Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/marketplace-shibboleth-authentication

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.1.1/ Mon Oct 28 00:31:17 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Sun Nov 17 18:11:05 UTC 2019  
2.3.0/ Wed Nov 06 20:09:02 UTC 2019  
2.3.2/ Wed Oct 30 09:43:51 UTC 2019  
2.4.0/ Fri Nov 15 04:49:07 UTC 2019  
2.4.2/ Mon Feb 17 07:53:13 UTC 2020  
2.5.1/ Wed Oct 30 03:38:29 UTC 2019  
2.5.4/ Wed Nov 20 23:39:21 UTC 2019  
2.6.1-I20180627_0614/ Sat Nov 16 16:07:42 UTC 2019  
2.6.3/ Fri Nov 01 19:23:40 UTC 2019  
2.6.4/ Tue Oct 29 14:34:29 UTC 2019