Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-annotations-http

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.6.1/ Sun Sep 27 14:01:31 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2/ Tue Sep 29 08:58:20 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.3/ Mon Sep 28 00:51:58 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20081208/ Tue Nov 19 07:16:19 UTC 2019  
5.1.6.4-20090127/ Mon Sep 07 16:30:10 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20090325/ Thu Sep 24 05:29:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20090504/ Sun Sep 27 17:19:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20090513/ Wed Sep 30 19:26:46 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20090528/ Tue Sep 29 06:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20090821/ Thu Sep 24 06:35:15 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20090928/ Mon Sep 28 00:51:59 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20091112/ Mon Jan 13 07:04:20 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20101117/ Wed Nov 20 23:35:53 UTC 2019  
5.1.6.4-20101126/ Sat Sep 26 00:48:16 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.4-20101223/ Mon Sep 28 11:20:04 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Sep 28 00:52:00 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sun Oct 04 04:46:30 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Thu Sep 24 10:54:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Thu Oct 01 08:14:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed Aug 19 03:44:20 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Mon Sep 28 08:57:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Tue Oct 06 22:20:06 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:57 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Mon Sep 28 06:49:19 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sat Sep 12 04:21:24 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Mon May 04 17:56:47 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Sun Feb 16 11:47:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Oct 10 11:17:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon Nov 18 05:42:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon May 04 17:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Sep 26 05:31:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Fri Sep 25 15:52:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Thu Oct 15 15:36:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Oct 08 19:11:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Jul 14 21:12:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sat Oct 10 20:56:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed Jan 15 05:40:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Oct 30 15:22:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Fri Oct 09 03:43:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Nov 20 10:35:54 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Sat Sep 26 00:46:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 17:36:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 19:17:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon Sep 28 16:58:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sat Sep 19 16:01:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 13:47:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:55:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 30 10:22:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Mar 31 21:03:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sat Oct 24 15:02:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Oct 07 01:09:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Sep 28 15:08:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Apr 01 00:42:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Tue Nov 19 01:29:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Fri Aug 14 02:44:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Thu Sep 10 20:07:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Feb 19 02:22:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sun Sep 27 08:48:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon Sep 07 03:36:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Sep 22 01:48:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Sep 25 15:52:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 12:03:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Mon Oct 05 22:13:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 17:35:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed Nov 20 21:11:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 05:55:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Sep 28 16:56:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Aug 04 01:52:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Oct 08 19:11:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Sep 27 09:57:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Oct 21 01:00:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon Sep 28 16:56:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue Sep 22 04:17:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Mon Sep 28 17:07:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:47:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Sep 29 17:16:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue Sep 29 17:07:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Sep 03 01:32:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Sep 29 17:08:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:16:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 07:02:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 24 05:32:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon May 04 17:44:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Fri Sep 25 16:57:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Sep 22 01:48:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 25 19:23:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Oct 06 22:20:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon May 04 17:59:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Sep 28 16:53:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Thu Sep 24 06:35:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sat Oct 10 14:53:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Thu Sep 24 08:04:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Thu Oct 08 00:04:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Oct 30 02:39:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Mon Aug 31 06:53:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:09:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue Sep 29 17:17:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Jul 20 02:49:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:39:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:43:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 03:18:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:47:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Sep 24 08:12:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Nov 19 10:48:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu Sep 24 08:41:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 16:12:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Sep 24 08:08:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Thu Oct 01 19:46:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Nov 06 12:48:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:31:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Oct 09 17:28:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Nov 20 12:24:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Sep 29 17:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon Sep 28 17:00:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:59:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:38:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 19:07:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed Nov 20 23:14:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Aug 31 07:04:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Mon Jul 27 23:23:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:42:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon May 04 18:00:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Nov 06 16:46:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 18:14:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 17:37:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 04 17:42:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Sep 29 17:13:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon May 04 17:58:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Aug 31 06:58:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Sep 29 17:14:18 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Sep 29 17:13:33 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Fri Oct 09 03:38:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Thu Sep 24 08:05:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 06 19:58:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:12:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Mon Oct 05 12:17:23 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Sat Aug 15 08:50:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Thu Sep 24 10:54:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 11:19:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Sep 29 17:08:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Nov 19 07:25:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 23 19:33:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:39:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 23 10:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Thu Oct 01 23:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 06 11:09:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 03:32:05 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon Sep 28 17:00:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Thu Sep 24 08:04:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Jan 13 06:28:06 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Sep 28 16:54:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Oct 07 12:07:22 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Oct 13 05:55:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Oct 07 12:08:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sat Aug 15 08:49:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon May 04 18:27:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Oct 07 01:09:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Oct 13 05:55:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Oct 08 00:02:48 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Mon May 04 17:48:21 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Mon May 04 17:51:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Sat Sep 26 00:46:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 20 02:57:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 14:27:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon Sep 28 16:49:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:09:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:37:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Thu Aug 06 16:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Fri Oct 09 03:40:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:56:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon Aug 31 06:49:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:15:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 20:15:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 06:01:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Sep 30 16:56:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 08 00:05:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sun Oct 04 04:46:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Sep 30 12:57:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Sep 26 00:46:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon Sep 16 14:07:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Sep 29 17:10:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:38:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:05:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Fri Aug 16 14:48:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Sep 24 17:29:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Nov 21 15:10:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Sun Nov 17 22:46:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:56:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Oct 01 00:30:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 17:35:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Oct 06 12:57:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Mon Sep 07 02:55:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 18:07:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Fri Oct 09 03:42:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon May 04 17:39:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 18:17:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 17:39:33 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Sep 18 19:13:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Nov 20 21:40:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 20 06:35:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon May 04 17:43:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Fri Oct 16 16:30:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon May 04 17:58:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Sep 28 16:54:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon May 04 17:42:40 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon May 04 17:55:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Fri Oct 09 03:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Sep 27 14:01:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Sep 28 17:01:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sat Sep 26 00:47:23 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Sep 29 17:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 17:51:11 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Oct 15 16:40:36 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon Oct 28 01:43:25 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon May 04 17:45:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Thu Sep 24 08:06:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 07:03:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 23:18:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 09:09:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 17:10:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:09:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:54:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 17:36:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:45:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:39:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:00:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon Aug 31 07:23:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:49:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 07 12:11:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 26 21:51:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:57:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 17:57:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 17:53:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 17:45:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Nov 20 19:07:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:52:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:39:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Sat Sep 26 00:47:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:11:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon Sep 28 17:10:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:00:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sun Mar 01 13:52:00 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Aug 21 01:24:00 UTC 2019