Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-admin-center

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Nov 05 14:45:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Nov 16 23:09:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Nov 15 14:36:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sun Nov 17 05:27:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Oct 28 00:22:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Oct 31 21:19:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Nov 05 05:42:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Fri Nov 15 15:19:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Fri Oct 25 17:41:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sat Nov 16 08:40:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Fri Nov 15 11:05:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Nov 06 21:35:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sat Nov 16 03:19:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Thu Oct 31 03:16:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Thu Nov 07 14:10:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Nov 17 00:10:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Nov 05 09:25:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Sep 18 20:40:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Fri Nov 15 20:48:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Nov 17 10:44:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon Oct 28 00:40:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Sat Oct 12 08:08:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 02:17:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Nov 02 00:30:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Oct 27 01:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sun Oct 27 01:16:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 23:57:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Fri Nov 15 20:31:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sat Nov 16 05:50:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Oct 31 21:10:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sat Nov 16 22:20:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Oct 16 21:36:28 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed Oct 30 19:21:34 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Oct 29 15:33:25 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Oct 23 18:17:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Mon Sep 30 15:38:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 02 22:51:51 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 29 23:51:45 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 31 21:03:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 17 14:21:29 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sat Nov 16 18:18:50 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Oct 30 10:38:32 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sat Nov 16 08:27:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 17 07:08:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Sep 18 14:08:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Oct 30 02:13:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 04:08:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 27 14:13:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 03 20:33:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF06/ Fri Nov 15 09:48:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Thu Aug 22 01:26:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 07 00:00:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 30 00:22:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 08:18:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Fri Nov 15 22:01:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Fri Nov 08 22:59:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 07:47:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 05:11:03 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sun Nov 17 09:11:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF25/ Sun Nov 17 07:16:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 23 09:40:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Nov 06 00:39:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sat Oct 19 05:34:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon Oct 21 17:52:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Thu Oct 31 05:12:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Sat Aug 24 06:35:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Oct 03 06:43:41 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Wed Oct 30 16:35:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Nov 17 01:11:19 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed Oct 30 23:19:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:35:28 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Oct 27 14:30:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Oct 22 03:35:31 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Oct 09 23:28:28 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sat Nov 16 03:58:41 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Fri Nov 15 12:15:46 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon Nov 04 03:06:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 04:32:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF12/ Sat Nov 16 06:31:10 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Thu Nov 07 12:10:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Fri Oct 25 02:43:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Oct 29 14:43:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sun Nov 17 03:59:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Sun Nov 17 09:30:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Sun Nov 17 07:03:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:14:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Fri Oct 25 02:20:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.3-patch-NXP-14377/ Fri Nov 15 23:27:11 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Fri Oct 11 18:27:49 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Sun Nov 17 08:56:49 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Oct 30 00:08:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 23 09:12:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 06 21:27:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Sun Oct 27 02:07:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 03 02:22:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 01 01:22:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:30:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Wed Oct 30 17:16:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Fri Nov 15 15:55:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 06 17:09:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:57 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Nov 05 08:30:03 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:41 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Fri Oct 25 02:44:13 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Oct 28 00:35:12 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Nov 06 22:49:12 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Nov 16 04:49:51 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:40 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:49:04 UTC 2019