Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:17 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue Jul 16 09:46:51 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Jul 18 13:11:38 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Jul 16 17:16:05 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:18 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:19 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Jul 05 05:01:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Jul 17 01:55:45 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:23 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Fri Jul 19 05:01:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Thu Jul 18 02:10:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Fri Jul 19 05:01:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sun Jul 14 05:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 15 09:33:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Jul 19 05:01:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Thu Jul 18 05:01:34 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Jul 19 05:01:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Jul 17 02:56:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Jul 13 05:01:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Jul 16 11:01:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Jul 18 05:01:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Jul 15 09:29:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Thu Jul 18 05:01:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Jul 18 08:38:45 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:25 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Jun 27 08:46:41 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Jul 13 09:24:39 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Jul 16 05:03:25 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon Jul 15 13:55:26 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Jul 10 05:02:38 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Jul 17 08:53:00 UTC 2019