Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Oct 14 08:25:26 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:14:30 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:59 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 10:36:02 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 10:36:04 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:39 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 10:36:10 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:56:07 UTC 2019  
5.1-M3/ Wed Sep 18 18:55:39 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:07:01 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:18 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Mon Aug 26 00:13:53 UTC 2019  
5.1.5.rc1/ Wed Sep 18 13:49:54 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080916/ Wed Sep 18 14:21:37 UTC 2019  
5.1.RC/ Sun Oct 13 12:51:44 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Aug 19 10:31:17 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:19 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:19 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Wed Aug 21 02:56:22 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Sep 18 13:34:59 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:30:51 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Fri Aug 09 12:53:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Aug 19 10:31:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Mon Aug 19 10:31:31 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Aug 19 10:31:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Wed Sep 18 13:55:17 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-CP08/ Mon Aug 19 10:31:54 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 13:51:09 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Aug 19 10:31:57 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:09 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Wed Sep 18 17:52:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Sep 18 15:29:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Wed Sep 18 14:24:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue Aug 13 11:51:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 13:35:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sun Oct 13 20:51:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:32:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Aug 02 17:20:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed Jul 24 21:31:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Oct 13 21:50:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Aug 11 18:03:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Mon Oct 14 17:17:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Aug 28 10:27:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Thu Aug 08 17:45:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Aug 11 14:59:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Thu Sep 05 13:09:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Thu Aug 15 10:35:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:31 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sat Aug 24 06:36:48 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:23 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 14:53:06 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Sep 30 02:05:21 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Aug 22 01:40:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:05 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 10:33:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 14:49:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon Sep 16 19:34:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Aug 21 17:23:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Sep 18 13:30:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Aug 24 15:15:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Aug 07 19:47:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Aug 16 16:41:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Sat Aug 31 04:49:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon Aug 12 13:32:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Thu Sep 05 00:30:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Aug 25 19:16:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Sep 18 13:04:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Aug 20 08:15:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:32:28 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Wed Aug 14 14:00:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:18 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:38:50 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Oct 07 06:02:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:33 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:49 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:51 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:54 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:59 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:34:56 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Wed Sep 18 14:46:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Tue Sep 10 16:57:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Thu Oct 17 14:12:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Aug 19 02:05:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon Aug 19 13:19:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:50:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Aug 22 00:05:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sun Aug 04 21:07:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Aug 13 05:23:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 14:00:35 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sun Aug 11 21:46:53 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:06 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:08 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Thu Aug 22 01:38:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:15 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Aug 21 21:57:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Tue Sep 17 02:05:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Fri Oct 18 22:20:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Aug 31 14:55:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Sat Aug 03 05:16:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 10 10:31:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 11 10:42:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Aug 21 10:05:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Aug 13 00:09:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 12:04:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Aug 18 12:40:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Tue Sep 17 11:03:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Fri Aug 16 15:42:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Aug 08 10:21:13 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Sun Sep 22 11:11:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Wed Aug 28 14:55:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Sat Sep 21 15:40:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Sat Aug 03 12:33:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Fri Aug 30 16:46:29 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Sun Aug 18 20:59:39 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:22 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:35 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:25 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sun Sep 15 04:37:57 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:32 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:30 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:37 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 05 09:20:36 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:10 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:19 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:01:05 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 12:58:21 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 10:35:49 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Thu Oct 10 22:56:08 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:07:51 UTC 2019 7291
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:07:51 UTC 2019 40