Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-importer-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:06:11 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Mon Aug 19 14:31:09 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue Apr 07 09:28:24 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue Apr 07 07:15:58 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Apr 07 02:34:06 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed Feb 05 07:27:48 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Apr 07 06:41:28 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:56:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Apr 07 03:54:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue Apr 07 02:09:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Apr 07 02:34:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Feb 10 16:24:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue Apr 07 20:08:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Nov 03 15:52:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Jan 14 21:30:23 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Fri Nov 15 20:46:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Oct 27 01:54:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Oct 23 18:58:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Tue Apr 07 05:48:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Nov 16 06:28:10 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Fri Nov 01 18:04:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 15:44:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Sep 22 14:51:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Sep 28 15:31:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:04:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon Aug 31 09:57:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Thu Oct 01 01:59:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 15:57:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 15:52:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 00:01:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 09 03:38:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 16:22:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 15:56:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 15:57:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sun Aug 02 09:42:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 16:16:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Oct 07 09:27:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 15:44:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sat Sep 26 02:08:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:00:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 15:53:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 16:16:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 16:00:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 15:55:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 15:47:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 16:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 16:27:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sat Sep 26 02:07:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Fri Oct 09 03:38:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Aug 25 11:59:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Oct 07 23:51:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 16:05:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 23:51:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 15:43:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 16:10:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 15:48:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 16:06:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Mon May 04 15:47:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 15:45:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon May 04 15:59:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Aug 31 09:44:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 16:10:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 16:03:30 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Tue Apr 07 06:25:17 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Tue Nov 19 07:44:28 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Nov 17 04:20:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue Apr 07 03:50:44 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Tue Apr 07 23:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Apr 07 08:16:33 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue Nov 19 10:06:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Apr 07 16:10:46 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Apr 07 04:53:44 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Apr 07 03:16:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Tue Apr 07 08:27:28 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Oct 30 18:07:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Jan 22 11:59:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Fri Nov 15 07:43:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Jan 12 22:30:49 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 10 08:05:51 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Nov 07 00:47:47 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Tue Apr 07 09:44:37 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sat Nov 16 20:28:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 15:59:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 28 15:10:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 16:38:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 25 16:57:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Thu Sep 10 20:17:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:03:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Thu Sep 10 20:18:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 15:56:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:08:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon Sep 28 14:49:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 16:07:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 16:05:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 15:45:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 16:05:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Sep 28 14:51:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon Jun 01 05:09:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Oct 02 03:45:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 16:16:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue Oct 06 12:53:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon Sep 28 14:51:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 16:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Thu Oct 08 18:37:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 16:14:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Fri Sep 18 20:17:09 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Dec 04 21:02:32 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Sat Nov 16 03:49:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 13:22:43 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Jan 16 10:51:01 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue Nov 05 07:45:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:38:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 05:57:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:01:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Sep 26 02:12:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 16:06:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon Sep 28 14:52:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 15:59:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Jul 01 07:35:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:00:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Feb 06 11:56:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Sep 28 14:48:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Sat Sep 26 02:10:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon Jun 29 08:37:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 07 23:55:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 16:04:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 15:52:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Sun Jun 21 09:21:07 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Thu Oct 31 13:22:45 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Apr 07 07:01:05 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Tue Aug 27 23:13:08 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Apr 07 03:50:25 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:26:50 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Feb 19 00:12:58 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Jan 20 21:07:04 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:32:31 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 30 07:43:46 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Tue Apr 07 03:40:38 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Sun Nov 03 15:42:01 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Thu Aug 29 08:06:25 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Sep 04 08:13:50 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 06 18:09:47 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Tue Apr 07 06:25:19 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:33:28 UTC 2019 2575
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:33:28 UTC 2019 40