Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-business-days-management-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue May 05 21:35:10 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue May 05 21:40:00 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 17 11:09:48 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue May 05 21:56:24 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue May 05 22:37:03 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue May 05 22:46:22 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue May 05 22:38:46 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue May 05 22:48:38 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue Jul 21 00:40:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 21:59:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 21:51:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 22:22:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 01 23:15:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 21:50:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 01 23:23:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 12:21:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue May 26 08:26:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Sep 28 17:57:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Apr 30 18:50:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 22:09:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 21:43:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 22:29:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 21:33:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Sun May 31 10:03:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 22:13:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 21:33:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 21:47:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 21:57:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Oct 08 18:44:55 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Tue May 05 23:49:04 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Tue May 05 23:04:08 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Tue May 05 21:35:52 UTC 2020  
7.2/ Tue May 05 21:32:50 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon Sep 28 18:08:19 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue Sep 22 05:01:53 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Tue May 05 21:38:15 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Tue May 05 22:06:27 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Tue May 05 21:30:19 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Tue May 05 22:03:59 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 22:09:47 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Tue May 05 22:12:08 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Mon Aug 31 05:43:51 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Thu Oct 08 18:44:40 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Fri Oct 23 23:20:36 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 14:27:29 UTC 2019 1820
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 14:27:29 UTC 2019 40