Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-business-days-management-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon May 04 16:53:57 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Mon May 04 16:24:33 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sat Aug 15 07:52:58 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon May 04 16:43:10 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Oct 13 15:50:03 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 16:24:00 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon May 04 16:07:43 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Sat Sep 12 05:26:02 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Mon May 04 16:19:44 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 16:17:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Sun Jun 14 12:50:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Thu Sep 24 08:40:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sun Jul 19 19:05:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Sep 21 06:30:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon Nov 18 04:45:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 18:35:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 28 20:01:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue May 26 08:25:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 16:08:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Mon Sep 28 20:08:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:12:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Sep 10 21:40:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 16:48:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:10:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Sep 28 19:59:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:07:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:13:11 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Thu Sep 24 09:33:57 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Tue Oct 13 16:06:36 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Fri Oct 02 00:45:08 UTC 2020  
7.2/ Mon May 04 16:21:46 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon Aug 17 11:18:39 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Sep 24 09:33:46 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Fri Aug 14 15:18:29 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Thu Oct 08 18:35:16 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Fri Oct 09 05:01:10 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon May 04 16:17:32 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Mon May 04 16:03:28 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Mon Aug 31 07:03:26 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Tue Oct 13 15:54:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 26 18:27:31 UTC 2019 1899
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 26 18:27:31 UTC 2019 40