Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-generic-wss-front

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Fri Nov 15 02:41:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Nov 17 07:42:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sat Nov 16 21:12:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 14:37:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Fri Nov 15 03:54:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Sep 18 15:19:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 05:51:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Nov 15 10:53:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 13:01:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Aug 08 09:19:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sat Sep 14 12:38:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Wed Aug 14 06:10:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Sep 18 14:02:51 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 27 19:38:38 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Sun Nov 17 11:50:39 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sat Nov 16 09:28:23 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sat Nov 16 01:19:52 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Nov 17 13:19:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 29 14:50:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sat Nov 16 18:35:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 11:17:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 06 17:18:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Sat Nov 02 23:17:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sat Nov 16 20:42:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Thu Oct 31 03:06:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Aug 16 20:30:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Sep 18 15:12:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Aug 01 16:43:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Sun Nov 17 02:34:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Thu Oct 31 05:12:47 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Tue Aug 20 01:18:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sat Nov 16 23:22:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed Nov 06 18:32:40 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Oct 23 18:23:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 17 01:19:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Thu Oct 31 03:26:40 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sat Nov 02 00:52:33 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Fri Nov 15 05:50:03 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 22:31:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 06 17:54:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue Nov 12 22:51:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 31 20:20:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon Sep 16 13:02:44 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 23:08:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sun Aug 11 19:29:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Fri Nov 01 17:57:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Sat Nov 16 02:56:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Fri Sep 20 23:54:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sat Nov 16 01:23:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sat Nov 16 03:53:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:02:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sat Nov 16 02:45:43 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Aug 13 07:05:22 UTC 2019