Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-actions-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:43 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:18:11 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Apr 05 09:08:33 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Apr 05 15:26:10 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Apr 05 12:28:22 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:57 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sun Apr 05 14:56:43 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:56:24 UTC 2019  
5.1-M2/ Sun Jan 12 19:24:03 UTC 2020  
5.1-M3/ Wed Nov 20 19:08:36 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Thu Nov 07 01:37:25 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Sun Apr 05 15:01:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Mon Nov 18 03:32:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071129/ Wed Oct 30 17:49:24 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed Nov 20 13:57:26 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Sun Apr 05 10:29:35 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Sun Apr 05 15:25:24 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sun Apr 05 11:30:23 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Fri Nov 15 04:33:21 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080226/ Thu Nov 21 00:36:53 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Wed Oct 30 17:50:13 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Wed Nov 20 16:39:45 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Sun Apr 05 09:08:35 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Mon Apr 06 01:37:34 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Mon Nov 18 01:27:56 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Sun Apr 05 12:05:44 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Wed Nov 20 18:41:14 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Sun Apr 05 10:03:54 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Sun Apr 05 09:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Tue May 05 23:23:54 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Sun Nov 17 07:23:09 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080710/ Sat Nov 16 01:28:10 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080730/ Thu Nov 21 00:29:51 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sat Nov 16 09:18:53 UTC 2019  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Wed Oct 30 17:51:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Fri Oct 25 17:02:25 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Wed Oct 30 17:52:18 UTC 2019  
5.1.RC/ Sun Apr 05 16:24:34 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Sat Feb 15 06:37:48 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Sun Apr 05 14:19:30 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Sun Apr 05 15:50:27 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Sun Apr 05 21:28:59 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Sun Apr 05 14:00:26 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Wed Nov 20 10:44:24 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080930/ Sun Nov 17 17:36:09 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Tue Nov 19 11:03:37 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081014/ Wed Oct 30 17:55:02 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081231/ Sat Jun 13 16:40:20 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Sun Nov 03 15:54:16 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 11:34:36 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Sun Apr 05 09:18:38 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Mon Jun 01 05:13:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Mon Jun 08 18:07:06 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Sun Jun 28 13:23:15 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Sun Aug 25 23:34:22 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sun Apr 05 09:26:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sat Nov 16 01:48:51 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Wed Oct 30 17:52:57 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sun Apr 05 12:40:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Wed Jan 15 09:36:14 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sun Apr 05 10:24:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Jan 15 11:12:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Apr 06 01:23:54 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Sun Oct 04 13:02:33 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Mon Jun 08 18:07:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 14:44:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Sun Apr 05 14:20:33 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Tue Nov 19 11:33:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Nov 16 06:58:30 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Apr 05 12:15:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sat Oct 26 18:14:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Tue May 05 23:52:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Apr 29 12:47:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Nov 18 01:09:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Apr 05 23:32:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Apr 05 11:31:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun Apr 05 10:24:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Tue Nov 05 14:30:57 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Nov 18 00:45:08 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:21:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue May 05 23:33:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Fri Oct 02 06:45:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 23:09:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Mon Sep 28 21:01:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 23:26:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:24:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue May 05 23:09:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Sun Apr 05 08:38:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sun Nov 17 02:04:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sun Apr 05 12:22:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sun Apr 05 19:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Apr 05 13:42:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sun Apr 05 12:00:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Sep 30 12:56:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Fri Sep 25 02:00:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Mon Oct 28 01:32:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sun Apr 05 13:29:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Nov 05 09:02:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Mon Sep 28 20:28:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Fri Sep 25 06:19:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon Nov 18 02:13:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Apr 05 17:47:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Apr 05 12:14:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue May 05 23:13:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:00:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:32:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 18:12:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Fri Aug 09 12:35:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 03:53:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue May 05 23:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Fri Jan 24 02:35:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Jul 16 01:01:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Mon Sep 28 21:09:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon Aug 17 07:59:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 23:47:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Tue May 05 23:44:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue Sep 22 04:14:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 00:01:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 09:45:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sun Nov 17 00:57:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Jan 12 14:01:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Fri Aug 14 02:42:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Sat Jul 25 09:23:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Apr 05 12:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:54:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Aug 16 00:45:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Apr 05 09:41:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Apr 05 18:52:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Nov 20 10:39:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Fri Sep 25 16:57:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun Nov 17 20:35:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Nov 13 03:24:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Nov 18 01:18:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Jul 14 03:44:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sun Jul 19 20:46:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Sun Apr 05 09:42:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Aug 22 01:26:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sat Feb 15 01:41:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 03:53:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon Sep 28 20:56:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue May 05 23:05:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 05 23:07:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:33:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue Sep 22 13:41:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sun May 10 22:55:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Fri Oct 09 04:42:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon Aug 31 08:32:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Thu Sep 24 10:55:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 03:56:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Fri Oct 09 03:56:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 02:19:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue May 05 23:24:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Jul 16 08:40:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue May 05 23:34:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Apr 05 12:15:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 03:08:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue May 05 23:08:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Sep 08 19:13:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Nov 17 22:53:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue May 05 23:12:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue May 05 23:03:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 23:47:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:17:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sun Aug 18 17:49:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue May 05 23:41:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Aug 13 21:14:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Thu Aug 29 05:02:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun May 10 22:53:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Oct 06 