Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-admin-center-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:08:26 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:37 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon May 04 17:42:06 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon May 04 17:42:26 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon May 04 17:51:35 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 18:28:12 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Fri Aug 14 02:43:52 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Fri Jul 17 06:29:23 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:38 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:23 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:44 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:23:54 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Mon Aug 31 09:35:20 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:17:01 UTC 2019 742
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:17:01 UTC 2019 40