Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-actions-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Oct 16 21:35:40 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:18:11 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:25 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:28 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:30 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:57 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:35 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:56:24 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:12:01 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Wed Sep 18 14:35:02 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Aug 19 10:13:37 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 10:12:51 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:00 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Sun Aug 25 23:34:22 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:13:12 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Aug 19 10:13:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Mon Aug 19 10:13:51 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Aug 22 01:37:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Aug 19 10:13:59 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:13:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 13:52:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:25 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:28 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:27:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Fri Aug 09 12:35:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:14:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun Aug 11 14:50:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Fri Apr 12 05:03:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Aug 10 10:14:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sat Aug 03 13:11:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Sep 08 19:13:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Sep 18 14:14:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 13:12:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sun Aug 18 17:49:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Thu Aug 29 05:02:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Sep 08 10:11:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Sep 17 18:41:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Thu Aug 15 15:21:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:02 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Oct 13 12:51:32 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:51 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sat Aug 24 06:37:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 15:30:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 14:45:37 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Thu Aug 22 01:31:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:25 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 10:15:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 13:45:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 18 13:40:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 19 09:22:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 18:34:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 11 15:26:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 27 13:21:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Aug 21 23:36:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Fri Aug 30 09:36:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Sep 13 05:30:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Fri Sep 13 16:42:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Sep 06 23:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Sep 17 17:20:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Aug 18 17:47:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sun Aug 11 10:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:32:37 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 22 15:26:26 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Oct 12 09:38:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:48 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:50 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 10:16:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:03 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:09 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:11 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Sep 18 13:09:30 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:50:05 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:16 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 30 16:45:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Sep 18 22:56:26 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 16:36:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 18 14:59:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Thu Oct 17 04:11:12 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Aug 18 14:45:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Aug 07 22:39:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Aug 18 23:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Aug 15 05:02:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Thu Aug 22 01:32:26 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sun Aug 25 04:20:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:01:19 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Aug 20 08:29:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:29 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Sep 30 06:27:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Oct 14 04:05:04 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Fri Sep 13 02:54:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Mon Aug 05 20:21:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Sep 11 01:33:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Aug 17 08:10:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Sat Aug 10 14:15:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Sun Aug 11 21:42:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Mon Aug 26 13:56:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 12:05:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sat Aug 10 16:45:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Fri Sep 13 11:00:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Aug 20 18:34:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sun Aug 11 22:46:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Wed Aug 07 02:10:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 12 18:19:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Fri Aug 02 11:44:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Fri Aug 09 20:32:43 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Fri Aug 16 21:41:34 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:43 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:55 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:46 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Sep 11 12:35:18 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Sep 18 14:10:14 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Oct 10 09:21:00 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:17:58 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:05 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:38 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:10 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:42 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:50:23 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:10 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 10:18:17 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:07:56 UTC 2019 7264
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:07:56 UTC 2019 40