Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-admin-center-oauth

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Fri Sep 20 11:34:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Aug 27 20:55:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 22 01:27:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 15 12:41:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:40 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:43 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 12 13:40:15 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:42 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:45 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Oct 14 17:20:59 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Aug 22 01:33:15 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:22:09 UTC 2019 1135
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:22:09 UTC 2019 40