Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-classification-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon Aug 17 07:04:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Oct 23 08:28:17 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue May 05 23:17:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Thu Aug 06 02:21:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Thu Aug 13 17:35:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue May 05 22:54:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue May 05 22:56:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 17:23:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Oct 23 09:24:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Aug 04 04:48:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sat Aug 01 03:32:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue May 05 22:56:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Oct 29 22:48:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Jan 20 21:08:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 23:18:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 05 23:36:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Fri Feb 07 19:41:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 17:44:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Nov 19 11:44:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Sep 23 02:26:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Thu Nov 21 00:15:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue May 05 22:53:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue May 05 23:02:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sat Nov 21 04:33:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Sat Apr 11 10:11:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Aug 12 23:33:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sun Oct 18 15:20:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue May 05 22:58:37 UTC 2020