Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-importer-jaxrs

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Fri Apr 03 15:17:28 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Wed Aug 14 11:02:51 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Fri Apr 03 15:02:29 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sat Apr 04 02:54:15 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sat Apr 04 01:25:19 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Apr 03 15:18:20 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Fri Apr 03 21:07:30 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Sat Apr 04 05:49:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Thu Oct 31 16:17:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Apr 03 15:02:23 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Apr 03 16:10:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sat Apr 04 02:07:59 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sat Apr 04 00:41:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Fri Apr 03 22:08:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 03 15:52:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Fri Apr 03 17:52:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Fri Jan 17 04:39:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sat Oct 12 09:07:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 18:37:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Fri Apr 03 19:16:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Nov 18 02:16:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 05:39:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Sep 22 04:12:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Sep 24 08:30:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 05:24:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 05:09:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 05:03:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 06:03:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Fri Oct 09 03:17:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 05:53:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Sep 30 07:09:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 05:02:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 05:18:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Fri Aug 14 12:43:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Sep 28 12:20:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 05:17:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 05:12:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 07:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sat Sep 26 00:53:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue May 05 05:15:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon Sep 28 12:23:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 05:19:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 05:03:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Oct 07 01:28:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Fri Oct 02 01:06:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Thu Sep 24 08:27:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 06:03:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon Sep 28 12:30:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Fri Oct 09 03:17:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Thu Sep 24 08:30:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Sep 22 04:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 05:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:04:39 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sat Apr 04 01:10:19 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Apr 04 05:12:31 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Apr 04 00:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Fri Apr 03 18:56:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sat Apr 04 05:31:29 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Fri Apr 03 16:51:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sat Apr 04 18:50:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Fri Jan 24 02:31:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Fri Apr 03 20:50:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Thu Oct 31 21:47:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 16:18:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Fri Apr 03 17:03:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sat Apr 04 02:56:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Fri Apr 03 19:58:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Fri Apr 03 20:37:18 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sat Apr 04 11:29:00 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sat Apr 04 10:27:50 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Fri Apr 03 21:46:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon Jan 13 05:54:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 05:11:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 09 03:18:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue Sep 22 04:20:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 02 01:02:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 05:20:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 07 23:57:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 06 12:26:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 05:14:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 05:08:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed Sep 30 07:25:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Oct 08 18:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 23:57:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon Sep 28 12:31:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 05:22:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Oct 09 03:17:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Fri Sep 25 07:32:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Sep 30 07:13:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 06:14:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 05:51:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Thu Sep 24 17:29:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 07:19:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sat Nov 16 05:36:36 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Nov 15 21:07:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Fri Apr 03 15:44:42 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Fri Apr 03 15:27:37 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Sat Apr 04 10:06:01 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Sat Nov 16 03:53:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 23:49:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon Sep 28 12:27:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 05:58:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 05:22:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 05:57:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 09 10:29:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:20:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 05:45:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 30 07:10:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Thu Sep 24 08:45:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Sat Sep 26 00:51:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 07:15:59 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Fri Sep 25 06:19:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 05:02:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 04:59:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Fri Oct 02 01:03:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 07:16:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 06 12:24:24 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Thu Oct 31 16:18:03 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Fri Apr 03 21:22:58 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Tue Nov 19 10:22:57 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sun Apr 05 01:36:15 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:26:54 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Feb 12 02:26:59 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Oct 16 02:16:59 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Fri Apr 03 18:28:26 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Sat Apr 04 03:57:45 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Wed Oct 30 09:20:20 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Wed Nov 20 22:36:20 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Thu Jan 23 23:10:00 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Wed Mar 18 10:05:27 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Sun Nov 03 15:40:41 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Fri Apr 03 21:42:42 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:33:32 UTC 2019 2576
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:33:32 UTC 2019 40