12:55:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Apr 05 23:54:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Fri Sep 25 07:32:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Sep 17 18:41:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Thu Aug 15 15:21:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sat Nov 16 21:26:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Feb 10 07:15:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Apr 05 14:08:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Apr 05 09:10:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Thu Apr 30 02:45:01 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Oct 13 12:51:32 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 09:15:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Apr 05 09:02:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Sep 28 06:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 23:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Sep 27 11:06:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Sun Jul 19 21:42:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 23:06:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 23:08:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon Aug 31 08:30:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 23:24:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 23:41:43 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 23:51:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 06 12:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Aug 31 08:22:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sat Sep 26 00:36:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 23:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sun Apr 05 09:10:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 23:15:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 23:02:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 23:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Apr 05 09:38:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sun Nov 17 07:44:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Apr 05 20:17:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 03 19:39:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Apr 05 13:47:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 15:54:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Apr 05 09:16:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Nov 18 02:16:23 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Nov 20 13:59:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sat Nov 02 19:55:31 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Apr 05 11:53:23 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 11:38:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Apr 05 09:35:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Nov 20 14:37:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 03:55:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Fri Oct 09 03:56:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 23:20:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Fri Aug 14 02:40:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Sun May 10 23:19:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sun May 10 22:44:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 08:22:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sun Jul 19 21:13:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 23:47:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 23:13:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 23:25:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Sat Aug 15 08:22:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 04:10:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 23:17:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 23:17:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 27 13:21:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sun May 10 22:50:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 13 03:54:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Aug 21 23:36:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sat Sep 26 00:35:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Fri Aug 30 09:36:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Sep 13 05:30:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon Sep 28 21:09:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Sat Sep 26 04:29:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Fri Sep 13 16:42:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Sep 06 23:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Sep 17 17:20:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue May 05 23:03:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Nov 19 12:35:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 23:43:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Aug 18 17:47:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon Sep 28 21:04:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon Aug 31 08:23:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon Sep 28 20:56:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 17:50:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue May 05 23:04:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue May 05 23:11:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sun Aug 11 10:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 23:13:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue May 05 23:06:05 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 22 15:26:26 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Oct 27 01:30:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 20 15:19:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Nov 18 04:28:02 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Nov 20 19:18:30 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Apr 05 15:55:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Apr 05 16:39:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Fri Nov 15 02:18:30 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Fri Jan 24 00:44:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Nov 03 15:55:04 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Apr 05 11:27:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 17 05:00:33 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sun Apr 05 10:59:22 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Apr 05 11:22:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Apr 05 17:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:01:34 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Tue Nov 05 23:49:09 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Tue Jan 21 12:59:30 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 17 08:53:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Thu Sep 03 15:45:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 30 01:56:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon Aug 31 08:21:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon Aug 31 08:10:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun May 10 22:45:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 23:22:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:38:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 23:07:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 23:31:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue Sep 22 04:52:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 23:42:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 23:05:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 23:07:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 23:09:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Sun May 10 22:50:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Thu Jul 16 01:06:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Aug 18 14:45:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 07 23:48:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 23:40:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Aug 07 22:39:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Aug 18 23:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Aug 15 05:02:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Aug 31 08:38:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 23:09:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sun Aug 25 04:20:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Thu Sep 24 10:54:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Thu Sep 24 10:59:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 23:14:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:01:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sat Sep 26 00:34:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 06 19:54:04 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Aug 20 08:29:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sun Nov 03 23:07:01 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Sep 30 06:27:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Oct 30 17:57:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Wed Oct 30 17:57:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Sun Apr 05 13:51:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Sun May 10 23:26:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 23:15:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 23:26:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon Aug 05 20:21:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 23:42:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Aug 17 08:10:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 23:43:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Sun Aug 11 21:42:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Mon Aug 26 13:56:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 12:05:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sat Aug 10 16:45:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:16:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 23:11:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Aug 20 18:34:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 23:29:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:50:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 23:32:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 12 18:19:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 23:03:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Fri Aug 09 20:32:43 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Fri Aug 16 21:41:34 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sun Apr 05 17:45:43 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:55 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:46 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Oct 30 17:58:56 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Oct 30 17:59:15 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Fri Oct 25 21:22:08 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Apr 05 11:08:12 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:05 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:38 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:10 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:42 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:50:23 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 13:54:46 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Sun Apr 05 11:01:35 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:07:56 UTC 2019 7264
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:07:56 UTC 2019 40