Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-importer-scan-xml-parser

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:16 UTC 2021  
10.10/ Wed Aug 14 11:02:58 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:16 UTC 2021  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:16 UTC 2021  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:16 UTC 2021  
10.2/ Tue May 26 08:23:21 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:16 UTC 2021  
10.3/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:16 UTC 2021  
5.7.3/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sun Sep 06 09:46:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 25 16:55:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Sep 22 04:42:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Jul 20 13:54:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:37:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun May 31 09:47:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Aug 16 18:29:08 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon Jun 01 05:07:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF33/ Fri Sep 04 01:46:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 13 04:17:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sun Jun 06 00:53:11 UTC 2021  
5.8/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.9.3/ Mon May 04 18:32:36 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon May 24 23:14:47 UTC 2021  
5.9.5/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Apr 16 03:44:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Jun 20 11:31:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF07/ Sat Aug 21 08:23:42 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Jul 01 07:32:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon Aug 16 18:31:18 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF11/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF12/ Thu Mar 26 03:30:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF16/ Mon Jun 29 08:33:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:31:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Aug 31 20:59:12 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:13 UTC 2021  
7.1/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:14 UTC 2021  
7.10/ Wed May 06 06:25:45 UTC 2020  
7.2/ Sat May 29 15:42:40 UTC 2021  
7.3/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
7.4/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:15 UTC 2021  
8.1/ Fri May 28 13:35:31 UTC 2021  
8.10/ Thu Feb 20 09:47:42 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Sun Jun 14 12:50:24 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Sat May 29 13:41:18 UTC 2021  
9.1/ Fri Sep 11 20:03:40 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Thu Mar 26 06:56:36 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Wed Jul 14 06:00:16 UTC 2021  
9.3/ Wed Apr 08 13:18:53 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:33:42 UTC 2019 2874
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:33:42 UTC 2019 40