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:33:24 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:09:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Nov 16 05:23:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed Oct 09 23:32:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Fri Nov 15 12:50:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Nov 06 19:01:05 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Oct 30 22:03:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sat Nov 02 17:43:34 UTC 2019  
5.7.1-NXP-13215/ Wed Sep 18 14:25:54 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Nov 06 20:54:00 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Thu Oct 17 21:08:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 16:58:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 14:40:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 01:10:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 12 06:36:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Sat Oct 26 18:32:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 23 09:08:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 18:32:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 30 23:04:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Aug 22 01:28:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 05 09:10:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Sat Oct 19 11:57:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Thu Oct 10 09:29:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 15 19:08:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Fri Nov 15 21:19:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sat Nov 16 03:44:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:46:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Aug 20 08:17:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 23 06:30:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Sat Oct 26 18:33:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Sun Oct 13 16:15:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Nov 16 03:10:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 01:31:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Oct 01 03:46:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sun Nov 17 07:16:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:40:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Mon Nov 11 13:09:52 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Oct 15 11:16:32 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Aug 13 17:02:30 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Sep 16 12:10:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 17 18:18:27 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Tue Oct 01 18:16:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Fri Oct 11 19:59:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 27 02:03:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 08 05:01:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 02:34:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Tue Aug 20 00:47:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:13:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 19 14:36:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 15 02:59:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:58:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 08 09:09:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 15 19:48:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Aug 22 01:26:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:52:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:21:51 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:02 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sat Oct 12 13:46:32 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Sep 02 08:06:19 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Aug 13 18:55:35 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Sep 16 14:56:10 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Oct 14 00:33:31 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Oct 07 13:51:57 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:31:14 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:55:06 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:32 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:28:36 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Sep 09 12:13:56 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:51:24 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Fri Nov 01 19:47:29 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:06:50 UTC 2019 8089
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:06:50 UTC 2019 40