Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-annotations-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.6.4-20090928/ Tue Nov 19 06:02:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Wed Oct 30 04:20:37 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue Nov 19 14:42:40 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Wed Oct 30 19:35:08 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Tue Nov 05 06:08:24 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Mon Nov 18 01:15:17 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sat Nov 16 23:55:28 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sat Nov 16 10:43:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Sun Nov 17 09:09:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Nov 16 21:23:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Mon Oct 21 11:30:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Nov 18 00:54:14 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Nov 18 04:05:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 16:09:09 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 09:38:23 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sat Nov 16 08:54:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Tue Nov 19 14:18:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Nov 18 02:03:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Nov 17 05:22:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue Nov 19 13:17:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon Oct 28 03:06:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Nov 17 03:57:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sun Nov 17 15:55:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sat Oct 26 18:21:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 05:45:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Nov 06 22:12:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 05:44:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Oct 30 21:35:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Nov 17 22:19:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Oct 23 09:53:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sun Oct 27 14:09:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Nov 16 20:33:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue Nov 05 08:46:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 17:54:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue Nov 19 06:21:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Sep 16 14:00:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Nov 07 00:34:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sat Nov 02 19:11:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Aug 02 18:19:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Nov 17 23:56:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Nov 17 12:08:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Fri Aug 09 19:30:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Wed Aug 14 01:14:41 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 01:22:36 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 06 14:49:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 22 01:33:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 16:27:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Tue Nov 19 10:22:02 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon Oct 28 01:24:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sat Nov 02 20:59:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Nov 19 13:25:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Nov 06 22:56:40 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Sun Nov 03 20:49:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Nov 19 13:00:36 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sat Nov 16 20:55:31 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Tue Nov 05 08:35:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 05 08:34:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue Nov 19 08:43:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF06/ Sat Nov 16 07:17:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 23 11:13:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Sep 18 13:42:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 31 21:11:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 00:13:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Fri Nov 15 23:02:23 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Thu Nov 07 01:19:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Aug 14 15:26:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Nov 19 13:26:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Sep 04 21:15:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Aug 08 09:02:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Sat Nov 16 08:59:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sat Nov 16 16:43:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Sep 18 15:16:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Nov 06 20:17:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Sep 13 08:42:33 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Mon Aug 12 17:23:30 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 17 04:18:33 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Nov 06 20:49:30 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 17 02:42:14 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Tue Nov 19 13:56:14 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Tue Oct 22 15:44:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Sat Oct 26 05:12:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Nov 19 07:23:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 23 11:14:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 08 23:41:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue Nov 19 07:35:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 04:26:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon Nov 04 01:22:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 09:10:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Sat Aug 24 06:36:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Aug 21 19:06:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sat Nov 16 10:26:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Aug 15 18:41:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sat Aug 10 14:20:26 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Nov 15 20:46:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Thu Sep 12 18:22:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Sun Nov 10 07:42:47 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sun Aug 18 22:22:57 UTC 2019