Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-permissions

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Oct 13 19:59:29 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:13 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Sat Oct 19 03:47:35 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:09 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 26 08:44:19 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:06 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:15:07 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:37 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:31:45 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:12 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Oct 13 12:55:53 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:14:03 UTC 2019 867
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:14:03 UTC 2019 40