Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-permissions

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:07:54 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:13 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue Aug 25 07:38:57 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon May 04 15:25:19 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 16:06:02 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Oct 08 00:09:45 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue Oct 22 20:59:27 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:09 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sun May 10 22:17:47 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Nov 21 00:05:25 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon May 04 14:57:29 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:06 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:57:33 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Fri Dec 06 10:51:13 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:31:45 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:12 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sat Nov 16 19:39:22 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Jul 20 09:39:43 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:14:03 UTC 2019 867
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:14:03 UTC 2019 40